訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費
由於新型冠狀病毒的影響,口罩和防護服等商品的需求暴增,我們生產能力已經趕不上銷量。
在此期間MonotaRO的部分商品會出現缺貨的情況,無法接受妳的訂單。
對於給您帶來的不便,我們深表歉意,請您能夠理解這個情況。

NCS系列通用型大的金屬連接器插頭直 的顧客評價

NCS系列通用型大的金屬連接器插頭直
銷售價格: 7.59 SGD
好評率: 4.46
37 顧客評價
5 星 24
4 星 9
3 星 1
2 星 3
1 星 0
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 37 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
Wiring for argon gas welding machine
5
From Japan
On 2020-01-21 18:55:32
The wiring is very easy with solder, and the structure is such that the solder is firmly applied to the terminals and can handle large currents, so it is very safe. No trouble occurred even when actually used.
This review is about item#39272746.
Used for heater wiring connection of electric jigs
3
From Japan
On 2019-11-20 14:36:57
Since it is an old product, it can be used with confidence. Use a high wattage soldering wire. (The heat capacity of terminals and connectors is large)
This review is about item#8557841.
control
4
From Japan
On 2019-09-08 14:55:44
Making it very solid. Disadvantages are troublesome because there is no guide when inserting.
This review is about item#68038774.
Creation of power cord for extension of camper
2
From Japan
On 2019-08-27 14:45:22
I don't know if the model has been changed, but the posted photo and the delivered product were different and I was impatient at first (the published photo has a hole in the center, but only 2 holes for the delivered product I don't have it, the one I have is the same as the picture shown), but I think it can be used without any problem because the size and so on are correct (still unused). However, if the product specifications were changed, I wanted the posted photos to be changed.
This review is about item#8557823.
For creating a nurse call extension cord
4
From Japan
On 2019-05-30 08:04:34
I purchased it for the purpose of creating the extension cord of the nurse call of Aiphone, but unfortunately the diameter of the pin was a little small and I could not fulfill the purpose. It was a batch when I ordered a maker's thing called "Sanwa" at another site. Star-1 means that there was no assortment. The thing itself was a firm structure. I will use it as a connector such as a power supply.
This review is about item#08557717.
Unloading
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-19 16:58:34
Durable and easy to use. It is easy to replace when broken because the price is low.
This review is about item#8557753.
During maintenance of commercial equipment
4
From Japan
On 2019-04-30 09:49:18
We purchased as substitutes. We can use without problem.
This review is about item#68038774.
Maintenance of the controller
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-02 20:27:36
It seems that it is still being used a lot in the long run product of the round type connector. It seems that there are slight problems such as solder connection to nickel plated contacts, solder defects, damaging the cable with heat, problem of contact itself, etc. If this is specified, it can not be helped, but now I think that it is a part I would like to avoid if possible.
This review is about item#8557841.
Insertion plug of inspection tool
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-25 14:42:32
I was searching for a nearby electric store, but it was easy to find and I plan to use it in future.
This review is about item#8557753.
As inventory replenishment
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-01 18:31:33
I ordered ordinary suppliers that they are out of stock. Although the price was somewhat expensive, it was saved by immediate payment.
This review is about item#39273263.
Part assembly
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 14:58:03
The arrival of goods is saved soon, thank you in the future.
This review is about item#8557771.
Creating test device connection code
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 22:28:39
To expand the combination and operation of test measuring instruments, purchase for connection code self made. It is saved because manufacturers are not supplied with genuine, or sold at a price of about 10 times.
This review is about item#8557753.
Used to change the winch from wired to wireless controller.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-02 23:18:14
I bought a wireless remote control set and soldered it to this connector and made it myself. Since it was wired up to now, it was only possible to operate within about 4 m, but thanks to this connector, it was made easy to install wireless remote control specifications. Working efficiency got better as winch work could be done at a distance of more than 30 meters away. I'm pretty happy. Although it is possible to directly attach the remote control controller main body to the vehicle, the winch moves as it mistakenly touches the controller, so we thought of the security and thought it was a detachable connector type wireless. In addition, there is no burden of attaching Giboshi terminal etc. on the side of the car body, so it is such feeling although two stone birds are over expressions. But it was really nice to find such a connector.
This review is about item#68038774.
Used as a winch harness connector.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-01 14:10:31
Now we are manipulating the winch operation with the wired remote control and it is impossible to operate the remote control more than 4 m away Remote control operation can not be done to make it a wireless controller and operate even if it is separated by more than 10 m and security can not be manipulated arbitrarily by detaching the connector It is enhanced. The goods arrived according to the pins as they arrived The goods reached the picture as per the photo and the size arrived and I felt relieved with the Pettanko.
This review is about item#68038774.
To the power supply, input, output code connection to the custom power supply box.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-26 17:53:14
Although the size is small, the strength is sufficient, and it is quite possible to have a professional power supply box.
This review is about item#8557717.
Storage battery
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-29 16:00:52
It was better than I imagined. Thank you in the future.
This review is about item#8557787.
For stereo amplifier power input
2
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 16:38:18
The function is satisfactory. Plating on the exterior is excessive and the treatment is cheap. Knurling is Sundry.
This review is about item#8557762.
Connection of mold hot runner
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-12 10:14:06
Although purchase price from other companies is not certain, purchase with Monotaro san purchased without hesitating because it is inexpensive.
This review is about item#39272721.
During maintenance of the emot torititer 1200 FX
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-25 10:34:28
Maintenance Although I used it in combination with a receptor purchased at the same time by replacing the old part, there was no problem at all.
This review is about item#8557805.
Replacement repair of cable connection during machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-01 11:15:26
It was robust, and connection with the cable was soldered reliably.
This review is about item#08557857.
1 2