訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

*付款方式變更公告*
信用卡付款現在可通過Paypal平台完成付款。
你可以不必另外註冊Paypal帳戶。
除了Visa和萬事達卡,美國運通和Discover的信用卡也可以使用。
(您所在國家是否能使用這些信用卡均遵循PayPal的政策)

緊急停止用按鈕開關 AR22系列 的顧客評價

緊急停止用按鈕開關 AR22系列
銷售價格: $17.99
好評率: 3.62
8 顧客評價
5 星 3
4 星 1
3 星 2
2 星 2
1 星 0
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 8 條評價, 第 1 - 8 條
When using the machine
3
From Japan
On 2019-05-27 23:34:53
It is for emergency stop, but the operating force (pushing force) is somewhat heavy. Others are satisfied.
This review is about item#39119228.
Used to replace machine stop button
2
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 14:42:02
I have been using it for a while, but the pushing pressure since the white arrow disappeared became considerably heavy. Is this not lighter? Is it? Is it? Please contact the manufacturer, please.
This review is about item#8509356.
During machine construction
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-16 17:00:54
The push button is a bit hard. I am worried about pressing errors in case of emergency. I feel that it is all plastic and durability is not so much.
This review is about item#8509374.
Repair parts for control panel
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-29 18:05:34
It was saved by immediate payment. The deadline was in time.
This review is about item#08509322.
Transport vehicle with caterpillar (Yanmar MC 90)
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-12 21:18:19
I could install the emergency stop button with genuine similar 10/1 price. Engine stopping It takes skill (to grasp the structure) to take out the lead but I am very satisfied. I can contribute to suspension (safety) in case of emergency, I took pictures but I will excuse documents as there is no place to upgrade.
This review is about item#08509374.
Exchange emergency stop button breakage for equipment
3
From Japan
On 2014-06-20 11:57:23
I was relieved with a normal product.
This review is about item#08509331.
Replacement part of broken switch when hitting
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-03 13:19:39
It was easy to attach as it was a common structure. Since it rarely pushes, it will not break if you do not hit it.
This review is about item#35054126.
Exchange with existing parts
2
From Japan
On 2013-12-10 15:25:57
Before using it, it is necessary to separate the front part and the rear part of the product, but we do not know how to separate it, but if we forcibly pull it, plastic protrusions are likely to break and it took a long time to detach. If you plan to deliver it in the embedded state, please specify the method of detachment. When delivering in a detached state, please specify the method of assembly.
This review is about item#08509322.
1