訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

*付款方式變更公告*
信用卡付款現在可通過Paypal平台完成付款。
你可以不必另外註冊Paypal帳戶。
除了Visa和萬事達卡,美國運通和Discover的信用卡也可以使用。
(您所在國家是否能使用這些信用卡均遵循PayPal的政策)

墨水匣 Epson IC46 (正規品) 的顧客評價

墨水匣 Epson IC46 (正規品)
銷售價格: $17.99
好評率: 4.61
56 顧客評價
5 星 39
4 星 12
3 星 5
2 星 0
1 星 0
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 56 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
Print out
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-26 14:36:43
As it is pure product, we can use in peace. There was also a time when using a compatible product with cost reduction Because there were several failures of the equipment, if you change to a genuine product It has not broken down. I'm glad I can buy it cheaper than a stationery store.
This review is about item#8484926.
At work
4
From Japan
On 2019-03-02 12:00:01
It is very convenient because I use print at work It is dissatisfied that the charge is high
This review is about item#8484935.
Printing personal computer materials
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-20 14:41:46
We use it with confidence. However, it will be helpful if the quantity becomes settled when it becomes inexpensive.
This review is about item#8484935.
PC printing
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-24 09:18:11
It's very good. You must still be genuine. It would be even better if there is a slight discount feature.
This review is about item#8484926.
Data, document printing
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-19 21:17:20
It is good, but its life is short, so it is expensive. There is a problem with compatible genuine products
This review is about item#8484926.
Overall print
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-19 10:51:50
Feeling somewhat cheaper than mass merchandisers, consumable goods late monotaro price hope (more cheap)
This review is about item#8484926.
maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 02:45:58
Genuine is expensive but there is no mistake. The compatible cheapest thing was that it was good that ink did not come out at all or it quickly ended, so I returned it to genuine.
This review is about item#08484926.
Ink change
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-29 10:25:17
I bought it because prices are higher than before but yet this one is cheaper. I do not want to raise any more
This review is about item#8484926.
Print material
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-01 14:51:07
Recently the models are also older and few can be purchased, but here are cheaply available and are saved. I want you to keep it all the time.
This review is about item#8484935.
DM
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 18:07:24
I think that ink is expensive compared to printer price.
This review is about item#8484935.
New Year's card printing
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-16 17:30:29
I am satisfied with the usual finish. I made it beautifully.
This review is about item#8484926.
Printing with a printer
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-08 22:10:25
Recently, genuine has been reduced to the shop front, so it is saved.
This review is about item#8484935.
Paperwork
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 18:37:46
Because it is a printer ink for office processing, consumption is so intense that I used inexpensive external products, but since the trouble was continued, I am using high quality ink but I am safe. I do not have genuine problems, but I am saved if it is a little cheaper.
This review is about item#8484935.
Printing documents
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-22 07:40:41
Ink is expensive! It was cheap and I immediately delivered it free shipping free, it was very helpful Thank you very much
This review is about item#08484926.
For PC printing
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-12 21:33:33
Since it is EPSON genuine ink, it is high quality without mistake. It would be fine even if you make a thousand yen.
This review is about item#8484935.
Print work
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-10 13:52:58
It is active once a year, mainly used for New Year's card printing, but there is no trouble even if time passes. Although it is slightly high genuine, it is cheap and safe to buy with Monotaro san.
This review is about item#08484926.
When updating homepage
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-19 22:24:40
I feel it, but it seems that ink reduction is fast.
This review is about item#8484926.
household use
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-31 18:09:16
Electric shop is also expensive, so I could just use coupons and bought it cheaper than anywhere.
This review is about item#8484926.
Simple print for business
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-12 09:29:48
Because we have a bitter experiences with completely different color tone using cheap company external goods before, we use only genuine products. I am very happy because of this price.
This review is about item#8484935.
Printing various documents such as invoices and invoices
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-12 19:03:35
Prior to maintaining the printer body, we purchase only the manufacturer genuine ink, but it is cheaper than the storefront price of the neighborhood mass merchandisers. Moreover, it can be saved very much by being able to be delivered. If you can say greedy, I'm thankful that it will be even cheaper if only slightly, "3 to 5 packs (selling system with no manufacturer setting)" with only the most used "black".
This review is about item#8484935.
1 2 3