訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

*付款方式變更公告*
信用卡付款現在可通過Paypal平台完成付款。
你可以不必另外註冊Paypal帳戶。
除了Visa和萬事達卡,美國運通和Discover的信用卡也可以使用。
(您所在國家是否能使用這些信用卡均遵循PayPal的政策)

GC砂輪(1號) 的顧客評價

GC砂輪(1號)
銷售價格: $19.99
好評率: 4.09
11 顧客評價
5 星 7
4 星 1
3 星 1
2 星 1
1 星 1
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 11 條評價, 第 1 - 11 條
Good things are scraped well
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-21 17:43:44
Since there are few sparks, it is very good without hardening and tempering of the cutlery
This review is about item#8434072.
Polishing of iron plate
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-05 19:14:42
As I thought, I am satisfied. I also want more rough eyes.
This review is about item#8434334.
Polishing of cutting tools
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-03 17:27:36
It bites well against the parte and has less bounce. In addition, the scattering of abrasive powder is less than other manufacturers. We have been using it for 20 years from the above.
This review is about item#8434212.
Sharpening
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-15 20:33:45
I think that there is no such color because it is a manufacturer item, I will purchase it in the future
This review is about item#8434063.
Woodworking knife
1
From Japan
On 2018-08-31 17:50:57
The stone was missing. It takes time and effort to return and exchange, and use this as it is.
This review is about item#8434072.
Used for turning tool turning etc
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-06 15:43:07
I am satisfied that I can polish it to the ideal passing through. It is very useful before finishing of cutting tool, drill etc.
This review is about item#8434142.
Precision polishing of metal
2
From Japan
On 2018-05-10 04:16:49
Judah appeared when it was attached to the machine and working Since I went out many times, I checked the wheel and found out that there was a brittle place and a hard place There was a place where it fell quickly, it became only to correct the grinding stone rather than the working time If there are other cases like this and there are other measures, please let me know from the manufacturer
This review is about item#8434097.
Regrinding of carbide drills
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 18:10:52
Eyes were too fine with the grinding stones so far, they could not be sharply grinded, but with this grinding stone we can grind as we thought. On the other hand, the reduction of the grindstone is quick, and it becomes uneven immediately.
This review is about item#8434176.
Used in a grinder
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-09 09:34:52
Since it is a maker item, I bought it. no problem.
This review is about item#08434151.
Polishing of cemented carbide tools
3
From Japan
On 2014-07-25 07:39:33
It is attached to the grinder you normally use. it is normal.
This review is about item#08434054.
Grinding of cutlery
4
From Japan
On 2014-03-14 21:15:44
We are satisfied with the degree of change of abrasive grain well and efficiently for high hardness grinding. I think that it will be convenient for future purchase by sending a catalog.
This review is about item#08434212.
1
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
WA砂輪(1號)
角磨片1號平型 A
WA砂輪(白)
角磨片
通用陶瓷砂輪A
A砂輪(1號)
角磨片1號平型 GC
雙頭砂輪機砂輪(GC)
平型砂輪DA
扁平砂輪85A
平砂輪32A
SG
  • SG
  • KURE GRINDING WHEEL (Kure-Norton)
  • $12.99
  • 3.666670(3)