訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

*付款方式變更公告*
信用卡付款現在可通過Paypal平台完成付款。
你可以不必另外註冊Paypal帳戶。
除了Visa和萬事達卡,美國運通和Discover的信用卡也可以使用。
(您所在國家是否能使用這些信用卡均遵循PayPal的政策)

WA砂輪(1號) 的顧客評價

WA砂輪(1號)
銷售價格: $15.99
好評率: 4.07
14 顧客評價
5 星 7
4 星 3
3 星 3
2 星 0
1 星 1
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 14 條評價, 第 1 - 14 條
Drill polishing
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-11 16:53:59
Surface precision Weight balance and hardness are just right I liked it very much.
This review is about item#8433774.
The cutlery
1
From Japan
On 2018-12-16 01:02:29
We purchased at the time of category 10% OFF, but packing has not come. When I bought it at the regular price, I put it in a cardboard box and stopped it with a PP band, and I put a lot of pink paper as a cushion instead. This time it was bare and there were only two pink papers. That is, it was in a state of movement in the cardboard box. Although it is a fragile object with a grinding wheel, this package is not included. It's too bad. Moreover, the label of the handling caution and the label of the crack caution are not attached. There may be more orders than usual, but I'm too open.
This review is about item#8434027.
Welding finishing processing
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 20:43:14
I am just satisfied with just good hardness, 255 sizes.
This review is about item#8433941.
chamfer
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 16:21:15
Actually I wanted about # 100, but since this is the only one I bought.
This review is about item#8434045.
Chamfering and deburring of steel
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-02 16:37:59
no problem.
This review is about item#08433826.
Rough cutting
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-28 16:46:44
It is good.
This review is about item#08433975.
Rough correction of the missing saw blade etc.
3
From Japan
On 2015-07-22 19:29:12
We use it to correct the missing blade such as a circular saw by scraping the tip a little like a taper. Compared to other manufacturer's grinding wheels, when cutting saw blades a little, it is slightly decreasing, but since there is no problem with grinding, it is planned to purchase continuously. I would like to purchase if there are things that are thinner and harder (outer size 255 mm, thickness 9.5 mm - 10 mm, degree of connection N) if you have nothing particular about the grindstones.
This review is about item#08433941.
Tool polishing
4
From Japan
On 2015-05-16 17:23:06
I did not know that until purchase it was made by Crayonton's overseas factory. At the work site, I also gave an opinion that the outer diameter becomes smaller than the previous ones and it becomes impossible to use immediately if I dress it. However, I am satisfied that the use feeling of the product itself is good and I do not complain from the site. If possible, we would appreciate it if you can also make products with the same outside diameter as before.
This review is about item#05366734.
Used in a grinder
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-09 09:36:25
Since it is a maker item, it was possible to use it without purchase problem.
This review is about item#08433826.
Polishing operation
5
From Japan
On 2014-05-02 19:09:12
I hope that it is a monotaro brand, more cheap.
This review is about item#08433871.
Using a circular part to polish the spring
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-30 18:04:16
I hoped for peelable glue the other day. The area of ​​the paste was very small for the orders this time. Did it correspond quickly? Thank you very much.
This review is about item#08433975.
It is used to polish the spring using the circular part.
4
From Japan
On 2013-12-10 10:21:43
In order to use a wide surface, I remove the label, but it is difficult to peel off, so I'd like to change it to a glue that can be easily peeled off.
This review is about item#08433975.
When you make a drill with a tooth missing or a tip of a scribe bar
5
From Japan
On 2011-11-14 12:19:57
The feeling I used is smooth, and the teeth of a thin drill of about 4 mm can also be cleaned beautifully. We mainly use 3.2 mm - 16 mm drills, but we are satisfied as we can make all drill teeth with this grindstone.
This review is about item#08433871.
Brushes of leather shoes (polishing for bottoming)
3
From Japan
On 2008-07-24 20:37:07
It's hard not too hard, it's just good for polishing the skin. Since the adjustment ring of the mounting shaft is not attached, it was necessary to machine the shaft.
This review is about item#08433792.
1
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
GC砂輪(1號)
WA砂輪(白)
通用陶瓷砂輪A
通用陶瓷砂輪PA1號
A砂輪(1號)
角磨片1號平型 GC
通用鑽頭CX 1
SG
  • SG
  • KURE GRINDING WHEEL (Kure-Norton)
  • $12.99
  • 3.666670(3)
放大鏡
扁平砂輪85A
平砂輪32A
平型砂輪DA