訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

普通形壓力計(立形·無凸緣) 的顧客評價

普通形壓力計(立形·無凸緣)
銷售價格: 24.99 SGD
好評率: 4.16
25 顧客評價
5 星 16
4 星 5
3 星 0
2 星 0
1 星 4
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 25 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
It is correct.
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-19 17:30:41
It is easy to see the display, it is a standard. It is easy to use. It is set up outside the year, but although the numbers are slightly tanned, it works with me.
This review is about item#8160074.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-01 14:40:26
Both price and quality are very satisfactory. It was saved very quickly to arrive at hand.
This review is about item#8159934.
Replace pump pressure gauge
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-27 16:17:50
Ordinary pressure gauge, for use Very normal, no problem!
This review is about item#8160083.
Periodic replacement
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-14 10:26:44
Because it is a regular exchange, the price is cheap and the manufacturer's product is the best.
This review is about item#8160092.
Air compressor tank pressure
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-02 14:43:19
Increase to HAIGE 's brushless compressor (without analog pressure gauge). Since this compressor is a digital control pressure setting method, pressure is displayed in liquid crystal digital display, but semi analogue person who wanted to confirm pressure with analog
This review is about item#8160101.
Tire pressure control
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 15:10:31
The memory is simple and easy to see, and the accuracy is also good. I have dropped a few times and replaced it, but since the case can be disassembled with screws, I am thankful that we can reuse the glass case.
This review is about item#8160083.
Water pressure of piping
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 19:38:15
Often thank you for your help. Performance is perfectly satisfactory, even if it breaks, it is regrettable not being regrettable.
This review is about item#8160083.
Maintenance of the machine
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-10 14:30:56
When maintaining, the pressure gauge comes to life, arrives early, I am thankful to exchange it,
This review is about item#8159907.
Used for hot water supply pump pressure meter etc. of facility
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-14 15:38:59
The scale was very easy to see, making entry at the time of inspection easier.
This review is about item#8159882.
Measurement of tire pressure
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-01 22:01:06
It is used for air pressure measurement of 0.02 MPa of low pressure tire. It seems to be delicate because of the low pressure gauge, so I would like to use it for a long while carefully handling it. Because it is a low price, accuracy is considered as a rough guideline.
This review is about item#8159751.
Replacement part for pump
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-21 16:43:18
I am using it without problems. It is cheaper to purchase than a businessman.
This review is about item#8159882.
Pressure measurement of filtration tank
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-16 04:48:03
Where the existing pressure meter was damaged, the corresponding product was found and the meter that is easy to see also satisfied.
This review is about item#08159751.
I bought it for hydraulic test but it broke soon
1
From Japan
On 2016-07-06 15:03:41
I bought it for hydraulic testing, but at the second time the gauge needle pointed out a ridiculous place where no pressure was applied and it was broken. Since it can not be helped, I purchased the same one again.
This review is about item#08159751.
Equipment pressure
1
From Japan
On 2016-05-16 13:40:00
It was broken soon. I will not purchase this product again.
This review is about item#08160117.
For pressure measurement
1
From Japan
On 2016-01-18 11:32:05
It was a defective item. The value pointing at 0.01 MPa, it can not be returned because it decomposed.
This review is about item#08159751.
Model monitoring steam engine boiler pressure monitoring
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-08 21:14:49
Compact and easy to use
This review is about item#08160074.
Used for pressure check of air pump (blower)
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-13 14:21:04
I use it in combination with Yasunaga's pump. You can see how much load is being applied to the pump.
This review is about item#08159751.
As a piping material for water products
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-20 11:01:30
It was able to be used without problems
This review is about item#08160092.
HHO gas pressure measurement
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-28 17:09:35
I opened the box at the office where my hands slid and dropped on the floor. The height is about 70 cm, but it has completely broken. I will not buy such fragile items. Precision equipment, there is no progress because of the structure as it was.
This review is about item#08159767.
Installed in air conditioning cold water piping
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-18 14:37:05
After opening the goods, one glass pane was broken when opening it. Thank you for quickly handling shipment of substitute items and returns.
This review is about item#08159943.
1 2
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
普通壓強計 A形Φ60
普通壓強計A形Φ75(簡易防滴式)
通用壓力表
HNT通用壓力計
壓力計
通用壓力計
普通壓強計A形Φ100(簡易防滴式)
放入甘油的壓力錶Φ60
通用壓力計(Star GaugeΦ60)
通用壓力計(Star Gauge)
通用壓力計(Star GaugeΦ75)
小型壓力錶(立式・無邊)
小型壓力錶(嵌入式・無邊)
小型壓力錶(A型立式・Φ50)