訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

天然橡膠手套 的顧客評價

天然橡膠手套
銷售價格: $5.99
好評率: 4.44
16 顧客評價
5 星 11
4 星 3
3 星 0
2 星 2
1 星 0
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 16 條評價, 第 1 - 16 條
Farm work, cement work
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-08 22:20:12
With flexibility and durability of degree anyway easy to use, always this
This review is about item#7581332.
Paper collection work
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-18 18:37:09
I ordered a bigger, so it's easy to remove and I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#7581357.
Weeding
2
From Japan
On 2017-08-01 16:28:01
Because it takes time and effort to wear, I want you to put on where to pull!
This review is about item#7581357.
brittle
2
From Japan
On 2016-08-13 23:26:39
Even a small amount of solvent will dissolve and a hole will open. Only for uses other than organic solvents.
This review is about item#7581357.
Transport of chemicals
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-05 09:32:48
Simple handling chemicals are in use at the time of transportation. It does not have to slip against poly container or bag.
This review is about item#07581341.
Transport handling of chemical containers.
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-19 09:14:10
It is in use for transporting chemical containers. Even if chemicals adhere it can be used to protect hands if washed off with water.
This review is about item#07581332.
Light work of car wash and car shop
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-22 22:29:42
It can be used as a glove sensation for "light work" such as car washer car wash and tire exchange, it is useful. (If you get dirty after work, you are hand washing while wearing it) We have enough to buy cheap rubber gloves. After all, it seems a little difficult for the hands to smell somewhat after use.
This review is about item#07581332.
FRP lamination and molding
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-12 13:29:10
I am using it because it is cheaper than Twaron. Usability is good, but rubber odor in the first is a difficult point. Because I use solvent, I think that it will be useless though it will be useless in about a week. I hope this Atom natural rubber glove cuts 2000 yen with 10 pairs of pairs ...
This review is about item#07581332.
Maintenance work, car washing, handling of the garden
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-14 13:34:33
It is better not to be hard in winter. Vinyl gloves I used to date have become pretty hard in winter. The difficulty is that the hand smells rubber after use.
This review is about item#07581332.
Cleaning of farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-05 09:22:34
It is soft and easy to use.
This review is about item#07581341.
Work with tools with oiled oil.
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-04 18:34:55
It is easy to remove the gloves by sweating hands, moderate hardness is suitable for all seasons. I can not give it away.
This review is about item#07581341.
FRP work
4
From Japan
On 2013-06-15 15:14:42
It's a little hard so you can soften it a little more. Around the wrist is slightly thick (compared with Twaron) Hard part It should be durable
This review is about item#07581341.
FRP work
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-17 09:28:23
Although it is used when FRP lining is done, it used to be oil-resistant vinyloid, but the fabric was hard and it was hard to work. After changing to this rubber glove, the fabric was soft and it became easier to work. The price is also cheap so I will continue to use it.
This review is about item#07581357.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-07 21:01:04
Due to the price, it is strong and useful. The disadvantage is that the hand smells rubber considerably after use.
This review is about item#07581341.
At the time of oil change
5
From Japan
On 2012-12-29 04:14:45
It is OK if you are cheap
This review is about item#07581357.
Motorbike, car care
5
From Japan
On 2011-11-27 20:01:00
Thin and easy to use
This review is about item#07581341.
1
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
雙面Neolock(帶制動器)
布雙面膠帶 No.712
TOWARON加長型
厚質地天然橡膠手套(寬手掌型) 金色
天然橡膠手套(帶背襯)
TOWARON厚手套
Sealed bucket Mini
密封桶·迷你
橡膠手套
12.7sq. 衝擊扳手用套筒
天然橡膠手套Job Star No.181