訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費
由於新型冠狀病毒的影響,口罩和防護服等商品的需求暴增,我們生產能力已經趕不上銷量。
在此期間MonotaRO的部分商品會出現缺貨的情況,無法接受妳的訂單。
對於給您帶來的不便,我們深表歉意,請您能夠理解這個情況。

數字熱E5LC 的顧客評價

數字熱E5LC
銷售價格: 58.99 SGD
好評率: 4.50
10 顧客評價
5 星 7
4 星 2
3 星 0
2 星 1
1 星 0
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 10 條評價, 第 1 - 10 條
For measuring the outside temperature indoors
4
From Japan
On 2019-01-21 18:36:47
I am satisfied with the fact that I could wire the measuring cord to the outside to some extent.
This review is about item#6851232.
Temperature measurement of blocked space
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-24 14:49:37
Purchased by feeling stability and trust in the OMRON brand. It is still better if the history remains and you can leave data on your PC with USB etc. I expect it in the future.
This review is about item#6851232.
"Confirmation" on the temperature control of a small nursery vinyl house for indoor / home garden
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-05 14:52:13
Temperature control of the vinyl house with Omron Electronics Thermo E5L - C 0-100 and panel heater purchased the other day, we measured the temperature inside the vinyl house with E5LC 2 purchased this time and compare the display of E5L - C . It was confirmed that the display difference fits within 1 degree. When compared with the digital thermometer which is sold at the home center, the temperature difference exceeded 2 degrees, so I am satisfied. Again, I am more pleased if the setting of the temperature of E5L - C 0 - 100 and the temperature display become 0.1 degree increments.
This review is about item#08590364.
I replaced the existing thermometer of the cold storage
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 18:51:18
Special tool (electric drill etc) was not required and was easy to remove and easy to install.
This review is about item#8590364.
Temperature indication of sake of Japanese sake
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-03 19:32:07
A total of 10 tanks are used for each tank, but the reaction of temperature change is good, and individual differences in measurement temperature are small.
This review is about item#8590364.
machine
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-10 06:21:06
good
This review is about item#08590373.
Temperature management of bath temperature
4
From Japan
On 2015-05-06 22:02:01
In other digital thermometers, since batteries are normally used, they have only about one year, so this product has about 10 years so that it saves labor. However, since it is a thermistor detection, the temperature range is a little narrow, so there are cases where usability is bad depending on the environment. Is it Good? Also, I think that it is good if the liquid crystal part is a little bigger. When measuring the surface temperature of piping, it seems convenient if there is an option etc. to attach the sensor part to piping. Although the main body is a type that is attached to a panel by a single item, if you have an option that can be attached directly to the wall, I would like to purchase it.
This review is about item#06851232.
Product temperature management during food production
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-23 17:49:44
I have been using it for a long time. I'm happy if the price is cheaper but it's almost satisfactory.
This review is about item#08590364.
I am engaged in the maintenance work of air conditioning, so it is in use for measuring the temperature of air and cold / hot water.
2
From Japan
On 2014-03-09 13:57:48
If the backlight is on the liquid crystal display part, we think that the use range expands.
This review is about item#06851232.
Chiller unit cold water outlet thermometer (bimetal type) was damaged and used instead.
5
From Japan
On 2012-09-23 15:05:42
The chiller unit cold water outlet thermometer (bimetal type) is currently damaged, the alternative bimetallic formula could not be used due to space problem. If it is a digital thermo purchased this time, the temperature-sensitive part is flexible and can be easily inserted into the temperature-sensing cylinder even if there is no space, and the customer was also very pleased by installing the indicator in a viewable position.
This review is about item#06851232.
1
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
數字熱E5LD
數字珍珠熱
EC溫控器
恆溫器
恆溫器
恆溫器
恆溫器
數字溫度計
溫度開關用於加熱器
數顯溫度計 E
Temperature Switch
數字表面溫度模塊
恆溫器