訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費
※颱風導致延遲出貨的通知※
因2018年9月4日颱風襲擊日本關西地區,
通常由關西國際機場發送的商品改由國内其他機場(成田國際機場或名古屋中部國際機場)發送,
因此會導致商品延遲出貨,敬請見諒。

佳能油墨 BCI-7e 的顧客評價

佳能油墨 BCI-7e
銷售價格: $14.99
好評率: 4.42
43 顧客評價
5 星 29
4 星 6
3 星 5
2 星 3
1 星 0
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 43 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
Used for group photographs
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-14 14:45:23
Because it is a genuine product, there is no problem separately said this, and there is no trouble.
This review is about item#35702134.
Canon printer
3
From Japan
On 2018-09-03 21:23:01
I am relieved because it is genuine. The price is about the same as compared with the mass merchandisers of the neighborhood electric appliances and it takes time to go buy ·
This review is about item#35702134.
New Year card photo printing
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-08 16:01:59
Genuine color is vivid, nozzle is also small.
This review is about item#08514764.
Printing the photographed landscape with a Canon printer
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-12 15:50:37
It is nice to have genuine ink as well. It failed with the previous compatible item. I am satisfied that I can buy it cheaply by Monotaro san this time.
This review is about item#7210497.
I am using it for an old printer
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-13 15:44:24
It is getting harder to find the ink of the old printer gradually, so if it is a monoterror you can respond without any difficulty
This review is about item#07210463.
Paperwork
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-30 06:38:17
Even a small number will be delivered so quickly. Such a thing is saved because the effect of the discount day is great.
This review is about item#07210436.
To the printer
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 17:12:03
I think that it is a good color. I was also happy if set sale.
This review is about item#7210506.
To the printer
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 15:23:58
I think that it is a good color. It is even better if set sales.
This review is about item#7210497.
Printing documents
2
From Japan
On 2016-12-17 16:18:01
I was in a hurry, so I was expecting shipping on the order day, but it was impossible.
This review is about item#8514764.
Office work
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:28:19
Because it is a genuine product, although the price is the same with other sites, I purchase it on the day of discount.
This review is about item#7210454.
Supplementary ink for printer
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-25 19:44:59
I am using it because it is genuine.
This review is about item#07210436.
For Canon printers
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-01 11:38:38
Genuine ink is expensive, but if you want to stick to the picture quality or minimize nozzle troubles, it's still genuine. I am using a 7 color ink Canon printer, but the ink is the cheapest one to buy. However, there are inevitable ink, ink which does not decrease, insufficient ink comes out. Therefore, we are trying to purchase only the shortfall by itself. When you buy with other things, shipping costs are not involved, so it is advantageous in terms of cost.
This review is about item#07210472.
Document preparation
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-23 18:46:08
Because it is a genuine product, we can not find anything cheap so far at another shop (using a special price campaign) Probably, I am planning to purchase it here as well.
This review is about item#07210463.
printing
3
From Japan
On 2015-09-21 11:05:12
Normal
This review is about item#07210445.
For myself
4
From Japan
On 2015-07-24 15:28:20
I do not use all colors, but print without any problems.
This review is about item#07210445.
Clerical work
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-12 13:19:49
It is a consumable item so it can be bought cheaply so I am saved. I use it with confidence for genuine products.
This review is about item#07210445.
Create a quotation
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-11 14:37:15
Printer ink is absolutely genuine products.
This review is about item#07210436.
printing
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-11 14:46:53
Because it is a genuine product, it can be used without problems. Although it is a thing you can buy anywhere, I buy it here because it can buy it cheaper than other places when ordering on Saturday. There was a problem at the time of transportation, or the item opened immediately after arriving in the past was damaged.
This review is about item#07210454.
Document preparation
3
From Japan
On 2014-08-03 16:00:51
usually
This review is about item#08514773.
printer
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-09 11:36:28
No problem.
This review is about item#08514764.
1 2 3