訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

FINE墨水匣 BC-90/BC-91(大容量) 的顧客評價

FINE墨水匣 BC-90/BC-91(大容量)
銷售價格: $31.99
好評率: 4.11
9 顧客評價
5 星 6
4 星 0
3 星 1
2 星 2
1 星 0
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 9 條評價, 第 1 - 9 條
When creating a proposal
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-07 18:35:04
Matching with printers was very well soon matched to printers and the color of I printing was also very good.
This review is about item#7582863.
Copy of daily processing
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-19 09:08:50
It is genuine and cheaply saved. Thank you for prompt response! ! .
This review is about item#7582854.
New Year card printing
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-25 22:34:35
It is hard to find it at an ordinary dealer with an old printing press. I am sorry for the product of Monotaro.
This review is about item#7582854.
Print out at home
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-22 22:39:23
Because it prints pretty much, large capacity is very helpful. Monotaro has many kinds of merchandise, and although it is still a small quantity, I would like to order.
This review is about item#7582854.
Use distribution of union members
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-22 20:24:22
I am satisfied with the price.
This review is about item#07582863.
Usual printing
2
From Japan
On 2016-03-23 11:43:37
I feel like the amount of ink is half I do not use it much, so it will soon be lost, so normal cartridges may be better?
This review is about item#07582863.
For office use
3
From Japan
On 2015-12-03 19:00:33
Please make it cheaper a little.
This review is about item#07582863.
Replacing Ink Cartridge
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-18 10:04:01
The price is somewhat cheap because it is together even if you buy genuine ink anywhere? Here, I bought it. It is completely satisfying as I buy at home center.
This review is about item#07582854.
Administrative print
2
From Japan
On 2008-07-26 11:50:33
It will soon disappear Always the last person seems to be left only red, from there you can use quite well but to print cleanly your life is short
This review is about item#07582863.
1
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
雜貨叉
H47 Certus垃圾袋45L黑色
Standard socket 7/8