訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

*付款方式變更公告*
信用卡付款現在可通過Paypal平台完成付款。
你可以不必另外註冊Paypal帳戶。
除了Visa和萬事達卡,美國運通和Discover的信用卡也可以使用。
(您所在國家是否能使用這些信用卡均遵循PayPal的政策)

書結束 的顧客評價

書結束
銷售價格: $6.79
好評率: 4.64
66 顧客評價
5 星 44
4 星 20
3 星 2
2 星 0
1 星 0
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 66 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
For office use
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-04 08:58:13
A robust product that is completely affordable and inexpensive to use, even when compared to other companies' products.
This review is about item#07295041.
Organize documents
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-16 14:39:22
Weight is stable. No problem at all. The cost is also cheap.
This review is about item#7295041.
Temporary placement of files on the shelf
4
From Japan
On 2019-03-21 16:30:16
The weight is firm, and it is safe to set a thick file.
This review is about item#7295041.
Used for organizing books on children's desks
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-19 15:07:54
Because the size is large and heavy, even thick books are well supported and can not be withdrawn.
This review is about item#7295041.
Fall prevention of documents in the library
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-02 15:30:16
It is firm and easy to use. The price is also reasonable and it can be used everywhere.
This review is about item#7295032.
To organize large documents.
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-17 13:53:07
I bought it for organizing large size documents, books, and files. There are things of various materials and it collapses soon, Very handy.
As a book end!
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-03 18:10:24
Even a tall book holds the stress that it supports firmly and falls. This price is available as a book end firmly.
This review is about item#7295032.
To organize the catalog
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-10 21:18:12
If there are dozens of annual catalogs a year, I thought that there was no other than using the book end of the same brand. Thanks to you I was able to organize cleanly.
This review is about item#7295041.
Used to organize files by shelf category
3
From Japan
On 2018-10-19 14:44:28
There is some weight and height, so it was easy to use for organizing. Just think that there are ten volumes of files.
This review is about item#7295032.
Organizing bookshelves
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-04 14:29:58
It is also cheap and convenient to build firmly. Above all, even with such accessories, I think that the convenience of a monotaro that is aligned everything is good.
This review is about item#7295032.
Large format envelope breaks within the storage case
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-11 14:29:07
There is reasonable weight, stability is good, finish of sheet metal and painting are also firm. I use it several times to buy it and it is good for it.
This review is about item#7295032.
Organization of maintenance documents
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-04 19:47:36
Although I purchased repeat, I think that it is profitable at a cheap price with two sets.
This review is about item#7295041.
Shelf break
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-28 01:57:36
It is perfect. After all, I think that the main thing is the metal, firm and simple one.
This review is about item#07295041.
Organize large catalogs
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-26 15:49:58
Just catch big and thick catalogs and reference books It is a book end with size and robustness. It is satisfying to be usable even for a useless heavy article at a small book end so far.
This review is about item#7295032.
Organization of charts
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-10 15:15:56
There is also a slip prevention, firm product, very easy to use!
This review is about item#7295041.
Desktop arrangement
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 14:56:43
There is nothing wrong. I think whether there is color variation. I think this price is good
This review is about item#7295041.
Used to organize storage shelves
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-24 15:10:14
With a solid weight it is also attached with anti-slip, it is a good feeling. I would be happy if there were more color variations. I also want to buy it.
This review is about item#7295041.
A little paper arrangement
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-11 15:33:22
Making is absolutely no problem. When I am cheap, I order it as necessary.
This review is about item#07295041.
Organizing bookshelves
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-27 17:18:19
100 It's better to make it from Kinya stationery shop, the price is also cheap, I bought it was the correct answer
This review is about item#7295041.
I am using it on a bookshelf
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-11 20:29:36
The book collapses even if it is a little less It is convenient if you always feel upright and feel good as you can move enough
This review is about item#7295041.
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
書立
檔夾支架
書立(帶磁鐵)
書立
  • 書立
  • OPEN INDUSTRIES
  • $8.99
(90980) Connector housing
書端寬型
書末L型
書末T型