訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

書結束 的顧客評價

書結束
銷售價格: $8.99
好評率: 4.63
59 顧客評價
5 星 39
4 星 18
3 星 2
2 星 0
1 星 0
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 59 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
To organize the catalog
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-10 21:18:12
If there are dozens of annual catalogs a year, I thought that there was no other than using the book end of the same brand. Thanks to you I was able to organize cleanly.
This review is about item#7295041.
Used to organize files by shelf category
3
From Japan
On 2018-10-19 14:44:28
There is some weight and height, so it was easy to use for organizing. Just think that there are ten volumes of files.
This review is about item#7295032.
Organizing bookshelves
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-04 14:29:58
It is also cheap and convenient to build firmly. Above all, even with such accessories, I think that the convenience of a monotaro that is aligned everything is good.
This review is about item#7295032.
Large format envelope breaks within the storage case
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-11 14:29:07
There is reasonable weight, stability is good, finish of sheet metal and painting are also firm. I use it several times to buy it and it is good for it.
This review is about item#7295032.
Organization of maintenance documents
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-04 19:47:36
Although I purchased repeat, I think that it is profitable at a cheap price with two sets.
This review is about item#7295041.
Shelf break
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-28 01:57:36
It is perfect. After all, I think that the main thing is the metal, firm and simple one.
This review is about item#07295041.
Organize large catalogs
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-26 15:49:58
Just catch big and thick catalogs and reference books It is a book end with size and robustness. It is satisfying to be usable even for a useless heavy article at a small book end so far.
This review is about item#7295032.
Organization of charts
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-10 15:15:56
There is also a slip prevention, firm product, very easy to use!
This review is about item#7295041.
Desktop arrangement
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 14:56:43
There is nothing wrong. I think whether there is color variation. I think this price is good
This review is about item#7295041.
Used to organize storage shelves
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-24 15:10:14
With a solid weight it is also attached with anti-slip, it is a good feeling. I would be happy if there were more color variations. I also want to buy it.
This review is about item#7295041.
A little paper arrangement
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-11 15:33:22
Making is absolutely no problem. When I am cheap, I order it as necessary.
This review is about item#07295041.
Organizing bookshelves
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-27 17:18:19
100 It's better to make it from Kinya stationery shop, the price is also cheap, I bought it was the correct answer
This review is about item#7295041.
I am using it on a bookshelf
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-11 20:29:36
The book collapses even if it is a little less It is convenient if you always feel upright and feel good as you can move enough
This review is about item#7295041.
Organize catalogs
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 16:35:10
I have been looking for a book end that can support a thick catalog and purchased it. In terms of price, Monotaro is the cheapest, and we can purchase with confidence because the delivery date is clear. I would like to use it even when purchasing different sizes from now on.
This review is about item#7295041.
LP record storage
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 08:58:43
I use it for storing LP records using two sheets.
This review is about item#07295032.
Organizing books
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-09 20:58:07
I bought it for organizing the book of the shop. I did not know that the book end was cheaper than I thought it was such a price. The feeling of use is no problem.
This review is about item#7295032.
For office use
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-23 19:03:55
The one of 100 yen used before was bad, it was useless, the Osaka soul is sturdier and heavier than I thought. Two sets are appreciative.
This review is about item#07295041.
To organize the book.
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-13 18:38:42
You can use it normally without problems. I think there is enough value for the price.
This review is about item#07295041.
For document arrangement
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-19 12:54:42
Due to the rigidity, documents with a little weight were easy to organize. Because the round sponge seal is affixed to the bottom, it is also good to prevent scratches and misalignment.
This review is about item#07295041.
I happened to find it. I bought it for price adjustment,
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-04 22:56:42
I make it firm and I care for packaging politely, is not it?
This review is about item#07295041.
1 2 3
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
書立
檔夾支架
書立(帶磁鐵)
書立
  • 書立
  • OPEN INDUSTRIES
  • $11.99
(90980) Connector housing
書末L型
書端寬型
書末T型