訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費
通知
由於維護,我們將於2020年1月26日 PM 08:00-09:00 JST關閉我們的網站。
所有客戶在此期間都不能在我們的網站上購物。 謝謝您的理解。

砂帶氧化鋁寬度100mm長的915毫米 的顧客評價

砂帶氧化鋁寬度100mm長的915毫米
銷售價格: 33.99 SGD
好評率: 4.41
192 顧客評價
5 星 128
4 星 33
3 星 16
2 星 11
1 星 4
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 192 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
Polishing work
5
From Japan
On 2020-01-18 04:36:13
Cospa is the best. It is GOOD that it contains 10 pieces. I have about 3 years.
This review is about item#45497864.
grinding
5
From Japan
On 2019-12-22 16:14:11
I repeat it many times. There is no problem at all.
This review is about item#7213997.
Parts processing of woodwork
5
From Japan
On 2019-12-21 22:09:29
Shaved well, comparable to the manufacturer's specification. I will buy it next time.
This review is about item#45497846.
During polishing
5
From Japan
On 2019-12-19 14:37:04
I bought it because it was less than half the price of other companies' equivalents. COSPA is pretty good.
This review is about item#7213981.
We are cutting wood and bamboo.
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-30 14:48:04
I use it as usual with the product as usual.
This review is about item#7213997.
For metal processing (before welding)
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-14 00:12:30
We were going to purchase at home center, but can use without problem at all.
This review is about item#7213997.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-16 15:51:42
We can use without problem at all. If possible, thank you if you have a set of 5 or 3 types.
This review is about item#45497846.
Deburring
4
From Japan
On 2019-08-29 19:45:19
I tried to make it the finest in other reviews Still it was rough I think that it is quite value for money, so thank you
This review is about item#7213997.
Used for polishing of pottery
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-04 21:18:30
I buy every time. I think the balance between price and durability is good.
This review is about item#7213981.
Metal scraping
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-03 16:33:06
It is saved as it is not so much cheaper just like this at 915mm size. As it is considerably used, cost performance is saved highly. I think I will buy again
This review is about item#7213997.
Product deburring
4
From Japan
On 2019-05-31 15:06:47
I used the same belt (A80) of another manufacturer's belt, but based on that, this belt is rougher than the belt. So I would be helpful when I want to cut it, but it will be rough and not suitable for finishing. At the time of finishing is used with the previous belt of the same count.
This review is about item#7213997.
Woodworking, processing of three-dimensional puzzles and wooden toys
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-18 18:18:32
I use # 150 and # 320 for finishing. I think the process of the seam of the belt is smooth and easy to use. I will use it for a little more about durability.
This review is about item#45497855.
Polishing ebony
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-28 19:48:41
I use # 40/80/150/240, but there is no difference compared with other manufacturers.
This review is about item#45497855.
Wood polishing
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-22 15:31:00
It is very easy to use and it is good to have a long-lasting place. Also, the price was cheap. I want to buy it again next time.
This review is about item#45497821.
Polish woodwork
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-16 09:37:47
I use it to finish and finish wood products. We use # 80 to # 240, but we use # 240 especially for finishing.
This review is about item#45497873.
At the time of deburring work, at the time of rusting work
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-14 21:32:55
Because the count is rough, a wide sense of use is very good.
This review is about item#45497837.
Woodworking
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-02 17:58:51
A wonderful word! First of all, the joints hardly bother you, secondly "cheap". There are a lot of things like a box of 10 pieces, as other people have said, to name a drawback. I want you to develop products such as 5 or 3 pieces.
This review is about item#45497891.
Used for deburring products
4
From Japan
On 2019-03-21 09:23:29
The product is spot welded and used for deburring. We have been using it for a long time, but there is no particular problem.
This review is about item#7213981.
For chamfering of metal
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-21 17:04:29
Because it is a monotaro brand, it is cheap. It can be used without problems. Durability is from now on
This review is about item#45497846.
Stainless steel grinding when making a knife
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-21 00:00:44
It cuts off quite smoothly. Abrasive power continued than the one made from ryobi. Cospa is also good. Recommended
This review is about item#7213997.
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
氧化鋯拋光帶 100X915
環形帶
  • 環形帶
  • FUJI STAR (Sankyo-Rikagaku)
  • 48.99 SGD
木工用纖維帶
環形帶
樹脂交帶
環形帶(第36號的皮帶)
樹脂交帶
無盡腰帶(隨機)
環形帶(EBB)
無盡腰帶
Ricoaz Belt