訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

砂帶 的顧客評價

砂帶
銷售價格: 33.99 SGD
好評率: 4.39
187 顧客評價
5 星 123
4 星 33
3 星 16
2 星 11
1 星 4
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 187 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
For metal processing (before welding)
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-14 00:12:30
We were going to purchase at home center, but can use without problem at all.
This review is about item#7213997.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-16 15:51:42
We can use without problem at all. If possible, thank you if you have a set of 5 or 3 types.
This review is about item#45497846.
Deburring
4
From Japan
On 2019-08-29 19:45:19
I tried to make it the finest in other reviews Still it was rough I think that it is quite value for money, so thank you
This review is about item#7213997.
Used for polishing of pottery
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-04 21:18:30
I buy every time. I think the balance between price and durability is good.
This review is about item#7213981.
Metal scraping
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-03 16:33:06
It is saved as it is not so much cheaper just like this at 915mm size. As it is considerably used, cost performance is saved highly. I think I will buy again
This review is about item#7213997.
Product deburring
4
From Japan
On 2019-05-31 15:06:47
I used the same belt (A80) of another manufacturer's belt, but based on that, this belt is rougher than the belt. So I would be helpful when I want to cut it, but it will be rough and not suitable for finishing. At the time of finishing is used with the previous belt of the same count.
This review is about item#7213997.
Woodworking, processing of three-dimensional puzzles and wooden toys
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-18 18:18:32
I use # 150 and # 320 for finishing. I think the process of the seam of the belt is smooth and easy to use. I will use it for a little more about durability.
This review is about item#45497855.
Polishing ebony
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-28 19:48:41
I use # 40/80/150/240, but there is no difference compared with other manufacturers.
This review is about item#45497855.
Wood polishing
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-22 15:31:00
It is very easy to use and it is good to have a long-lasting place. Also, the price was cheap. I want to buy it again next time.
This review is about item#45497821.
Polish woodwork
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-16 09:37:47
I use it to finish and finish wood products. We use # 80 to # 240, but we use # 240 especially for finishing.
This review is about item#45497873.
At the time of deburring work, at the time of rusting work
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-14 21:32:55
Because the count is rough, a wide sense of use is very good.
This review is about item#45497837.
Woodworking
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-02 17:58:51
A wonderful word! First of all, the joints hardly bother you, secondly "cheap". There are a lot of things like a box of 10 pieces, as other people have said, to name a drawback. I want you to develop products such as 5 or 3 pieces.
This review is about item#45497891.
Used for deburring products
4
From Japan
On 2019-03-21 09:23:29
The product is spot welded and used for deburring. We have been using it for a long time, but there is no particular problem.
This review is about item#7213981.
For chamfering of metal
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-21 17:04:29
Because it is a monotaro brand, it is cheap. It can be used without problems. Durability is from now on
This review is about item#45497846.
Stainless steel grinding when making a knife
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-21 00:00:44
It cuts off quite smoothly. Abrasive power continued than the one made from ryobi. Cospa is also good. Recommended
This review is about item#7213997.
Material polishing
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-06 14:34:20
I was concerned about the durability because the price is low, but when I use it, I am satisfied with the products that are firm and beyond expectations.
This review is about item#7213981.
Wood wood finish
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-04 15:49:25
I use it for the sander of the work class. I use it for elementary school students. Abrasive grains are firmly adhered and held, resulting in less wear. Ceramics such as ferrite can be well cut. It is saved that it is cheaper than anything.
This review is about item#7213997.
Part polishing
3
From Japan
On 2019-01-08 09:51:48
The thickness of the product is thinner than what I used to date. I think that it will never run out during use, but I am concerned about durability.
This review is about item#45497846.
It is used for blades of the cutlery made.
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-22 20:05:35
It can be used without inconvenience. Because it is a long belt, even if it gets worse, it will keep it and reuse it according to the application.
This review is about item#7213997.
Belt Thunder's replacement belt
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-18 15:05:15
It is inexpensive and can be obtained quickly without sacrificing manufacturer's genuineness at any cost Because it is a consumable item, we may ask you again but thank you for your consideration.
This review is about item#7213997.
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
氧化鋯拋光帶 100X915
樹脂交叉皮帶
無盡腰帶
無接縫砂帶(36號A帶)
無接縫砂帶
樹脂十字拋光帶
木工用纖維帶
無接縫砂帶(EBB)
無盡腰帶
無盡腰帶(隨機)
Ricoaz Belt