訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

亞克力板(透明) 的顧客評價

亞克力板(透明)
銷售價格: $4.99
好評率: 4.50
32 顧客評價
5 星 24
4 星 4
3 星 2
2 星 0
1 星 2
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 32 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
On the door of a pet's cabin
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-05 15:10:44
With this size, this price is very satisfying. I think that I will purchase in the future.
This review is about item#37111575.
I am laying it on the desk.
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-10 15:36:14
Though I was using it until now, it has been floating and it was hard to use, After making it as a ridge acrylic board, it is not used and scissors etc. are used under the bottom.
This review is about item#7015732.
For collection case
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-30 17:45:35
It is convenient to choose various sizes. I also want to purchase goods without problems.
This review is about item#37111575.
Accessory making
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-11 10:59:33
I absolutely wanted things with a thickness of 3 mm, but I searched for various things, but this place was cheap. I got it packed strictly, but arrived without scratches, although it is a piece of paper. I wanted to process with desktop laser cutter, so it was just right size. .
This review is about item#86257474.
It is utilized as a lighting plate of a laser processing machine
1
From Japan
On 2018-06-15 11:45:38
I could not use it because an item that was not completely transparent arrived. Because I lead to mis-ordering, I want you to remove colored products "transparent"
This review is about item#86259118.
Parking roof reinforcement
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-08 20:14:57
Cracking occurred during drilling work. Precautions during processing It is like a memo It may be good if attached.
This review is about item#37111575.
DIY
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-28 00:31:21
No problem with well-known makers I always saved because the size that I do not put in the home center will soon reach the center
This review is about item#07015723.
I use 800 mm × 600 mm for the prevention of scratches on the LCD TV screen, the rest will try to make a mirror using the mirror spray.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-25 20:20:57
Although it took 2 hours to cut, it took a while to cut, but I think that TV picture and light reflection are also suppressed, I think whether the scratches of the cat's nails are also affected. I just thought of a little thought that it was good even if it was a little thinner. Delivery was quick and good, is not it? Because there was a mass confusion that rubbed with a delivery trader, I think that I will designate a trader next time. I am considering renovation inside the house so I think that if you can order wood etc.
This review is about item#37111575.
TV screen protector
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 07:06:38
I am satisfied with the plans I was planning. As I had difficulty in cutting, I should cut it to the specified dimensions.
This review is about item#07015732.
Repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-28 14:29:02
The size was reasonable, it was impeccable. Price satisfied.
This review is about item#7031315.
Used for work items
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-20 10:05:47
It is very useful to be available in affordable size.
This review is about item#07015723.
As part of handmade work ...
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-31 21:18:25
Almost neither intensity nor transparency! It was good to purchase! I also want to purchase the next!
This review is about item#7031315.
Viewing window of portable vacuum tube amp
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 18:03:16
I made a vacuum tube YAHA amplifier using Takachi 's YM 90. The chassis was cut out so that the sub miniature tube could be seen from outside, and the inside was made visible with an acrylic plate.
This review is about item#7031315.
Guide to the entrance side door phone
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 11:05:33
It was more transparent than I expected. After that it is durable enough to withstand direct sunlight
This review is about item#7031315.
flame
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-28 21:01:01
It was good because the size was cut finely and easy to use.
This review is about item#40318591.
Jig creation
1
From Japan
On 2017-03-31 12:33:21
I inspected the goods that arrived, the edge was missing about 10 mm.
This review is about item#7015766.
Product creation
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-05 16:25:24
As the size can be chosen, the place I can order as needed is good.
This review is about item#7031333.
Food display
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 08:30:39
I used it for an appetizer display, but it did not have deflection and it looked nice.
This review is about item#07015723.
Fit inside the screen door so that the cats keeping in the house do not come in contact with the outside stray cat
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-27 18:22:22
If it is 2 mm thick, it is easy to install inside the screen door, because the transparency is good, the appearance is not discomfortable and the upper part is a screen door so airy is also good so it is satisfactory.
This review is about item#37111575.
Cabinet glass replacement
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-26 23:00:21
I use it when I made a cabinet or necklace with woodworking. It is easy to use.
This review is about item#07015766.
1 2
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
亞克力板(PMMA)(透明)
亞克力板透明