訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

倒角刀孔開型 的顧客評價

倒角刀孔開型
銷售價格: 16.99 SGD
好評率: 3.65
43 顧客評價
5 星 19
4 星 9
3 星 5
2 星 1
1 星 9
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 43 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
sus304, dish fir
3
From Japan
On 2019-12-12 21:08:36
I have seen about 800 dishes, but at this time there is no problem.
This review is about item#6795537.
Aluminum chamfer
4
From Japan
On 2019-11-12 13:49:14
There are few cutters of this shape, and it is long-lasting because it is coated and both ends can be used. When used with aluminum, non-perforated cutters are prone to scratches on the surface, but this cutter finishes relatively cleanly.
This review is about item#6795537.
Control panel processing
4
From Japan
On 2019-03-11 15:09:03
I purchased a chamfering cutter other than a holed type, but I bought it because it did not finish cleanly. After all, I could chamfer it cleanly. The rest is whether it is durable.
This review is about item#6795546.
Cutting
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-13 17:32:50
There is no cut at the time of cutting and you can chamfer it as you have.
This review is about item#6795555.
Chamfering of aluminum case
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-05 21:54:25
I used it at the school for work on task research (drilling of aluminum case). Even students can easily chamfer on drills, they are useful because they are inexpensive.
This review is about item#6795521.
Aluminum chamfering
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-20 16:48:10
Chamfer stick of this type cuts best. Even if you lower the speed it is a good feeling that it is expired.
This review is about item#6795521.
Metal working (dish dish dish
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-09 20:46:11
It is used exclusively as aluminum exclusive use. Although it is a little worrisome that burrs can be formed in the machined part until hits come out, it will be possible to process without problems if used several times. I think whether you can use it for the price. However, I think that it is not suitable for hard material.
This review is about item#6795537.
In-house production of equipment
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-27 14:57:58
To make production equipment in-house, purchase in chamfering such as hole processing. This type can be chamfered beautifully with little vibrating.
This review is about item#6795555.
Chamfer etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-26 14:53:09
This price is very attractive with sharpness. It finishes cleanly. We will also purchase different sizes.
This review is about item#6795555.
Deburring after drilling
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-09 20:19:30
After changing to this type you can really trim the beveled beautifully, I am satisfied with buying.
This review is about item#6795555.
For chamfering when using drill
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-03 16:55:26
Until now, I used something of a jagged (?) Type, but in place of this product the surface has become a very beautiful finish, and the sharpness is also very satisfied very much.
This review is about item#6795546.
Used for chamfering of metal processing
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-02 08:45:46
I think that ease of use is somewhat to say. Aluminum etc is covered with cutting oil because the cutting edge is easy to adhere to the blade.
This review is about item#06795521.
Deburring, chamfering work
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-09 16:58:23
When drilling work, I use it for deburring and salami. It is cheap and useful.
This review is about item#06795546.
Chamfer after drilling of plastic and metal
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-01 18:25:02
Previously I used a bamboo-cut type cutter, but I could not get the surface well. Since it came to use this item, I am saved because the surface is cleanly taken.
This review is about item#6795564.
To finish after drilling
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-09 15:24:05
It's a good stuff that's nice, but once it cracks, the sharpness falls apart. Because this type can not be polished by yourself, it is a waste that it is disposable.
This review is about item#6795546.
Koukann
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-09 20:19:43
Iiyo
This review is about item#06795555.
Chamfer after hole processing
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-27 21:14:40
It is also easy to use with sharpness.
This review is about item#06795537.
Chamfer after drilling hardware
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-06 18:30:35
Satisfied in terms of price.
This review is about item#06795546.
Deburring at the time of cutting the SUSBA pipe
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-20 15:43:06
It is easy to break easily and easy to use.
This review is about item#06795521.
Sarah processing of metal parts
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-14 20:10:11
I have used the chamfering cutter of this manufacturer several years ago, but I think that it is a durable and satisfactory product.
This review is about item#06795555.
1 2 3
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
倒角刀
計數器同步
鈷高速鋼锪
儀器紅寶石
新品倒角鑽頭
倒角刀型II(1長笛)ST柄
倒角刀90°
計數器同步
倒角刀
計數器同步
門檻刀
  • 門檻刀
  • Mitsubishi Hitachi Tool Engineering (former Hitachi Tool Engineering)
  • 19.99 SGD
  • 4.750000(4)
刀具 Promen
倒角司機