訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

開口銷(不銹鋼) 的顧客評價

開口銷(不銹鋼)
銷售價格: $8.99
好評率: 4.67
15 顧客評價
5 星 12
4 星 2
3 星 0
2 星 1
1 星 0
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 15 條評價, 第 1 - 15 條
Machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 19:30:38
When exchanging the parts of the machine, we exchanged together, until now, we used ordinary iron items, but it was hard to get rusted when exchanging, so buy this rusty stainless steel product I exchanged it. Next time, when exchange it seems to be able to exchange easily. After that, I am satisfied because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#5624446.
Work parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 15:35:32
Instead of using it as the original split pin, we made use of the round part and worked. It was good on size.
This review is about item#5624543.
Bogie
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-25 08:03:49
I bought it for replacement as it has items of iron right now! It is recommended because the quality is good and the price is cheap!
This review is about item#05624622.
Fastening the brake pad
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-23 17:54:38
It is a consumable item and is of satisfactory quality. It is a place I suffer from iron due to price difference, but SUS is good where exchange frequency is low.
This review is about item#5624351.
Used in automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-19 16:12:30
size. The length and the size are just fine.
This review is about item#5624464.
Replacement
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-24 17:51:28
Practical enough.
This review is about item#05624446.
For field work
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-19 09:57:19
Rough purchase (packed goods) is convenient, but I think that there is something appropriate case
This review is about item#05624412.
Fixing of small lot pin after repair.
5
From Japan
On 2012-05-08 17:59:50
It is quite difficult to search for small parts only. It was saved because it was properly installed in the catalog. Although I was holding a consecutive holiday, the item arrived immediately.
This review is about item#05624507.
Machine assembly
5
From Japan
On 2012-03-07 13:49:57
You can use it as usual.
This review is about item#05624394.
Used as a pin hinge stop
4
From Japan
On 2012-01-23 19:03:16
Subtle deviations in overlapped areas will come
This review is about item#05624507.
Looseness of car
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-23 13:14:31
Length and thickness are packed in affordable quantities, so it will be appreciated without being a burden even if you arrange the types. If possible, I would be pleased if there are 5 mm lengths short for each size.
This review is about item#05624394.
Auto Repair
2
From Japan
On 2011-11-19 16:16:06
It is 3 mm, and it has only the actual size width of 2.3 ~ 2.4 mm. Although it can certainly be used for φ 3 mm, this will be a waste buying. Please describe the thing only with things in actual width. By the way, which is the actual width 3 mm?
This review is about item#05624351.
Place where rust generation is undesirable, such as ship repair
5
From Japan
On 2011-05-09 14:01:41
I think there is no problem with the product. It might be saved if there is a little smaller setting.
This review is about item#05624394.
Pinning brake wire
5
From Japan
On 2011-03-30 12:59:11
I am satisfied because it can purchase at a price less than 1/10 of the price of genuine parts. I am satisfied functionally.
This review is about item#05624254.
Connection of stain axes
5
From Japan
On 2011-02-10 22:23:13
The result of Savitest by salt spray is also good, it can be used with confidence. I plan to use it in the future.
This review is about item#05624534.
1
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
開口銷(鋼鐵)
分體銷(不銹鋼)
開口銷(鐵/鍍鉻)
開口銷(鐵)
分針(鐵/三價白)
起司
  • 起司
  • SAN-EI Faucet Mfg
  • $69.99
Split pin (316 L)