訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

含陶瓷研磨粒皮帶 的顧客評價

含陶瓷研磨粒皮帶
銷售價格: $69.99
好評率: 4.53
19 顧客評價
5 星 13
4 星 3
3 星 3
2 星 0
1 星 0
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 19 條評價, 第 1 - 19 條
Polishing small articles
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 11:49:15
I always use it. I used a cheap one before, but it was not durable. Although the price is expensive, things are solid.
This review is about item#05489994.
Processing, polishing
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 16:00:26
It is comfortable to use and long lasts, the best! There is no doubt that it will become a repeater!
This review is about item#5489985.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-08 12:27:37
I think that the price is also cheap and very good product. I arrived very quickly and I am satisfied.
This review is about item#5489976.
Deburring
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 14:49:43
Bali removal and scraping are easy to use Because I do not use other products, I do not know
This review is about item#5489994.
Weld beat sharpening
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 16:09:55
It is a 3M product of fluke stone lol Long lasts and it can be well scraped off
This review is about item#5489994.
Used for deburring inside the pipe
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 23:45:21
I tried using other products, but this product is good durability and abrasive power. I always repeat
This review is about item#5489976.
Polishing operation
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-26 21:06:32
I do not like ceramic. I feel that the abrasive is rough.
This review is about item#7094857.
Polishing
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-27 20:25:18
I think that it is well owned and excellent in cost performance. If you buy cheap things for workers who use it at work, you lose it in reverse.
This review is about item#05489994.
Racing car production
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-12 21:15:25
As expected, it is a 3M item. It would be much more satisfying if you could buy it cheaper.
This review is about item#05489985.
Patisserie
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-06 16:15:46
Work is fast as it runs out
This review is about item#05489985.
Automobile sheet metal
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-07 20:17:58
It lasts long and is user-friendly.
This review is about item#05490003.
Scraping of steel plate
3
From Japan
On 2014-04-29 13:08:57
It is quite easy to cut
This review is about item#05489976.
sheet metal
3
From Japan
On 2013-10-31 08:15:18
Very good
This review is about item#05489985.
Used to scrape iron
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-24 08:59:46
Fever is also less and can be scraped well.
This review is about item#05489994.
Automobile sheet metal work
5
From Japan
On 2013-09-10 13:13:44
I purchased it because it was cheaper than the parts shop that I always traded.
This review is about item#05489985.
Deburring
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-16 11:16:44
Since there are few steps at the seam of the abrasive belt, it is very good, as the belt can be shaved without violence when polishing.
This review is about item#07094857.
Grinding work during welding
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-23 00:04:50
It is truly a first-rate item. Unlike cheap, polishing power also lasts. I think that I will use only this item from now on.
This review is about item#05489985.
Polishing at finish
4
From Japan
On 2012-05-11 10:08:40
I always buy it all the time. I do not have any complaints especially from the site, so I think I will buy it from now on.
This review is about item#05489985.
Automobile sheet metal. Polishing of welded parts.
5
From Japan
On 2012-01-30 18:55:51
Inexpensive ones from other companies are easy to get frayed by the belt, and the grindstone is often peeled off immediately. This ceramic belt is less prone to fraying and breakage of the belt compared with other companies' products. The whetstone is also hard to peel. The price is a bit high, but the quality is good, so I do not feel like buying another one.
This review is about item#05489985.
1
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
研磨砂紙帶
砂帶
礬土研磨皮帶(ERHE)
Belton砂帶
SG Blaze R980陶瓷磨料砂帶
樹脂十字拋光帶(皮帶紙)
陶瓷帶
陶瓷帶