訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

護目鏡 的顧客評價

護目鏡
銷售價格: $4.99
好評率: 4.24
309 顧客評價
5 星 175
4 星 64
3 星 47
2 星 14
1 星 9
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 309 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
For gardening
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-06 20:48:21
Because my face was big, I was worried whether I could wear this safety glasses but it was reasonable to attach it after purchase. It does not hurt even after removing it. I think that they are good safety glasses like cospar.
This review is about item#6739311.
When working under the car
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-30 15:12:06
Since it is a form that fits the face, it does not enter trash and it is hard to shift. It is a good product for this price. Although it is OK from the top of glasses, attention is necessary because it can not be superimposed depending on the size and shape of the glasses.
This review is about item#6739311.
When cutting the metal plate
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-30 10:47:56
Although it is work at DIY, although I have narrowed my eyes even though I wear glasses, I am relieved to work with ease. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#32582426.
Mowing
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-29 20:20:48
It is easy to apply. It is convenient to use even from above the glasses.
This review is about item#6739311.
Protection at work
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-23 08:21:45
I think that it is easy to use products. I am using handy etc. in handy.
This review is about item#32582426.
Regional forestry work
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-17 16:39:04
Since it is a necessity item for forest work, we paid work participants with purchasing in large quantities. It is easy to use as it has measures to prevent cloudiness and reinforcement of glasses. The cheapest thing is that it is not suitable for work because lens clouding occurs during work, so it is better to select this type.
This review is about item#32582426.
Cutting operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-15 16:17:25
I am using grinder work, I can use it for grass cutting work etc. I use as goggles from the top of my glasses. The price is reasonable, bulk buying and easy to buy later.
This review is about item#6739311.
Glasses when using chemicals
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-11 21:46:21
It is used as protective glasses when using chemicals. I think that the price is inexpensive and can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#6739311.
Used for sander finish
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-06 14:50:41
Because it is comfortable, it is also useful from the top of glasses.
This review is about item#6739311.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-05 23:04:17
I could use it without problems even from above glasses. When I thought that it looked initially wrong, it was in a state with a protective film.
This review is about item#6739311.
Fishing work
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-05 11:36:42
Balance, durability is no problem, but a little more short pattern And I want you to increase the kind such as light things
This review is about item#20566272.
When mowing
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-27 20:21:59
It is a type to see what you are using for experiments in dramas and television. Both price and quality are good.
This review is about item#32582426.
Indoor cleaning, maintenance, height work
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-23 23:57:05
This price would not have any more quality than this. I do not complain anything. Clear and light, it protects adequately.
This review is about item#6739311.
Motorcycle maintenance, woodworking and so on.
3
From Japan
On 2018-10-23 18:54:52
Is it better than 100? level. Although I saw buying it for trial, it might be good to feel like buying a hundred dollars bang bang.
This review is about item#6739311.
Farm work
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-18 11:06:53
I have been using ultraviolet rays from the eyes and it is damaged by the body and I have been using it for several years to protect my eyes. Formerly we used a no-processing type, but since it gets scratched on the lens immediately, I made it clear three years ago. Since we also use family members, we are filling in the use start date with an oil pen so that we can know when we started using. (It would be nice to have a rough treatment in places where entry is not an eyesore.) It is a place where it is better to have a scar and less prolonged wear than without processing. Just a little disappointing is somewhat distorted at the time of detailed work (precision work at hand = not so much).
This review is about item#32582426.
When polishing metal with Thunder etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-16 16:26:05
Safety glasses I had purchased before was also cheap and easy to use, but because I needed to wear normal glasses because my eyesight fell, I bought this safety glasses. Even if you use it regularly with your glasses, you can use it without any discomfort.
This review is about item#32582426.
Dust removal operation
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-12 16:43:51
Even wearing glasses was ok. It is good to have a nonslip in the part that is put on the ear because it can be high.
This review is about item#32582426.
Chemistry experiment
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-02 15:32:05
It is comfortable to wear, and you can wear it without problems even from above ordinary glasses.
This review is about item#6739311.
Working outdoors
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-30 11:39:45
On the workplace where sweat is easy, people of the type who listens to the ears are grateful. Normally good.
This review is about item#32582426.
When working
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-19 08:58:49
The price is reasonable and repeat. But while using it the connection part will break. I am saved if it is a little more durable.
This review is about item#06739311.
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
護目鏡
防護眼鏡 EE-32
護目鏡
防護眼鏡 EE
護目鏡
護目鏡
安全保護鏡
替換用備用鏡片
單鏡型安全眼鏡
防塵眼鏡 No.1375