訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費
---
通知
由於維護,我們將於7月21日10:00PM~7月22日4:00AM JPT關閉我們的網站。
所有客戶在此期間都不能在我們的網站上購物。 謝謝您的理解。

護目鏡 的顧客評價

護目鏡
銷售價格: $4.99
好評率: 4.19
281 顧客評價
5 星 153
4 星 60
3 星 46
2 星 13
1 星 9
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 281 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
When cutting with sanda
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-18 17:30:49
It protects the whole eye. Especially the aspect is wide and can be used as a proof.
This review is about item#32582426.
When working
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-17 06:55:16
It is the same as other safety glasses, but come in handy because the easy to use at low cost
This review is about item#06739311.
Machine work
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-07 18:43:18
I received it immediately after ordering, it was a very easy-to-use aimim. It may cloud when there is humidity.
This review is about item#6739311.
easy work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 12:30:59
I am using it for work on a mowing machine. It is inexpensive and easy to use. It's strong.
This review is about item#6739311.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-07 14:35:31
It is cheap, but it is solid making. Lens protective sheet is attached.
This review is about item#6739311.
Combination of solvent etc., cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-06 14:50:04
I purchased it for the protection of the eyes while working. It is easy to see, satisfied with both price and quality. I am happy if there is a slightly smaller size.
This review is about item#32582426.
When mowing
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-06 11:34:15
It was good that I could use it without discomfort even if I wore it from the top of my glasses. It looks good in plumbing work
This review is about item#32582426.
Cutting of hardware
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-02 04:03:51
Purchased with the statement that it can be used from above the glasses. I checked with all the glasses I had, The wisdom of the glasses (both end parts) hit the inside of the safety glasses, The gap between safety glasses and face increases, Cutting powder comes in easily through the gap. I personally felt that it would be a better product if you improved the shape of the curve etc.
This review is about item#06739311.
Mowing work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-30 04:40:56
I purchased it for safety in the encounter work of mowing. Participants used it, the field of view was clear and highly appreciated. I decided to distribute it to all the members so I bought additional. After that, I will see how durability · scratches appeared.
This review is about item#32582426.
Thunder cliff and drilling
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-21 09:08:24
It is a very good product. Because it will injure by all means it is cheap.
This review is about item#32582426.
When using mowing grinders
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-19 19:59:40
Last time I bought glasses with no fogging but I did not have much difference in price so I bought some nice glasses this time. It is an essential item to protect your eyes easily with clear.
This review is about item#32582426.
As mowing protection eyeglasses
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 11:21:20
When you use goggles, it's tightening feeling and steam flow It is good to wear protective eyeglasses with little tightening feeling and not steaming
This review is about item#6739311.
I used it to protect my eyes during mowing work but it helped! I worked safely without fogging!
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-12 20:22:11
Improvement points can not be found so far but I think that it is user-friendly!
This review is about item#32582426.
Painting
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-12 04:41:47
I was sorry that my vision was not clear than I had imagined. However, we can protect it firmly.
This review is about item#06739311.
grinder
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 16:49:13
There is a feeling of cleanliness, it is light and has a fit and it is saved with popularity.
This review is about item#20566272.
When changing oil · painting
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-03 18:48:42
When exchanging oil at home, especially when it was an oil element, it was scattered with a frame etc. There was a time when it was in the eyes and I thought that I wanted one.
This review is about item#6739311.
Grinder work etc. at the factory
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-01 14:39:50
I do not know if defogging is working. I am using all the workers in the factory. I have been repeating here forever with price and feeling of use. It is better than what you purchase elsewhere.
This review is about item#32582426.
Welding, grinder work
2
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 22:16:27
I started using it for grinder work in welding work. As soon as the lens was full of scratches the surroundings became invisible. When purchasing next time, I will try to make the lens hardness.
This review is about item#6739311.
Protection during metal cutting
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 14:41:47
Although I bought a manufacturer made by a famous manufacturer, it will change so much, such as the use period, and since the unit price is about 30% cheaper, it is cheaply helpful if you consider it as a consumable item.
This review is about item#6739311.
When using Thunder
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-21 20:34:53
The things that I used to date have been getting worse due to scratches and dirt I bought this. I like being inexpensive and not cloudy. The fit also violently and it will not shift unless it moves.
This review is about item#32582426.
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
護目鏡
防護眼鏡 EE-32
護目鏡
護目鏡
防護眼鏡 EE
護目鏡
安全保護鏡
防塵眼鏡 No.1375
單鏡型安全眼鏡
替換用備用鏡片