訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費
※颱風導致延遲出貨的通知※
因2018年9月4日颱風襲擊日本關西地區,
通常由關西國際機場發送的商品改由國内其他機場(成田國際機場或名古屋中部國際機場)發送,
因此會導致商品延遲出貨,敬請見諒。

噴嘴清潔針 的顧客評價

噴嘴清潔針
銷售價格: $7.99
好評率: 3.76
38 顧客評價
5 星 14
4 星 12
3 星 6
2 星 1
1 星 5
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 38 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
Cutting machine cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-07 08:47:11
Various sizes are available for cleaning and they can be used Thank you very much
This review is about item#06747946.
It can be used quite well.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 14:17:08
Although I would like to evaluate during the use period, it is possible to only evaluate the appearance. Good appearance and wearing without problems
This review is about item#6747946.
Blowing operation
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 21:33:59
It was able to use with confidence and was able to purchase at a low price.
This review is about item#6747946.
Gas cutting operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-23 14:44:18
This is the easiest to use for a lavatory crater cleaning needle.
This review is about item#6747946.
Stove
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-21 15:23:16
Very easy to use. Because it is compact, it entered even from a small part.
This review is about item#6747946.
Clean nozzle of burner of LP gas equipment
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-18 15:08:06
A big hole like things like a universal burner for work Especially compatibility seems to be fine from the finest size further narrower set If there is, it seems that it can also be used for household gas appliances
This review is about item#6747946.
Cleaning of nozzle
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-11 18:36:06
You can clean the main jet without removing the carburetor etc.
This review is about item#6747946.
Carburetor adjustment
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 21:05:12
It is used for cleaning. Size that is quite suitable is subtle, but it is used without problems.
This review is about item#6747946.
During maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-06 15:59:02
I used it regularly. . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
This review is about item#6747946.
Carburetor clogging
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 14:35:22
Honda Super Cub 50 Carburetor, I bought to clean the clogging of the slow jet, but ... I bought it to the acquaintance who was too small to enter even the minimum 0.4 mm of this product. It was a lack of knowledge of the carburetor
This review is about item#6747946.
It is very useful because it enters your pocket when gas cutting
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-21 17:10:46
I think that it is a bit crappy, if there is a little more time to go
This review is about item#6747946.
Cleaning the crater
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-13 16:13:19
It is good to be able to purchase easily on the net without going to work wear. Regardless of where you buy it, it will break apart as soon as it is structurally. If you change the part fixing the needle to a screw, I think that such things will not happen. It is better to use small holes made by drill and remodel it.
This review is about item#6747946.
Maintenance of commercial kitchen equipment
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-08 22:10:12
I am using it for cleaning the nozzle hole of gas kitchen equipment. There are a lot of needle thickness and I use it conveniently.
This review is about item#6747946.
Steel cutting operation
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-28 16:15:53
It is small and convenient to carry
This review is about item#06747946.
Cleaning the crater of a gas welder
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-17 14:42:10
It is used to clean the crater of the gas welder. It is easy to store with a case, and it is not inferior to a maker item.
This review is about item#06747946.
Gas fusing
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-19 22:41:51
Somehow, I feel delicate.
This review is about item#06747946.
Cleaning the crater
3
From Japan
On 2015-08-19 00:30:00
Too much, the arrival of goods is too late. It was two months old.
This review is about item#06747946.
Crater cleaning
3
From Japan
On 2015-01-15 22:38:54
Is it a bit expensive?
This review is about item#06747946.
Cleaning the crater of the gas cutter
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-24 10:49:12
There is no problem about use.
This review is about item#06747946.
Welding operation
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-31 11:34:10
It may be necessary to get used to getting the desired cleaning needle ...
This review is about item#06747946.
1 2
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
噴嘴清潔針(小)
化油器清潔劑電線
噴槍鉸刀套
HANDREAMER
除錫針套裝