訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

螺套P型插入工具 的顧客評價

螺套P型插入工具
銷售價格: $68.99
好評率: 3.91
11 顧客評價
5 星 6
4 星 1
3 星 2
2 星 1
1 星 1
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 11 條評價, 第 1 - 11 條
Fixed design specification of spacer
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-06 14:36:48
As I imagined, the workability was also good, especially the stopper was effective. This time it was a work to 1000 through-holes, but I could finish it early.
This review is about item#5495524.
Set of sprue
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-01 11:43:40
In order to install the sprue, I purchased it with a set. There is no problem as performance.
This review is about item#5495427.
Used when inserting a helical insert.
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 21:08:25
Although I was using the same thing before, it was as hard to use the handle as usual, I wish I could devise a way to fix the steering wheel even in the middle.
This review is about item#5495436.
Screw restoration
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-11 23:05:26
Disadvantage of flying coma when defeating even a little at the time of inserting a coil In fact, even if you do not buy this you can substitute with a nut
This review is about item#9469932.
To aluminum
1
From Japan
On 2015-12-03 21:58:03
A helicop does not enter the guide. I ran out of products. worst
This review is about item#05495436.
Helical work
4
From Japan
On 2015-02-16 13:26:55
I was saved because I could work more easily than I thought. Failure has decreased and work efficiency has improved.
This review is about item#05495524.
Required for inserting the sprue
2
From Japan
On 2014-05-12 18:02:17
It is used because it is set with the sprue, but as the tip of the tool is thinner it seems easier to see the insertion hole, so it is not too much, but because it is thin, it is thin so the tool is not stable when inserting. Although it is still stable if it is a large M10 sprint, I'd like you to improve the shape of the tool a little more.
This review is about item#05495445.
Female screw repair
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-14 18:48:33
Care must be taken not to pitch the pitch to insert the sprue.
This review is about item#07346421.
Plastic processing
5
From Japan
On 2012-07-30 14:04:09
Cheap and quick to obtain
This review is about item#05495542.
Helisert tap
5
From Japan
On 2012-04-02 12:27:16
Although other manufacturers also examined, I also made it by famous manufacturer. Quality etc. are correct in correct answer.
This review is about item#05495524.
Repair of filing thread mountain
5
From Japan
On 2012-02-23 13:53:12
It is easy to use once it is used, but for beginners you may need a more detailed instruction manual.
This review is about item#07346421.
1