訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費
通知
由於節日放假,在此期間2019年4月27日~2019年5月6日JST
我們的回覆將會被推迟。謝謝您的理解。

內六角螺栓(不銹鋼)全螺紋 的顧客評價

內六角螺栓(不銹鋼)全螺紋
銷售價格: $4.99
好評率: 4.60
154 顧客評價
5 星 121
4 星 14
3 星 14
2 星 0
1 星 5
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 154 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
DIY
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-10 14:46:51
I ordered it again because it was very well done and easy to use.
This review is about item#68910756.
For super screw screw
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-05 15:07:05
The screw of the super trap is uniform and expensive, so it is difficult to obtain it. It does not interfere with the hole of the end cap, so it helps. As it is cheap and contains the number, it is good!
This review is about item#29018344.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2019-03-02 16:22:06
If it goes to a screw shop, it is cheaper, but I think that it is a delivery including and a reasonable product at a reasonable price.
This review is about item#5522483.
Where there is a possibility of rust
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-18 12:38:41
(1) Price was low I thought that rust would occur, but there was no rust. 2 It is useful because it is quick to obtain after ordering.
This review is about item#5522291.
Linear bush fixing screw
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-12 23:35:07
It is an ordinary Japanese quality, If you want to compare the ridiculous things that exist in the world It is a very good thing.
This review is about item#68910284.
When fixing parts
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-11 14:35:55
We use when we fix cutter of semiautomatic packing machine. Thank you for the quality. Also, thank you. Ishijima Trading Co., Ltd.
This review is about item#5522151.
Carburetor overhaul of a motorcycle (ZX-4)
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-06 19:34:32
As the screw in the float chamber (+ pan head screw) did not come off, it was licked, so after OH it was changed to a stainless steel hex bolt. It was considerably cheaper than buying at a home improvement center, and there was no problem with quality.
This review is about item#5522151.
Used as a piercing bolt for automobile wheels
3
From Japan
On 2019-02-03 16:19:46
We are restoring 3 pieces of aluminum, but "iron" pierced bolt was rusting So I was looking for a replacement. The original parts are washers with the same dimensions as the head, but they were not available at Monotaro site. I also searched stainless steel washers as additional parts, but there were no products that matched. I chose the same "stainless steel" without a washer to try, but I am a little disappointed.
This review is about item#5522657.
For fixing monitor arm
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-27 14:49:03
The standard is the same as the default screw. I had to fix the arm from the opposite direction where the screw length of the product attachment is short due to the space problem of our desk, but I was able to cope with it enough. I was sorry without troubles such as returned goods.
This review is about item#29029264.
Joining flange surface
4
From Japan
On 2019-01-07 11:52:18
It was used for joining the flange surface. Although it can be seen as a washer and an integral type, this product was exactly just screws as it was a limited space.
This review is about item#68910187.
Bolt change of old motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-14 06:50:25
Remove the bolt of the rusted motorcycle and replace it with this bolt in a place where the hexagonal wrench is difficult to enter. I like it very much because it is very easy to maintain.
This review is about item#05522483.
Fixation of experimental jig
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-30 14:51:53
I bought this hexagon socket head bolt so that I can not put a screwdriver because the space above the jig to screw it is narrow so that it can be tightened with an L-shaped hex wrench. It is convenient to fix it smoothly.
This review is about item#5522203.
Used for bikes
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-15 15:13:42
There is no bolt of this size anywhere, so it is very helpful. Product has no problem at all.
This review is about item#23431853.
Used for mounting the sofa's legs
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-11 15:28:34
It is a solid product. It is perfect because the product size was detailed on the web part. Because occasionally it is wasted depending on the situation you use, such care is very helpful.
This review is about item#5522833.
For prototype tool
3
From Japan
On 2018-11-01 16:19:00
The shape of the hexagonal hole is shallower by 6/100 mm compared with the screw of the maker who used so far, the screw head is gently recessed, I was worried about 2 points, It is said to be a different screw ". It seems better to avoid using it in a prominent place. Because it thinks that there is no problem functionally, it made it to three stars.
This review is about item#68910485.
Purchase for fixing motorcycle accessories
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-31 10:57:51
Arrival was also fast, the screw part was also solid and I was able to use with confidence.
This review is about item#5522307.
Used for mounting speakers
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-30 16:58:52
Since there is no problem and it is fixed firmly, I use it with confidence.
This review is about item#5522036.
Machine production
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-14 21:44:46
Can be used without problems. It is cheap and used frequently.
This review is about item#5522133.
Installation of automotive parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-12 20:45:40
There was no problem in quality. In case It was saved because the price was cheap and instant delivery.
This review is about item#5522474.
Fixed fastening
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-17 11:11:21
Kind of length many there is abundant, I am satisfied because the delivery time was also fast.
This review is about item#05522343.