訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

(+)沉頭小螺絲(不銹鋼) 的顧客評價

(+)沉頭小螺絲(不銹鋼)
銷售價格: $8.99
好評率: 4.67
85 顧客評價
5 星 67
4 星 8
3 星 10
2 星 0
1 星 0
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 85 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
ホンダ車のディスクブレーキ交換螺子代用で購入しました。
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-16 19:13:21
この製品は、ステンレスですので錆びません。 量も多く、類似製品よりも安いです。さすが大阪魂ブランド。 ホンダ車のディスクローターは、このサイズの螺子が、2箇所利用されてます。 純正螺子は1個30円。しかも鉄製なので直錆びます。 であれば、安くて数量が多い、しかもステンレスで錆びない、この螺子を利用したほうが、絶対にお得です。ホンダ車のディスクローター交換する人は、是非購入をおススメします。
This review is about item#5508937.
コンチョの取り付け
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-08 10:52:34
コンチョを取り付ける時に皿頭の小さいネジが必要な場合かあり、使用しています。 ネジの回りの感触が滑らかなので気に入っています。 皿頭の大きなものが必要な場合もあるので、皿頭の大きなものもサイズが豊富だと嬉しいです。
This review is about item#5508352.
Caster installation work
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-28 15:50:19
Because it is a size (length) difficult to obtain in the home center, the product lineup is rich and appreciated.
This review is about item#5509034.
Work
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-15 13:18:17
The amount is also appropriate, and there are no variations in products. I did good shopping.
This review is about item#5508806.
During maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-13 09:07:37
It is a very good product, I do not get ideas for improvement points.
This review is about item#5509122.
screw
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-09 13:55:18
I could use it inconveniently, stainless steel was good, but the number I wanted was 2, 3, so I thought that there was a small pack
This review is about item#5508115.
For handrail assembly
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-10 14:56:10
Especially it was possible to use. Also, thank you if you have the opportunity.
This review is about item#5508781.
I wanted this size!
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-05 15:51:06
In M3 I used it for mounting large parts. There was also a quantity and there was a sense of affinity.
This review is about item#5508255.
When the back step of the motorcycle is fixed
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-10 15:35:17
Although it is not being sold at the home center whether it is a streak of death, There is always the product you want, it is good.
This review is about item#5508991.
For vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-04 00:11:54
I am using it for vehicle maintenance. I think that the price is cheap and easy to use products. I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#05508605.
Product assembly
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-30 08:49:24
Slip of screws etc. Good, easy to assemble. I think that there is no problem with strength.
This review is about item#05508903.
Hinge mounting
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-23 17:23:53
The door hinge mounting screw 4 mm of the facility (the door frame is metallic) stupid (the hole became large), so it was able to fix with no problem by screwing the 5 mm screw. There was a repair request due to the same reason as the dish dryer door lock hinge in the kitchen so I could fix it without problems.
This review is about item#5508727.
Motorcycle parts installation
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-03 18:08:02
We used M6 stainless steel for the mounting of the monkey's carrier. I could also install the Phillips screwdriver without slipping, I think that the quality is also good and durable. Regarding the length (mm), it seems to be the whole length from the head (heaven), not the length of the screw from under the neck. Dimensions were difficult to understand, so be careful when ordering. So ☆ I made four, I look forward to the improvement of the display method.
This review is about item#5508912.
Product assembly
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 14:43:45
Especially, there is no problem, it can be used without any problem, it can be assembled.
This review is about item#5508711.
Tent assembly
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 13:00:13
It is saved because near the home center does not have the size I want. I will also use it.
This review is about item#5509131.
It can be used quite well.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 14:19:18
Although I would like to evaluate during the use period, it is possible to only evaluate the appearance. Good appearance and wearing without problems
This review is about item#5508641.
Assembling equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-09 12:43:17
I can use it without any problem. It is saved if there is also a small amount of sale of about half a bag.
This review is about item#05509122.
For repairing electrical parts
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 15:45:23
Not much time has passed since using, but it is good and can be used normally.
This review is about item#5508736.
Model production of hobby
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-08 21:17:57
I appreciate early response as I wanted to use it in a hurry.
This review is about item#5508702.
Fastening of electronic equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-09 14:40:58
Although we are using more than 5000 total, we have zero defective products up to now. I think that things are solid. It is handy because it is cheap because it is sold in a small quantity. I plan to use it in the future.
This review is about item#5508325.