訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

*付款方式變更公告*
信用卡付款現在可通過Paypal平台完成付款。
你可以不必另外註冊Paypal帳戶。
除了Visa和萬事達卡,美國運通和Discover的信用卡也可以使用。
(您所在國家是否能使用這些信用卡均遵循PayPal的政策)

(+)沉頭小螺絲(不銹鋼) 的顧客評價

(+)沉頭小螺絲(不銹鋼)
銷售價格: $9.79
好評率: 4.63
89 顧客評價
5 星 69
4 星 9
3 星 10
2 星 0
1 星 1
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 89 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
As a component of magnet base of solar panel
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-08 15:01:10
As a component of the solar panel magnet base, Made of stainless steel that is resistant to rust. Because the magnet side is dish-shaped, this screw is perfect!
This review is about item#5508806.
Door closer
4
From Japan
On 2019-05-20 08:44:51
There are many cases where the door closeer's cap screw is naturally lost because the lodgings are for more than 20 years, and confirmation is made when leaving the house. The size is just right, well stopped and very good.
This review is about item#05508937.
Shutter construction
1
From Japan
On 2019-04-27 19:41:39
There was only cheap It could be broken and the screw was broken and it could not be used. It may be good if the other party is really thin material.
This review is about item#5508596.
Used to manufacture a jig for bending test
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-05 14:41:51
I could wear it without any problem The grip length is just as well satisfied.
This review is about item#5508562.
I purchased the disk brake exchange screw substitute of Honda car.
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-16 19:13:21
This product is stainless steel and does not rust. The quantity is also much cheaper than similar products. As expected Osaka Soul brand. The disc rotors of Honda cars are used in two places with screws of this size. One genuine screw is 30 yen. Moreover, it is made of iron and rusts straight. If so, it is definitely better to use this screw, which is cheap, has a large number, and does not rust with stainless steel. Those who replace the disc rotors of Honda cars are strongly recommended to purchase.
This review is about item#5508937.
Concho installation
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-08 10:52:34
When installing the concho, it may be necessary to use a small screw on the flat head. I like it because the feel around the screw is smooth. Sometimes it is necessary to have a large plate head, so I am happy that the large plate head is also abundant in size.
This review is about item#5508352.
Caster installation work
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-28 15:50:19
Because it is a size (length) difficult to obtain in the home center, the product lineup is rich and appreciated.
This review is about item#5509034.
Work
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-15 13:18:17
The amount is also appropriate, and there are no variations in products. I did good shopping.
This review is about item#5508806.
During maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-13 09:07:37
It is a very good product, I do not get ideas for improvement points.
This review is about item#5509122.
screw
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-09 13:55:18
I could use it inconveniently, stainless steel was good, but the number I wanted was 2, 3, so I thought that there was a small pack
This review is about item#5508115.
For handrail assembly
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-10 14:56:10
Especially it was possible to use. Also, thank you if you have the opportunity.
This review is about item#5508781.
I wanted this size!
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-05 15:51:06
In M3 I used it for mounting large parts. There was also a quantity and there was a sense of affinity.
This review is about item#5508255.
When the back step of the motorcycle is fixed
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-10 15:35:17
Although it is not being sold at the home center whether it is a streak of death, There is always the product you want, it is good.
This review is about item#5508991.
For vehicle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-04 00:11:54
I am using it for vehicle maintenance. I think that the price is cheap and easy to use products. I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#05508605.
Product assembly
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-30 08:49:24
Slip of screws etc. Good, easy to assemble. I think that there is no problem with strength.
This review is about item#05508903.
Hinge mounting
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-23 17:23:53
The door hinge mounting screw 4 mm of the facility (the door frame is metallic) stupid (the hole became large), so it was able to fix with no problem by screwing the 5 mm screw. There was a repair request due to the same reason as the dish dryer door lock hinge in the kitchen so I could fix it without problems.
This review is about item#5508727.
Motorcycle parts installation
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-03 18:08:02
We used M6 stainless steel for the mounting of the monkey's carrier. I could also install the Phillips screwdriver without slipping, I think that the quality is also good and durable. Regarding the length (mm), it seems to be the whole length from the head (heaven), not the length of the screw from under the neck. Dimensions were difficult to understand, so be careful when ordering. So ☆ I made four, I look forward to the improvement of the display method.
This review is about item#5508912.
Product assembly
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 14:43:45
Especially, there is no problem, it can be used without any problem, it can be assembled.
This review is about item#5508711.
Tent assembly
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 13:00:13
It is saved because near the home center does not have the size I want. I will also use it.
This review is about item#5509131.
It can be used quite well.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 14:19:18
Although I would like to evaluate during the use period, it is possible to only evaluate the appearance. Good appearance and wearing without problems
This review is about item#5508641.