訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

襯套 可鍛鑄鐵制管接頭(白) 的顧客評價

襯套 可鍛鑄鐵制管接頭(白)
銷售價格: 3.09 SGD
好評率: 4.61
31 顧客評價
5 星 24
4 星 3
3 星 3
2 星 1
1 星 0
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 31 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
Steam pipe, drain pipe, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-20 17:47:21
It's no good when you want to use it today, but you don't have to go shopping to save it.
This review is about item#5705926.
Air for pipe connection
2
From Japan
On 2019-11-06 20:07:06
Since the threaded part is rough and bad, I want the finish to be better.
This review is about item#5705831.
Mechanical repair
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-19 09:31:21
The products are satisfactory because they are quick from order to arrival, very inexpensive, and the products have sufficient performance requirements.
This review is about item#5705822.
Used for air piping
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-04 08:41:27
A lot of other diameter bushings are also used, but they are cheap and useful.
This review is about item#05705847.
Repair of water pipe
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-16 15:29:36
I think that it is a very good product even if it is cheap. I would like to purchase again.
This review is about item#5705874.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-26 08:44:20
No matter, it can be used without problems. It is a satisfactory item such as price and quality.
This review is about item#05706127.
As a fitting
3
From Japan
On 2018-11-09 08:52:54
Judgment as thing is everywhere. Price is similar. No particular characteristics. Things that are safe.
This review is about item#05705901.
Installation on waste oil tank when waste oil is inhaled
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-15 17:32:52
I was worried because the price was cheap, but I could use it without any problem.
This review is about item#5705962.
Fitting
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-30 01:13:56
As much as anything, we are using it like Hitachi
This review is about item#05706023.
Well pump installation work
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 11:14:07
There were many kinds of this part, and it was saved because the necessary size was not achieved even at the home center, although it was difficult.
This review is about item#5705935.
Coolant pump IN, OUT
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-19 17:53:42
I used a bushing made of SUS until now, but because I do not have to worry about rust It was made of cast iron and was enough. Also, I thought that the screw thread was rough if it was made of cast iron, but there was no problem at all.
This review is about item#5705822.
Air compressor piping
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-16 02:48:04
It is cheap but necessary and sufficient. I use it without any problem.
This review is about item#05705856.
When plumbing work and parts replacement
4
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 15:21:04
I am using it because it is worth more than the brand name I was using anytime, there is nothing wrong with it,
This review is about item#5705822.
Fire hydrant piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-17 14:57:40
Thank you very much for your prompt response.
This review is about item#5706084.
Compressor piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-22 07:02:09
Because it is a size that does not sell to the home center, it is very helpful.
This review is about item#05705831.
Used for piping
4
From Japan
On 2016-06-29 21:10:02
It is made slightly complicated, but there is no problem in use. It is cheap and satisfactory.
This review is about item#05705856.
piping material
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 15:57:08
In the home center, it is very good with unavailable size etc.
This review is about item#05706084.
Construction machine
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-12 17:47:57
I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#05705935.
Use for piping "
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-23 20:02:20
The thing does not change, it was good because it was cheap and fast.
This review is about item#05705856.
Electrical equipment wiring
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-23 15:32:01
Cheap price
This review is about item#05705874.
1 2