訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費
由於新型冠狀病毒的影響,口罩和防護服等商品的需求暴增,我們生產能力已經趕不上銷量。
在此期間MonotaRO的部分商品會出現缺貨的情況,無法接受妳的訂單。
對於給您帶來的不便,我們深表歉意,請您能夠理解這個情況。

HNT通用壓力表 的顧客評價

HNT通用壓力表
銷售價格: 28.99 SGD
好評率: 4.22
9 顧客評價
5 星 6
4 星 1
3 星 1
2 星 0
1 星 1
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 9 條評價, 第 1 - 9 條
The pressure gauge of the compressor purchased online is defective / replaced
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 16:07:50
It is a very good thing. ------------------------------------
This review is about item#3356647.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-10 17:58:03
We do not have any problem on quality, we use it because it can be obtained cheaply and quickly.
This review is about item#19253142.
Confirm water pressure
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-11 15:58:24
I buy it every year, I feel that it is a satisfactory quality functionally. Since it is measuring the water pressure, it seems that it will not come if it is attached to a cold winter.
This review is about item#3356586.
Direct water connection measurement of sprinkler terminal water discharge pressure
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-23 18:27:14
Because the measurement range of the pressure gauge was made small, proper pressure measurement was possible.
This review is about item#3356586.
Compressor pressure measurement
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-14 22:43:34
Although the exterior was good with stainless steel, the part of the screw was receiving rust for chrome plating. I thought it was disappointing there. (The use period is about 3 years inland and is used for residential area storage (wet in heavy rain).
This review is about item#19253185.
For compressor broken pressure gauge replacement
4
From Japan
On 2014-05-20 19:09:07
Despite being inexpensive, there were no problems in terms of function. Attention is necessary because there is a difference in the size of the connection part.
This review is about item#03356656.
Used for water supply
1
From Japan
On 2014-04-13 14:46:55
The product is okay with water due to lack of explanation and use value by unit mistake of gauge value No value,
This review is about item#03356674.
Hydraulic pressure test etc.
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-10 17:56:08
Although the price is cheap, pressure gauge accuracy can also be used without problems. For photography, I'd like to purchase a little larger gauge part next time.
This review is about item#03356647.
For mini tomato cultivation drip irrigation
5
From Japan
On 2013-08-18 19:09:09
I irrigate it with an infusion tube, so I need a pressure gauge for hydraulic pressure very useful.The previous pressure gauge used for 15 years It became old and the pressure got erroneous, so it replaced it .
This review is about item#03356604.
1
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
通用壓力表
正常型壓力計(垂直-領)
一般壓力表A型Φ60
一般壓力表A型Φ50
通常壓力計A型Fai75(簡單滴型)
通用壓力表
壓力計
通用壓力表
一般壓力表A型Φ100(簡單防滴漏)
小型壓力表
放入甘油的壓力錶Φ60
通用壓力計(Star GaugeΦ60)
小壓力表(垂直-領)
小型壓力錶(A型立式・Φ50)
通用壓力計(Star Gauge)