訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

超級綠色 的顧客評價

超級綠色
銷售價格: 3.29 SGD
好評率: 4.61
36 顧客評價
5 星 27
4 星 7
3 星 0
2 星 1
1 星 1
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 36 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
Finishing after welding the handrail
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-09 22:04:57
Despite its high grinding ability, it has durability. I think number 60 is easy to use for handrail finishing. Easy to work because the blade is thin.
This review is about item#2301004.
During finish processing of welded parts
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-14 15:53:03
As it is a very user-friendly product, spare parts are always available. There is no problem with the condition of consumption.
This review is about item#2301022.
Adjustment of welding parts, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-06 17:54:19
I think that it is good because it is relatively cheap and the quality is not bad. I thought it would be better if the decline was a little slower.
This review is about item#2301022.
Iron material polishing
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-26 23:59:51
Moderately flexible and easy to polish more accurately than paper. However, centering is difficult because there is height when attaching a designated back plate.
This review is about item#69301803.
Used for post-welding
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-17 17:02:24
We are using it for welding after machining The consumption of wearing stones is small and the price is also cheap so COSPA is good
This review is about item#2300986.
During polishing operation
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 11:33:40
You can polish tightly. Perhaps there are other companies' oranges? What? (There is not much difference though much) I am using this because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#02301022.
During canning operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-27 13:34:27
Until now, the same thing was purchased by another company, but here it is saved because the price can be purchased cheaply at all.
This review is about item#2301013.
Grinding of weld surface. Polishing
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 18:11:34
You can scrape well, it is comfortable to use. For other manufacturers, I have often seen it.
This review is about item#2301013.
Finish after welding.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 14:31:22
Super green is very good condition of cutting speed and abrasion. Can you scrape it for a reasonable length of time?
This review is about item#2301004.
Finishing work during can manufacturing
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-31 18:09:18
There is durability of the grindstone itself Purchase at the request from workers at the site
This review is about item#2301022.
Used for grinder work.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 13:02:05
Changes are getting better than before. I feel that consumption is fast as much.
This review is about item#2301013.
Shaving finish of metal weld
2
From Japan
On 2017-07-07 19:13:07
It is better than things from other companies and there is not much clogging, but I am dissatisfied with the high price.
This review is about item#2301004.
It is used for roughening the sharpening of the blade.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-05 19:57:24
I am satisfied that I can polish very well. The eyes, that is, less workability is very good.
This review is about item#2301004.
Wrought iron plate welding and used for polishing.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-07 18:40:12
Eating well on places to be polished, less prone to wear and economical. It is considerably better than brown super F II which I used to date. The craftsman says that.
This review is about item#2300995.
Cutting knife production
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-22 20:57:09
I am using it for shaping after forging the shaving tool, but it is easier because it can be scraped away quickly
This review is about item#2300995.
work
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-20 01:16:02
It is good with long thread durability, thin and vibration is also good. If this performance, this price is useless ...
This review is about item#02300995.
Piping processing
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-10 20:06:19
I have a good hold and a good finish.
This review is about item#02301013.
Chamfer
1
From Japan
On 2016-01-11 16:11:29
No problem
This review is about item#02301013.
Sheet metal sheet finishing, frog picking and so on.
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-09 15:46:21
It lasts longer than skill touch.
This review is about item#02300986.
Polishing
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-13 14:51:14
It is easy to use. There are many types of abrasive, but I am using only this because it meets my workability.
This review is about item#02300986.
1 2
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
綠色王牌黃金GA-3
超級萊斯二Tekuma SRT
Super軟質角磨片
金蛋
綠色王牌黃金GA-6
技能觸摸S(AC)
超級綠色μ
Redjibon王牌金II RA-GII
綠色公報
超級紅
7王牌
新王牌
超級綠色西格瑪
超級王牌RSA
ç王牌