訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

最高檔 的顧客評價

最高檔
銷售價格: $18.96
好評率: 5.00
8 顧客評價
5 星 8
4 星 0
3 星 0
2 星 0
1 星 0
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 8 條評價, 第 1 - 8 條
Savage
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-21 14:53:01
For the price, it is good making, is not it? For myself with a smaller hand, L size was perfect.
This review is about item#17570972.
For off road bikes
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-20 19:27:37
It is usually L size, but I bought LL by looking at other people's reviews. The operation feeling is good.
This review is about item#24300325.
When moped operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 09:43:20
Because the gloves themselves are shaped in advance, it feels less tired even if they are used for a long time. Mesh fabric (little finger) is breathable and hard to steak so it's perfect for summer driving.
This review is about item#24300325.
Bike When driving a bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-09 09:09:03
The size is L, but I think it is the standard size of the Japanese. (It is small) Easy to use durability is higher than grab lab for poor bike. However, because of the maintenance glove, there is no protection effect when falling.
This review is about item#17570972.
Driving off-road motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-31 17:35:16
It is an excellent product that is durable and easy to operate. Purchased at a lower price than the motocross glove, it is repeating. It is regrettable that there are few color settings.
This review is about item#17570972.
I am using it for mountain unicycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-28 11:45:47
As stated in a singing phrase, it has been subjected to three-dimensional cutting, and it can be added and subtracted with a feel close to the bare hand when pulling the brake lever, so it is easy to perform subtle braking operation with the downhill. I think that mesh is used only for fabrics of little fingers in design and breathability is also good and good accent.
This review is about item#17570988.
As a glove during motorcycle driving
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-19 03:07:41
I think that it is not suitable for fine work because the material is thicker for working gloves, but it is a very good product for motorcycle driving.
This review is about item#17570988.
Motorcycle driving
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-09 15:35:25
Originally it seems like a product as a mechanical glove, but I bought it for riding. I am familiar with hands very well. The price is also cheap and the glove is a consumable item very helpful. The size is used by other manufacturer's M size, but this item was perfect for L size. A little attention may be required for size selection. Since the length of the finger is displayed, I think that it should be adjusted accordingly.
This review is about item#17570972.
1
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
機械手套
Sparks手套
Nextage Viper
MTEC
3 GR M tec
專業處理程序
Sparks皮手套
凱米軟冷
ZAGU(ZAG)
囚犯
Fine touch 2028
觸摸工作