訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

MTEC 的顧客評價

MTEC
銷售價格: $17.49
好評率: 4.69
13 顧客評價
5 星 11
4 星 1
3 星 0
2 星 1
1 星 0
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 13 條評價, 第 1 - 13 條
Driving a car
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-30 22:38:34
I use it as a driving glove. Awesome fit, moderate grip, is the best. The part of the thumb is towel fabric for sweat wiping, but it is regrettable that it gets stupid because it sticks to the velcro tape of the opposite glove.
This review is about item#8566425.
Carrying luggage, laying cables
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-03 07:27:03
Good product as per the review. Since it is one time use, durability is still unknown.
This review is about item#08566416.
Field survey operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-24 08:53:44
Although I tried variously, Emtec was the most by fit and durability. I will never buy any other items.
This review is about item#08566425.
Machine disassembly work
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-07 08:23:28
The middle finger length was 95 mm and 3 L was perfect. The home center was struggling with LL size. I am saved.
This review is about item#08566443.
Harvest of fruit trees
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-15 23:28:25
I tried various gloves and I arrived. Please choose a camouflage pattern. I think men are problematic with L.
This review is about item#8566425.
Robot maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-19 09:08:34
It is comfortable to wear, good breathability. Also, since grip works well, it is easy to work. L size was perfect in the hand with a middle finger length of 84 mm.
This review is about item#8566425.
Factory work
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-16 16:57:36
It is hard to break and it is very good to use. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#08566425.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-10 08:53:10
The design was also good, the feel comfortable was good and work became easier. I also want to purchase.
This review is about item#08566443.
Motorcycle Maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2016-04-22 20:23:42
The size etc. are good, but it got permeated quickly as soon as oil stuck. Because I did not have a small size, I made this product, but I was dissatisfied that there was not durability so far. I would like to sell WS of Mechanic Gloves. Actually, Kids M is exactly what.
This review is about item#08566425.
work
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-27 18:12:05
I bought a small hand with small S size but this series only, but I bought M size for my dad because it is strong and easy to work with. I am a woman with construction management of equipment and my father is doing the same work.
This review is about item#08566416.
Loading and unloading of loads, work
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-16 22:15:29
I used various gloves, but I think Emtec is familiar with first place, durability, breathability is good, price is affordable and high performance product. As you can see on TV it is reliable. I will continue to patronize from now on.
This review is about item#08566416.
General mechanical work
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-27 15:20:44
We used various gloves in the past but this product is best in all robustness, fitness, breathability and price When buying it is outstanding usability to buy a hearty little small glove
This review is about item#08566416.
easy work
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-10 17:12:21
I am using it until now, perfect for myself. Many things did not fit because the hands were small, but since I started using Mtec, I could not use anything else. In the home center, there are many cases not recently dealt with, and they are bought online.
This review is about item#08566416.
1
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
機械手套
皮手套
Furobansu
3 GR M tec
Fitton PRO
專業處理程序
ZAGU(ZAG)
最高檔