訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

方螺母(M4框) 的顧客評價

方螺母(M4框)
銷售價格: $0.09
好評率: 4.56
9 顧客評價
5 星 7
4 星 1
3 星 0
2 星 1
1 星 0
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 9 條評價, 第 1 - 9 條
Used as a repair part for optical axis adjustment of the scooter headlight
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-12 17:46:28
I feel that it is a good thing from the feeling I took in my hands. There was no problem in actual use at all.
This review is about item#8407507.
Aluminum frame of 3d printer
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-15 16:08:46
This nut is cheap and tightly squeezed and satisfied. I think that the post-installation nut will be cheaper as well.
This review is about item#8407516.
For resin embedding
2
From Japan
On 2016-10-31 18:43:23
There is no problem with the shape and specification, but I can not admire the packing of one by one for purchasing several 10 pieces. I felt that there was a lot of waste of bags and transportation.
This review is about item#8407482.
For aluminum frame assembly
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-29 14:41:01
I am using it to make a box with 20 angular aluminum frame of NIC. I also found a screw of good length and it is handy.
This review is about item#8407516.
Used when attaching to aluminum frame.
4
From Japan
On 2016-02-08 17:54:45
Very useful.
This review is about item#08407516.
Frame nut of 3D printer
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-16 09:42:46
Anyway it's reasonable, so it's nice to be able to use it generously. Product processing Beauty and processing accuracy are suitable for price, but use OK because it is not visible. I think that it is recommended unless it is a harsh environment requiring strength and durability in particular.
This review is about item#08407516.
Parts for 3D printers
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-24 23:16:36
It is cheap and very helpful.
This review is about item#08407516.
Connection of aluminum frame
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-14 22:19:00
There is no problem in particular
This review is about item#08407507.
Production
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-14 14:39:23
It is quite natural that it is better to grasp if you keep it.
This review is about item#08407507.
1