訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費
由於黃金周休假,我們將于2018/4/28〜2018/4/30和2018/5/3〜2018/5/6期間關閉網站。
這可能會導致我們的回應延遲。 感謝您的理解。

石墨刮水器更換橡膠 的顧客評價

石墨刮水器更換橡膠
銷售價格: $27.99
好評率: 3.97
156 顧客評價
5 星 74
4 星 34
3 星 27
2 星 12
1 星 9
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 156 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-22 19:08:55
We are exchanging at the time of vehicle inspection by car maintenance, now there are no complaints from customers, I do not feel inconvenience although I even mention myself.
This review is about item#3396934.
When car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-03 17:22:03
I bought it before but I have only about 6 months I am exchanged every half year because the price is low.
This review is about item#3396907.
Cleaning the car rain
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-28 07:34:07
It may be cheap. You can use it properly. It is gentle to the eyes. . .
This review is about item#03396977.
Automobile wiper
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-17 14:47:27
Since it is a consumable item, it is saved if it is cheap. Quality is not a problem.
This review is about item#3396952.
Track Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 22:43:18
It is cheap so it is a consumable item. It is highest because it is in a bag one by one.
This review is about item#3396952.
Vehicle maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2018-03-07 20:25:12
The delivered commodity is 560 mm and the attached leaf spring is 550 mm, the tip 10 mm is playing and can not be used. Even if I make an inquiry, the answer is that the actual product is not a defective product because there is an error of about 3 to 10 mm in the precautionary note. Other sizes are regrettable as there is no problem.
This review is about item#3396986.
As a change of two private cars
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-02 00:04:05
I think that I will use it as a substitute for 2 private cars which I think is cheap anyway.
This review is about item#3396995.
Periodic exchange
2
From Japan
On 2018-02-21 20:02:15
It is saved because it is cheap, but I feel that durability is low. It is somewhat quicker for water to run out and it is necessary to exchange frequently.
This review is about item#3396968.
Car wiper rubber exchange
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 20:22:02
I feel that durability is slightly inferior, but I use it with cost emphasis. I exchange it once a year.
This review is about item#3396916.
vehicle inspection
3
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 14:50:42
Especially it can be used without problems. I am satisfied because it is cheap. .
This review is about item#3396907.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2018-02-05 12:04:08
Surprised when I saw the goods I received! There is a trace of opening and it tears and the outer box is stopped with masking tape. If you feel insecure and check the contents, the leaf spring is short ... · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · What? I bought it over and over but this time it's too cruel and laughter comes out. I have been using it for about 10 years but recently the quality and picking level are too severe.
This review is about item#3396986.
Car Repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-03 18:45:45
Cost performance It is superb, so you can be pleased after servicing other repairs.
This review is about item#3396934.
Inspection time
1
From Japan
On 2018-01-31 15:50:57
It will expire from two weeks to one month. (Not partial but overall) I think only as a defective product, but even if it is inquired, I do not know what will be the cause I may exchange it, but maybe again? How can I do this in response to saying? I doubt Mr. Monotaro's quality control ability. Trust business Why can not purchase wiper rubber any longer.
This review is about item#3396873.
Replacement of wiper rubber
3
From Japan
On 2018-01-24 19:03:03
I purchased it because the stock runs out. I have not used it yet, but I do not think there is any problem.
This review is about item#3396968.
Car maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 16:41:02
Durability is not good. Streaks enter immediately. Is it cheap so it can not be helped?
This review is about item#3396907.
Used for wiper replacement during vehicle inspection and sales
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-21 16:57:56
Because we do not use everything immediately with 10 bottles, I want a little more durability of the box.
This review is about item#3396968.
Inspection and car delivery
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-08 15:58:44
Of course it is cheap, but if you keep it for a while longer, I should say something.
This review is about item#3396952.
the expendables
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 16:37:25
Ten pieces are purchased at a time, they are expendable items and they are not troubled at the storage site.
This review is about item#3396916.
When car inspection of automobile maintenance is sure to replace.
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-28 17:14:20
The condition of wiping is not inferior to other goods, but I feel that there is somewhat durability, but I think that it is sufficient if we consider cost performance.
This review is about item#3396907.
Track Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-28 09:57:00
It is a deciding factor that the exchange frequency is high and the price is cheap according to the time. There is not a sense of incongruity at the moment as I am using it.
This review is about item#3397004.