訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

石墨刮水器更換橡膠 的顧客評價

石墨刮水器更換橡膠
銷售價格: $27.99
好評率: 4.07
140 顧客評價
5 星 70
4 星 32
3 星 22
2 星 10
1 星 6
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 140 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
Inspection and car delivery
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-08 15:58:44
Of course it is cheap, but if you keep it for a while longer, I should say something.
This review is about item#3396952.
the expendables
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 16:37:25
Ten pieces are purchased at a time, they are expendable items and they are not troubled at the storage site.
This review is about item#3396916.
When car inspection of automobile maintenance is sure to replace.
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-28 17:14:20
The condition of wiping is not inferior to other goods, but I feel that there is somewhat durability, but I think that it is sufficient if we consider cost performance.
This review is about item#3396907.
Track Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-28 09:57:00
It is a deciding factor that the exchange frequency is high and the price is cheap according to the time. There is not a sense of incongruity at the moment as I am using it.
This review is about item#3397004.
Exchange at inspection
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-15 14:46:49
Because it is inexpensive, all kinds stock stock is made, it is convenient.
This review is about item#3396898.
Replace Wiper
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-09 07:26:57
I misunderstood 6 mm for mini vehicles and ordered 8 mm, I managed to install it but it was a correct answer. When it is 6 mm, there is no chattering and it moves smoothly. It seems better to hold 8 mm.
This review is about item#03397004.
Vehicle sales
2
From Japan
On 2017-11-05 23:01:01
I will immediately begin to bite. The same circumstance condition changed many times. . . . . .
This review is about item#3396977.
Replace Wiper
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 00:51:59
I bought a lot of this, but the trader will not absolutely recommend it because it will eliminate the trust of the shop! There was also the worst case that the rubber was torn at the moment you used the horrible things, eventually saying the exchange on the road. If it is cheap even if its lifespan is short, it is rather expensive if you use it as though it is cheap. By all means, I'd like you to put out something with a little higher quality in front of the guy.
This review is about item#3396873.
Replaced wiper rubber of deteriorated private car.
2
From Japan
On 2017-10-15 16:59:31
There were also 10 boxes purchased per box, about 1 year after purchase, chatter occurred before 2 months before exchange. Regrettable despite processing the oil film of the window glass with a cleaning agent. Also, the bars of the rubber core are short and not all supported. My head hurts because there are many stocks. We ask for quality improvement and sell quantity, if there are 3 or 5 brands, it will be saved. I will endure it but ........
This review is about item#3396995.
For light truck
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 21:19:24
There are four light trucks of Daihatsu, so it is good to replace each time as wiping is bad.
This review is about item#3396916.
Maintenance at delivery
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 16:44:05
I am satisfied because it is cheap because it is expensive, but it is probably pretty cracked quickly.
This review is about item#3396898.
To the wiper
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 15:22:15
If you buy a wiper game, it will be very expensive so if you substitute rubber, it will be cheaper
This review is about item#03397004.
Exchange when deteriorated
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-04 08:32:29
I have been using it for several years. Recently, due to a change in material, there are many occurrences in which the rubber wiping part suddenly tears over a wide range in a short period of time and now we do not use it. I think that there are a lot of troubled people, so I told Monotaro to check the situation by phone, but I did not get any contact. I am only hoping for quality improvement, but I am sorry to hear that it is a company that advertises you on TV.
This review is about item#3396916.
Automobile inspection and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 01:16:53
Although it is cheap, it is a product that you can use with confidence without wearing firmly wiping out the rain and chattering.
This review is about item#03396968.
Use for work vehicles
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-30 21:44:46
Because consumption is fast, it is cheap and very useful. I like it.
This review is about item#3396934.
To replace the car's wiper blade
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 22:01:06
I thought that it would make a stupid feeling and if I looked closely it was 8 mm, the width of the wiper was 8 mm but I did not notice and I was wearing 6 mm. I immediately ordered it here in a hurry and it was saved. There is no problem at all in quality. I will also order next time.
This review is about item#3396986.
Wiper
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 23:16:15
I think that COSPA is good. Durability is unknown as it varies with use time and street parking.
This review is about item#3396916.
Periodic exchange
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-23 07:26:55
Although there is no problem with wearing, there is a little problem in durability, the blade part will be torn. I think that it will expire as soon as compared with products of other companies
This review is about item#3396916.
Wiper rubber exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-18 15:22:39
Let's exchange wiper rubber on a regular basis. It is roughly a year.
This review is about item#3396916.
Car maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2017-08-25 17:34:31
There was a "metal plate 10 mm short" in the other person's writings, and when I confirmed the inside of the 400 mm box, I was only 45 mm short on one side mixed. We have already sold 8 books, and now there are no complaints from customers, but I am worried.
This review is about item#3396916.