訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

石墨刮水片 的顧客評價

石墨刮水片
銷售價格: -
好評率: 4.28
1006 顧客評價
5 星 665
4 星 129
3 星 102
2 星 51
1 星 59
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 1006 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
Exchange Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-23 17:48:41
It was good because we could exchange cheaply. I want to use it again.
This review is about item#3396855.
Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-29 17:15:01
I thought that I will exchange it if I use it for a year at a cheap price, but it seems that I can still use it so I will see the state for a while already.
This review is about item#3396758.
Replace Wiper
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-28 15:13:32
In the absence of moisture, it is necessary to let the sky move It is necessary to achieve better effects.
This review is about item#3396812.
Wiper
2
From Japan
On 2017-11-24 12:23:04
Initial performance was normal, but rubber rang in about half a year. The paint around the link crimp has been peeled off without waiting for half a year. Durability is considerably lower than price.
This review is about item#3396812.
Exchange maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 20:32:53
It was good because we could exchange cheaply. I want to use it again.
This review is about item#3396776.
Repair wiper
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 00:42:43
Since it can be exchanged for each blade with the same price as the replacement rubber, it is useful. It seems that holding of rubber is not bad.
This review is about item#03396828.
DE Demio passenger's seat wiper change
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 10:59:25
It can be purchased very cheaply, it will be appreciated, performance is no problem.
This review is about item#3396767.
As a replacement wiper
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 20:52:50
To the extent of cheapness, cars owned by other cars are still likely to be replaced first, but we have bought them all together. Quality is also satisfied.
This review is about item#3396803.
General work
2
From Japan
On 2017-10-23 13:33:19
In the use of months, the line comes in. I feel that it is quick.
This review is about item#3396758.
Parts replacement of the vehicle
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-08 19:38:53
Because we possess more than one vehicle, at this price this product will help low replacement cost.
This review is about item#3396864.
I bought it for three seasons.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 22:36:16
It was cheap and used feeling was good, and the cost performance was very good.
This review is about item#3396794.
For replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 19:25:54
I searched for this size but it was good even if it was cheap
This review is about item#3396758.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-31 18:06:37
I bought it for the rear wiper. Like a monotaro water repellent wiper it does not bite and price is also reasonable so I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#3396758.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-30 19:57:16
We stopped expensive genuine products and changed this product at a pace of around 4 times in a year. Since it is exchanging from the blade part, the deterioration of the rubber part quickly, but the swimwear does not change quickly, the cospar is also good.
This review is about item#3396828.
Jimny, used for N-BOX
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-28 20:13:35
I think whether durability differs with different models, but I am satisfied because the price is cheap.
This review is about item#3396803.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-25 15:03:59
I did not have it until now, but a protector was attached to the Wiper Rubber ~!
This review is about item#3396803.
For minicars
2
From Japan
On 2017-08-25 07:36:48
The blade is chattering loud when it rains. Is it good for sleepiness? Wiping function is not bad No need to purchase because it is cheap.
This review is about item#3396767.
For car wiper replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 11:32:33
The price is also cheaper than the exchange of wiper rubber only, so the exchange work is also easy, so it was very handy. I would like to purchase this product even at the next exchange.
This review is about item#3396803.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 17:27:54
The price is also reasonable and the goods themselves are very satisfied.
This review is about item#3396785.
For replacement
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 16:59:23
It was cheap, it was good, but rubber glue is a bit early.
This review is about item#3396785.
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
空調濾清器
Champ Prova雨刷
油過濾器
雨刷
空氣過濾器
視野良好石墨雨刷
雨刷膠條 (交換膠條)
石墨樹脂雨刷
石墨雨刮片
進口車也可用石墨雨刷
刹車片
剎車片
雨刮片
Wiper Blade