訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費
由於黃金周休假,我們將于2018/4/28〜2018/4/30和2018/5/3〜2018/5/6期間關閉網站。
這可能會導致我們的回應延遲。 感謝您的理解。

超級防水刮水器 的顧客評價

超級防水刮水器
銷售價格: $9.99
好評率: 3.97
189 顧客評價
5 星 97
4 星 41
3 星 18
2 星 14
1 星 19
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 189 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
When car inspection and maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 15:09:47
Although it is using it on the windshield which is treated with water repellent, it is sophisticated that it wipes clean neatly without bibi.
This review is about item#89200054.
Car Wiper Replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 14:49:27
The price is also inexpensive, it can be wiped off well without the beating noise.
This review is about item#89200072.
Used for light cars and ordinary cars
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 16:29:58
Replace the wiper before user inspection. Mini-cars are used smoothly without bibing, and on ordinary vehicles they seem heavy weight. Because it is this price you can exchange once a year.
This review is about item#89200045.
It's cheap
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-24 16:40:58
It is cheaper than replacing only the wiper blade. Since there are times when the rust of the main body comes out when it becomes an old car It is quicker to replace the main body.
This review is about item#89200063.
Used for business vehicles
2
From Japan
On 2018-03-22 11:38:46
Although there is no bibi for now, it squeaks right after installation, and streaky wiping left is left. I bought rubber only, so it was in the same condition so I tried to replace it with a bad blade, but it did not improve.
This review is about item#89200054.
Vehicle maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2018-03-18 18:14:28
The blade was damaged within one month after installation. The rivet of the tournament has come off. Because it is used only in the rainy weather because it only carries on the weekend, it will not be damaged in real use 1 or 2 times. It is definitely cheap, but what we do is buying a cheap buyer as it breaks so quickly.
Maintenance of the vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 16:24:47
There was no uneven wipe It was possible to adjust although it wobbled a little with water repellent treated glass
This review is about item#89200097.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-13 16:35:24
Installation is very easy, it is satisfactory to purchase cheaper than car shop. Then how much water repellency will have ...
This review is about item#89200011.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-06 08:02:29
Previously I was repeating the best products of the Monotaro brand, but it was a product with price so I tried to change to super water repellent. I would like to decide whether to see the progress and repeat.
This review is about item#89200011.
Car Wiper
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-04 23:39:47
Easy to install, it was perfect. I will try durability from now. I am happy because it is cheap.
This review is about item#89200036.
Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-01 19:50:28
It can be used normally. Because it was cheap and good, I think I will purchase again.
This review is about item#89200063.
For replacement
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-28 20:03:14
It is a game with more number of exchanges than quality. It will be fine if you are a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#89200072.
the expendables
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-22 20:11:24
I think that it is cheaper than the home center's PB and is equivalent in quality.
This review is about item#89200097.
For private car
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-20 15:30:12
We are using it for private cars. Since we can buy rubber substitute at the price to buy rubber, we are using it for half a year and use it, but there is no problem.
This review is about item#89200106.
Used in cars
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-17 20:50:55
This product is a repeater, I do not want to disappoint Water repellent is also effective. The price is reasonable and it is a very good product.
This review is about item#89200036.
Used for a favorite car
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-15 20:34:30
I can purchase it very cheaply, so I will buy water as soon as possible.
This review is about item#89200045.
For private car
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-15 14:50:24
I purchase it for exchange every year. Because it is a consumable item, it is good that it is cheap.
This review is about item#89200063.
Replacing right wiper blade on light truck
2
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 20:58:31
Wiping the wiper as usual with rain without taking the bird's droppings Wiping became worse Wiping slightly Wipe it well or not
This review is about item#89200054.
I exchanged all the cars I have used.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-04 17:51:28
I am using it comfortably without crying. It is saved if this condition lasts long.
This review is about item#89200036.
Heavy fog
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-30 14:49:09
Just by using the wiper, it gained water repellent effect, very easy window maintenance.
This review is about item#89200036.
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
特製雨刷
Champ Prova雨刷
油過濾器
雨刷
空氣過濾器
視野良好石墨雨刷
雨刷膠條 (交換膠條)
石墨樹脂雨刷
Glaco雨刮 強力雨刮替換膠條
石墨雨刮片
防水石墨雨刷
雨刮片
進口車也可用石墨雨刷