訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

粘貼式配重塊 5/10g刻印 的顧客評價

粘貼式配重塊 5/10g刻印
銷售價格: -
好評率: 3.05
39 顧客評價
5 星 15
4 星 3
3 星 5
2 星 1
1 星 15
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 39 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
To balance aluminum foil
1
From Japan
On 2017-07-29 14:30:08
It does not become usable, even if it does not work at all, it peels off even if the degreasing is perfect
This review is about item#88635985.
Tire balance adjustment
1
From Japan
On 2017-04-18 09:45:13
Anyway it will peel off I bought it before, but this time the thing is terrible.
This review is about item#88635985.
Balancing wheel
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-23 14:52:45
It is easy to peel off. Please make adhesion a little more powerful.
This review is about item#88635994.
Balance of car wheel
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-03 15:32:36
It is very helpful to have a large amount of balance weight.
This review is about item#88635985.
Tire exchange
1
From Japan
On 2016-11-27 18:08:46
I agree with the submitter below. The adhesive strength of double-sided tape is too weak. Even if it is firmly degreased and pasted, at that time it sticks, but after a while the weight has fallen. There used to be no such thing before. Please improve the quality
Tire change
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-29 11:19:06
I purchase it many times but I have no trouble. It is cheap and good.
This review is about item#88635985.
Wheel balance
1
From Japan
On 2016-08-29 10:35:48
The adhesive strength of double-sided tape is too weak. Even if it is firmly degreased and pasted, at that time it sticks, but after a while the weight has fallen. There used to be no such thing before. Please improve the quality.
for work
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-26 16:29:51
I purchase it several times It is saved because I can purchase it cheaply for consumables.
This review is about item#88635985.
Tire Wheel Balance
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-16 17:18:55
Previously, I used the weight of Hatoco, but I can use this weight and use it as before. Since double-sided tape firmly sticks, even if the wheel is dirty a little, there is no problem as long as it does not contain oil. Because of the weight of the lead, it will deform as it is crimped even on a curved surface so firmly stick it.
This review is about item#88635985.
Wheel balance adjustment
1
From Japan
On 2016-04-04 15:35:39
Weight of Hatco was very good, but since it became obsolete, I bought this product several times. ... but at last the claim came from the scene. Adhesion is weak, it seems that it will peel off more than 30%. I am doing this work for more than 20 years, so I do not think it is a problem for workers. Because the trouble of redoing is the most troublesome, even if it is somewhat expensive, it is requested to make it to other company's products. I trusted the monotaro brand, so it is very disappointing.
This review is about item#88635985.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-03-24 15:15:31
Well it will be such a thing
This review is about item#88635985.
Alum wheel balancing
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-29 15:07:28
There is no problem in particular.
This review is about item#88635985.
Wheel balance
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-26 16:36:40
Low price and easy to use, lead products are easy to handle so I want to use forever
This review is about item#88635994.
Adjust wheel balance
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-29 18:08:01
I use it without problems, I am purchasing the most
This review is about item#88635985.
Tire Wheel Balance
1
From Japan
On 2015-12-22 14:44:02
When I purchased it before, there was not any problem, but the adhesion is very weak. Claims from customers also entered. It concerns the credit problem, so we will not purchase this item anymore.
This review is about item#88635985.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-18 14:47:02
Cospa is good. We continue to purchase.
This review is about item#88635985.
Balance of tire wheel
1
From Japan
On 2015-11-21 12:50:32
Those used before were out of print and we purchased it as a substitute but weak adhesiveness of double-sided tape, even if we use wiped clean with a cleaner, it will be peeled off immediately.
This review is about item#88635985.
Wheel balance
1
From Japan
On 2015-11-20 15:25:21
Insufficient adhesion of double-sided tape
This review is about item#88635985.
For rearranging wheels
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-05 15:20:59
Although it was a heavy article, it was still that the packing box had been damaged since arrival. I think that the product has changed from the previous ones, but adhesion in warmth is not possible and it is impossible. I would like to confirm the pasting strength when cold.
This review is about item#88635985.
Balancing the aluminum wheels
1
From Japan
On 2015-10-29 14:45:26
Previously using Hatco strong paste weight continuously, there was no particular problem, but switching to a monotary brand on the way but the quality of the product after switching (we also have corroded from the beginning) · weakness of adhesion It is not peeling off from the wheel, it is also degreasing) and it can not be convinced that the price got higher despite quality deterioration. Other people mentioned at Kore, but we are also considering whether we will continue to use it as we will also be involved in the claims and store trusts we have never had before. There seems to be cases where there is no such thing, so there seems to be quality variations, so I'd like to improve it.
This review is about item#88635985.
1 2