訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

火花塞(P系列) 的顧客評價

火花塞(P系列)
銷售價格: $14.09
好評率: 4.71
31 顧客評價
5 星 26
4 星 3
3 星 1
2 星 0
1 星 1
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 30 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條 [ 查看全部 31 條顧客評價 ]
Porsche 996 turbo tuning plug
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-22 20:17:31
Iridi yum plug, heat, melting down Factors of breakage of engine, many damage, many platinum selected. The usual specifications are just fine with computer tuning 6or 7 or bus up. Us, CPU, boost 1.5 correspondence specification therefore, number 8 selection, no problem. Your condition is also nice.
This review is about item#35022425.
During maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 15:15:04
Since the insulator part is burned with oil and its deterioration is intense, it is exchanged. It was improved that the engine sound was also large and there was no low speed torque. Because it ran 130,000 kilometers, it is thought that the sparks were not briskly flighting. Packaging was also firm and there were no defects and no box collapse. There will be no other offering platinum plug at this price.
This review is about item#35022145.
Automobile plug change
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-28 17:57:01
It is the first plug change in 17 th 12 thousand km running. It is made by a stable manufacturer, but it is saved at a low price than anywhere.
This review is about item#35022197.
During boat maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-19 19:35:04
It is saved because there are many times when there are no stocks in the neighborhood. I will exchange it every season so I will use it next time as well.
This review is about item#35022565.
Jet ski replacement plug
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-16 10:13:47
Unlike other engines for a type of engine with a supercharger, it is very expensive and it costs 2100 yen for a standard price. So I am very happy with your wallet and I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#35022565.
Maintenance of automobiles
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 16:13:36
Plug gap was also available and there were no defective items. It is natural that there are no defective items, but it was saved to arrive on Sunday with an order after 15:00 on Friday.
This review is about item#35022556.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-31 14:47:12
I knew the goods were good, but it arrived earlier than that and it was saved.
This review is about item#35022206.
Water bike
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-01 13:02:28
Even if I did not search for various things, I was sorry just after arriving where I was in trouble.
This review is about item#35022565.
Plug replacement.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-07 07:37:55
We do not sell it at the car goods store around that, we use Monotaro at the order of a troublesome part to order at the dealer. Used in Used Wagen of Us falling 10 years ago. The car that I was wearing was a car model with the highest heat value with a different vehicle model of the year type. Although some reduction of the electrode was seen, it was exchanged for trouble prevention maintenance. Because it was replaced with a plug for our vehicle or because it was new, I went to good one, improved startability, stable idling. Although the price is high, it feels better than a strange iridium plug. At the time of purchase, Monotaro is the cheapest price, so we had a deal so far so we could purchase with confidence. Genuine parts of imported cars (difficult to obtain on the net by car type, radiator hose, clip, etc.). Please be aware that the handling of dealer-treated items will be expanded.
This review is about item#35022617.
Replacement of Alfa Romeo 147 plug
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-30 22:50:07
It was the cheapest in the examined range, the performance naturally has no problem.
This review is about item#35022556.
As a plug for an automotive engine
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-09 06:49:31
Although there was no problem with the product itself, whether it was an accident being shipped or the product outer box was crushed, the contents (plug main body) reached in the state that it protruded. A similar point has already appeared in the word of the column of this product in the past. I would like to re-research packing for MOnotaRO-san.
This review is about item#35021935.
Auto Repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-07 09:29:56
Reliable domestic products · NGK in the world!
This review is about item#35022364.
Selected and used for Porsche 996 turbo.
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-01 02:35:57
Normally, recently Iridium plug is a tributary, but in the case of engine tune, the tip of the plug was melted by the heat, scratched the engine cylinder, the engine breakage frequently occurred, changed to the platinum plug. Regular turbo is recommended for PFR 6 B, boost UP, PFR 7 B. We are selecting and evaluating this plug for turbine, intercooler, high boost tuning. Good at the present time.
This review is about item#35022416.
Beetle spark plug
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-16 09:12:06
No doubt, NGK's products are inexpensive and nice.
This review is about item#35022617.
Replacement of plug of outboard motor
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-12 09:18:05
It was good as I got six specially categorized plugs for about 3 days in a package Items were good as imagery
This review is about item#35022635.
work
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-09 16:23:50
usually
This review is about item#35022565.
For used car replacement
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-25 18:53:44
Trust NGK. Moreover, it is cheap and saved. Since the plug is at the heart of the engine, we can not use strange products even if it is somewhat cheap.
This review is about item#35022197.
the expendables
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-20 21:06:16
Good cost performance.
This review is about item#33048881.
Maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2015-05-14 17:00:52
Although we will ship it in the Takkyubin compact, we will deliver it, but since there is no cushioning material in it, all the contents popped out, the box was also crushed and returned. Even when ordering again, the box collapsed and the contents popped out and it was in exactly the same state.
This review is about item#35022565.
Auto Repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-07 09:31:50
It is almost satisfactory also in terms of price. After exchanging we lost something and I am satisfied.
This review is about item#35022102.
1 2
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
銥鉑金火花塞
點火線圈
電線
(22060) Knock sensor