訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

Air chuck槍式輪胎壓力錶 的顧客評價

Air chuck槍式輪胎壓力錶
銷售價格: $21.05
好評率: 3.84
134 顧客評價
5 星 62
4 星 26
3 星 20
2 星 14
1 星 12
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 132 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條 [ 查看全部 134 條顧客評價 ]
tire
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-20 16:21:58
Until now, I put air in the stand, but now I can get in at home It is very useful.
This review is about item#85939436.
Tire air supplement
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 17:59:30
I think that it is better to be able to replenish air easily. It is good to be able to measure high air pressure and to replenish the tempering tires.
This review is about item#85939436.
Tire inflation
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 16:54:32
The gauge is small and hard to see. The balance between the scale and the size of the needle is strange.
This review is about item#85939436.
Air forklift truck
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 15:59:37
For the price, I am solid. I tried putting air in the tire, but there is no problem. It was a good shopping.
This review is about item#85939436.
Car, bike, bicycle inflator
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-18 15:58:49
From the price, there is absolutely no problem. I purchased the gauge separately for fine adjustment.
This review is about item#85939436.
Maintenance of two wheels and four wheels
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 19:46:32
Memory is fine so it is hard to see in middle age. There is no dissatisfaction other than memory, and it is easy to use.
This review is about item#85939436.
Put the car in the air
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 14:52:01
Since it can be adjusted while looking at the air pressure, there is not too much to put in, and also when entering the air it enters smoothly, so satisfied
This review is about item#85939436.
Creating home-made tools Part removal
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-01 12:34:40
The package is tremendously simple. A white cardboard attached so that it covers a transparent package that molded the product. There is not much illustration on the lid of the thick paper, and it is about degree of note writing. I feel that this has been crappy. There is a mark of ce in the product itself, but it really is doubtful whether it goes to the standard.
This review is about item#85939436.
Tire change, air pressure adjustment
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-25 17:05:31
It can be used normally. I think that protective rubber can be a little bigger. It would be nice to be able to change the orientation of the gauge (left handed, so you can not see the scale if you use it with your left hand)
Automobile tire pressure check, adjustment
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-18 15:49:09
Although it is easy to work, it is hard to see somewhat because the scale is on the street.
This review is about item#85939436.
Car, motorbike, bicycle inflator
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 21:16:16
With the pressure gauge, pneumatic pressure control can be done easily, reliably.
This review is about item#85939436.
Cleaning and cleaning parts and products
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-14 09:09:40
Because it is not usual use, I purchased it as good as it should be cheap, packing is too complicated. cover? Case? The product protrudes from, and the state paper comes out from the corner of the cardboard box. It is very disappointing that packing is often bad with various things from before.
This review is about item#85939436.
Adjustment of tire pressure
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 10:56:48
Usability is very good. However, it is difficult to lock the valve, I use it while pushing it strongly by hand.
This review is about item#85939436.
Adjustment of tire pressure
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 16:50:14
Because I did not know the difference between hectopascal and kilogram, it took me awhile to investigate
This review is about item#85939436.
Original tire replacement and car tire
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-25 16:37:27
It is very cheap and easy to use. Even if you use it at the time of exchanging the original tire, the beat also rises properly.
This review is about item#85939436.
Car tire inflation
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-22 15:26:11
I have not used it yet, but it will be useful as I know the pressure while putting in the air.
This review is about item#85939436.
To inflate the tire
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-20 10:28:14
I used it immediately. The gauge is somewhat hard to see, but I am satisfied.
This review is about item#85939436.
maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-13 10:01:05
For now I have used it without any problems, but if you do not wear it firmly, it is easy to leak, so please improve.
This review is about item#85939436.
For tire filling with air
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-02 16:05:46
The main purpose is to fill the tire with air, but it was also used for the oil refiller to use with air. I thought that I would not want to overdo it because it was too cheap but I think that it was OK even if putting it to 500 kPa.
This review is about item#85939436.
Used for air check during tire replacement
2
From Japan
On 2017-04-29 15:37:02
1. Dial is difficult to see small. 2. It is easy to leak the air unless you insert the chuck deeply.
This review is about item#85939436.
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
壓力錶
輪胎充氣槍
米其林胎壓計
GT汽車充氣胎壓槍
輪胎充氣壓力錶 手柄・按鈕式
輪胎規(抓握型)
雙輪胎輪胎規格(槍型)
氣壓錶
Air Gauge
Tire Gauge
Tire Gauge