訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

瓦楞紙箱(20個裝) 的顧客評價

瓦楞紙箱(20個裝)
銷售價格: $18.77
好評率: 4.36
50 顧客評價
5 星 31
4 星 12
3 星 3
2 星 2
1 星 2
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 49 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條 [ 查看全部 50 條顧客評價 ]
Tidy up dishes
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-24 13:05:16
I bought a dish for storage, but it was not as thin as I worried, it was a solid cardboard. Free shipping fee is appreciated. The company name was unnecessary.
This review is about item#66848126.
Mail order packing
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 18:53:48
Compared with other companies "Advertising is thin," but it is a minus but I have been using it at the price, but even if I purchase on 15% discount day as a price increase schedule, "quality, price" is inferior to other companies . Since we do not need a box, I expect cheaper items such as cardboard sheets.
This review is about item#66848126.
For goods shipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-09 00:31:38
It looks like the same thing as a box that arrives when buying small things here. Of course there is no problem in strength etc. Up to now I have purchased corrugated cardboard with other company advertisement, but I liked that it is cheaper than that and can buy with few rods.
This review is about item#66848083.
When shipping to warehouse
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 17:39:38
To the extent that the price was cheap, it was a strong cardboard. I could use it without any problem. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#66848135.
Packing parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-17 14:48:42
Although the price was cheap, things were solid and it was very good.
This review is about item#66848092.
packing
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-26 18:25:46
Although it is inexpensive and functionally acceptable, I would like you to eliminate the printing of monotail. Because there is printing, when it is shipped to customers, it is troublesome to have complaint if it is not hidden with gum tape.
This review is about item#66848074.
Packing of online selling items
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-29 15:17:01
I think this price is very conscientious in this size.
This review is about item#66848083.
moving
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-07 21:00:12
It is strong, cheap and saved. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#66848135.
For moving children
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-04 10:54:25
If this price is enough for this price, it is slightly weak, so it will deform unless it is light.
This review is about item#66848135.
Shipping of net selling items
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-20 20:16:30
It is a size that I do not sell to the home center, it is inexpensive, and it is early and it is very helpful to reach it.
This review is about item#66848144.
Shipping auction items
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-13 15:03:37
It is easy to use with the size that is right for the item you are handling.
This review is about item#66848074.
Packing goods
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 14:56:49
Price is cheap and it is saved. I would be happy if more types increase.
This review is about item#66848101.
Shipping items
2
From Japan
On 2016-12-07 18:11:57
Although it is satisfactory in terms of price, the character of "Monotaro" is too large, and the product will be mistaken as a product from "Monotaro".
This review is about item#66848074.
Organize warehouses and home, drop by the deal and send it to shipping
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-04 23:11:46
I think that it is suitable for packing light weight items. Is the strength suitable for specs? I think that it will go with the application, but for the time being we do not feel like "too thin". I thought that it would be sent in strippers and I thought it was beautiful, so I thought about the outermost 2 in the direction to use outdoors, but it arrived in a condition wrapped in all the cardboard pieces. Personally, it is saved if you can make it possible to purchase from each one size or a small number.
This review is about item#66848126.
Light cargo packaging
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-15 09:19:07
It is saved at half price of home center. Quality is also good
This review is about item#66848101.
When shipping long-selling monochrome products and overseas tools
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-13 08:37:37
It was thinner than I expected, so I thought that it would be better if it was thicker.
This review is about item#66848153.
For organization
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-29 18:06:16
You need to choose the type that matches the contents.
This review is about item#66848135.
moving
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-20 18:57:15
Since the strength drops a little, there was a part which collapsed when putting in stacking how sweet and heavy books were packed, but there was no problem for the purpose of moving.
This review is about item#66848135.
Moving packing
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-23 18:05:29
Durable and cheap. It is convenient to be able to buy it collectively when various items are entered. Because it is rich in type and size, it is convenient to select variously depending on the purpose and content.
This review is about item#66848144.
Shipment of goods
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-20 17:11:34
Just size, it is solid and useful.
This review is about item#66848101.
1 2 3
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
瓦楞紙箱(10個裝)
包裝材料 瓦楞紙箱
ZF strap cover
Chin帶蓋A