訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

遠近兩用老花鏡 RB-1 的顧客評價

遠近兩用老花鏡 RB-1
銷售價格: $19.94
好評率: 3.64
25 顧客評價
5 星 8
4 星 8
3 星 3
2 星 4
1 星 2
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 25 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
Used when working nearby
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 16:24:25
Both the nose pad and earpiece are soft and firmly support, so there is no misalignment and the feeling of use is good. Personally it is easier to use if the lens is a little bigger.
This review is about item#59031271.
Steel
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 18:48:49
It is very good to see small scales etc. It became indispensable to work.
This review is about item#59031271.
Inspection work
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 23:23:03
The reading glasses part is convenient when approaching by inspection work and checking the details.
This review is about item#59031262.
Carried for travel etc.
2
From Japan
On 2017-05-10 13:26:18
It is kind of annoying. The boundary between the lenses is unnatural and the eyes feel tired.
This review is about item#59031253.
Medical relations
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-05 09:07:38
I like it very much. There is opinion of both sides in other postings and it reflects morphological individual difference. I think that there is no use for not knowing without using it. For me the position of the convex lens was perfect.
Driving a car
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-08 14:37:08
Very easy to apply. Easy to see, even if pollen fly, it does not enter the eyes.
This review is about item#59031271.
Machining
2
From Japan
On 2017-02-04 15:29:48
2.5 The part of the lens is too low to be used at all. . . .
This review is about item#59031271.
When working
1
From Japan
On 2016-12-26 07:50:47
The lens part is small, you can not raise the eyeglasses upwards, and you can not see the eyelids downwards. My eyes were too tired, after all I ran 100 degrees.
This review is about item#59031253.
Driving · Mutually viewing screens installed at long distances and near distance
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-13 20:25:41
Since the nose is low, the close-distance lens is out of sight. Please let me have the adjustment function by all means.
This review is about item#59031253.
Civil engineering work
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-09 19:20:41
There is troublesome, but it is better to be better than nothing. It is an honest impression.
This review is about item#59031271.
Wood work
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-27 16:35:05
Until now it was necessary to change safety glasses and reading glasses, but this is convenient as it plays both roles. However, reading glasses are an auxiliary function, and it is necessary to change to reading glasses for firm reading. The size at the time of folding is large, and the cases corresponding to this product are not in the eyewear shop or 100 th. I think that it is a design mistake not considering the storage condition. Design criteria should be set by the user's sense.
This review is about item#59031271.
Finish
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-03 05:14:22
Up to now it was very inconvenient to alternate between protective glasses and presbyopic glasses but now it is very helpful, if you want to see if presbyopia position is located about 5 millimeters upper, if you are wearing a helmet It is difficult to raise the eyeglasses downward when it can be done at the time.
This review is about item#59031271.
Machining
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-09 12:49:09
Although it was an item equivalent to the price, I thought that if the lens part is a little bigger it can be evaluated as a pretty good one.
This review is about item#59031262.
Light work while looking at characters
2
From Japan
On 2015-10-12 16:45:29
I bought it for safety glasses, but the part of presbyopia is too small and I can not use it without moving it with my fingers.
This review is about item#59031262.
Outdoor & outdoor work
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-29 08:56:24
It is a good product as safety glasses as a perspective for indoor and outdoor work. Because I can not see nearby with presbyopia with visual acuity 1.5, mid distance can be seen normally, the presbyopic part helps when viewing the hand, much helped. It is better to hang reading glasses because you will feel that the presbyopic part is narrow as long as the presbyopic part is not wide if it is difficult to see if you can not see nearby.
This review is about item#59031253.
Bali glue after welding
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-17 22:29:03
For presbyopia it is awesome.
This review is about item#59031271.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-11 19:14:11
It is easy to see without removing the eyeglasses when viewing small letters which are lower in working. Then, from garbage, dust, it guards my eyes.
This review is about item#59031271.
Protect your eyes during metal processing
2
From Japan
On 2014-11-11 14:03:34
I am dissatisfied that the part that is applied to my ear is crooked. When doing such work, I think that there are many workers wrapping the towel on the head, but because the material is soft and bent, it can not be inserted in the gap between the towel and the head. I think that it is easy to use if the tip is hard and it is a smooth ear hook.
This review is about item#59031262.
When reading a document
4
From Japan
On 2014-07-08 13:08:01
Presbyopes are nearby Presbyopes far away degree glasses? Use protection glasses with sense of saying that reading glasses are attached with bonus
This review is about item#59031253.
Cutting operation
1
From Japan
On 2014-06-15 13:45:16
The stop of glasses is bad, and making seems like a toy. I will not buy it again.
This review is about item#59031271.
1 2
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
老年人眼鏡 UN26
BX帶放大鏡護眼鏡
筆式老花鏡 ZR400
Maxim™GT 保護眼鏡
老花鏡
雙目安全眼鏡
雙眼型 保護眼鏡
老年人眼鏡 UN22
緊急防災眼鏡
圖書館小型4230(男)
圖書館輕型燈4140(男女)
圖書館4470(男女)