訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

聚乙烯管 的顧客評價

聚乙烯管
銷售價格: $99.58
好評率: 5.00
8 顧客評價
5 星 8
4 星 0
3 星 0
2 星 0
1 星 0
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 8 條評價, 第 1 - 8 條
Water supply piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-15 18:14:20
Construction was not different from other companies' equivalents, and I did not understand the difference in quality. Because this is cheaper, I try to use this.
This review is about item#58167295.
For solar water heater piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-13 22:05:35
Anything is cheap and saved. It was delivered the day after ordering and it is always useful.
This review is about item#58167277.
I took a water supply in the field
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-12 17:23:25
Because the kitchen garden had no water and it was inconvenient, we piped well wells 50 meters away from the wells. Cheap is the best. 20 mm may be less resistant.
This review is about item#58167295.
For installing a water tap (water faucet)
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-30 17:44:41
There was no problem at all because the quality was a standard item. The reason for posting the review this time was that packing condition was very good, so we decided to write a review to open it widely. Since polyethylene pipe is sensitive to epidermis, caution is required for handling, but packing condition this time was wrapped in a band and further packed with corrugated card and sent in perfect condition. You can work safely without scratches on the epidermis. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#58167277.
Well pump piping
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-26 16:09:26
It was delivered immediately delivered at reasonable price
This review is about item#58167295.
Water supply piping
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-24 19:32:51
Because products are always used at work, polypipes are just as common. The process I bought at this time in Monotaro was suddenly worked in the Bon Festival day and the usual dealings material shop was in trouble because I was in trouble I bought it with a monotaro. The price was doubled the material shop I always bought, but I could not change my belly on my back and purchased it without any help. I got it during the vacation and thankfully for it.
This review is about item#58167277.
Repair of solar water heater
5
From Japan
On 2015-03-19 19:08:54
Although it was difficult to purchase at the home center, it was shipped immediately, and it was saved because I could repair it safely.
This review is about item#58167277.
Groundwater piping
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-22 15:09:56
Since curling is absolutely attached, it is recommended to use it when it is soft on a hot day.
This review is about item#58167347.
1
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
自來水聚乙烯2層管
SP接頭(彎頭)
SP接頭(插口)
SP接頭(內螺紋)
聚乙烯管
聯盟1種
SP接頭(外螺紋)
帶座水龍圖彎頭1種
塗層交聯聚乙烯管
SP接頭(三通)