訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

點眼容器 A點 的顧客評價

點眼容器 A點
銷售價格: $2.99
好評率: 4.17
18 顧客評價
5 星 10
4 星 5
3 星 1
2 星 0
1 星 2
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 18 條評價, 第 1 - 18 條
Used for liquid creation of VAPE
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-14 01:01:57
The hardness of the main body is also exactly good, because the inner cap is also easy to install and easy to remove, It is easy to inject flavor and glycerin. Because the price is also cheap, it is excellent in COSPA.
This review is about item#46750855.
Science class
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-26 22:15:50
I am glad that it is just usable. I could not open the lid for children, so I would appreciate it if you could devise a bit more.
This review is about item#46750864.
Subdivision of liquid
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-01 14:20:13
I thought that it could be used for a long time, I bought this one. What will happen after trying it later.
This review is about item#46750873.
Used for aroma blended container
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-04 16:14:46
It is very convenient because it can be used in single drops as a container when blended with aroma oil.
This review is about item#46750855.
Sample of lotion
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-22 18:31:37
The price of the container is cheap, both the inner lid and the outer lid are easy to use because there is no liquid leakage.
This review is about item#46750864.
Bring your climbing with liquids
1
From Japan
On 2016-11-18 18:03:07
Three types of 10 cc / 5 cc / 3 cc are purchased, but 5 cc of things are not leaked when putting liquid such as edible oil and insect repellent. 10cc objects will not leak.
This review is about item#46750855.
Sample container
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 21:26:46
Even small it will tightly close and will not leak. Even when transferring, it will not collapse and can be replaced with confidence.
This review is about item#46750846.
Subdivision of goods
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 16:26:34
Cost performance is good.
This review is about item#46750864.
On a trip
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-10 20:28:57
I carry a shampoo etc on a trip and carry around It is very good without leaking
This review is about item#46750864.
Dispensing / dropping of liquid medicine
1
From Japan
On 2015-07-05 03:56:54
After putting the solution, when pushing the container and dispensing the liquid, the part of the screwthread breaks and leaks out. It seems that it can not be used as a substitute for eyedropper because it can not be pressed strongly. Let's treat it kindly.
This review is about item#46750846.
Pour urine and use it for the nose.
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-21 21:49:09
It is easy to use.
This review is about item#46750864.
It is used for cosmetic samples.
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-18 13:20:33
Although it is also in the review of the other person, I think that it is still better if there is a white thing in the color of the lid. Originally I used other manufacturers, so I am very satisfied with the price. I am saved because there are many sizes.
This review is about item#46750846.
Subdivision
4
From Japan
On 2014-08-28 22:41:40
It is very easy to use, so I have purchased it many times. It is better if there is a light-shielding type, so please consider adoption.
This review is about item#46750864.
For sample gift
4
From Japan
On 2014-05-17 03:02:49
Compared to a similar eyedropper, it was frustrating that I could purchase it cheaply. However, other people are saying, but it is very regrettable that the cap is only light blue. The light blue cap itself was a very beautiful color, but there is something called an image of the product, so in such a meaning you still want safe white as a staple, thank you for your consideration. Then, there is unsterilized and unsterilized, it is inconvenient that you can not select at the time of purchase. (We are hoping for unbugged) It is okay if there is a difference in price somewhat, so I'd like you to be able to choose unfungused at the time of purchase. Also, it is appreciated that it is a standard if there is a word on how much liquid you can correspond to the item description. Although I am sorry for the products of other companies, when asked about the eyedroppers as well, there is explanation "Because this product also supports absolute ethanol ..." and it is safe to use it as our sample container it is complete. If you can choose the color of unsterilized or cap, I would like to purchase it again.
This review is about item#46750846.
Used for sample of serum
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-20 14:34:11
The cost is very low with a low price.
This review is about item#46750855.
Instead of dropper, for short term storage
4
From Japan
On 2013-11-26 11:28:25
I think that it is better if the main body, cap, and inner lid are packaged separately. There was a product whose bag label standard was "unburdened". Another bag was "unsterilized".
This review is about item#46750855.
Travel set
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-18 19:41:05
When traveling or carrying liquid soap and shampoo etc. usually on hand. Very cheap and easy to use.
This review is about item#46750864.
For reagent
3
From Japan
On 2013-10-29 15:02:13
Why are the items of this manufacturer handling only the cap of the plastic (ointment container) and eye drop container for blue color? There is versatility in the color of the contents easy to objectively judge. "White cap" is handled anywhere in the shop. When putting red or green liquid in the container of the blue cap, its appearance is quite unnatural, so its use will be limited. Also, it is a problem that there is only this manufacturer of eye drop bottles with the same cap shape. Although I bought it once, I purchase both eye drop bottles and ointment containers at different shops due to the problem of the color of the cap. I would like to ask other manufacturer products and handling of white (or transparent) instillation / ointment container in the future. There is no problem with the quality of the product
This review is about item#46750864.
1