訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

法蘭式軸承組合 的顧客評價

法蘭式軸承組合
銷售價格: $5.55
好評率: 4.44
9 顧客評價
5 星 7
4 星 0
3 星 1
2 星 1
1 星 0
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 9 條評價, 第 1 - 9 條
For supporting the rotating length screw
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-12 15:37:14
I selected it because it is cheap due to the product of this hand, but the performance was also sufficient.
This review is about item#45993044.
Production of metal processing jig
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-09 12:30:31
I use a lot of accuracy with high accuracy. As a request, I would like you to increase the type of bearing or sell only the flange. Since there is no lineup of bearing with inner diameter of 7 mm, we pulled out with a bearing puller, exchanged only the bearing and used it. Monotaro is good for bearings, so it is a great pleasure to sell only flanges. Because inexpensive bearing mounts are hardly sold. .
This review is about item#45993017.
Jig creation
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-10 21:36:57
We selected this because we do not need the function to fix the shaft. I am using it because it fulfills the necessary function at a safe price.
This review is about item#45993035.
machine
2
From Japan
On 2016-03-15 21:07:30
Surface burrs are strong, care must be taken as they injure their hands
This review is about item#45993035.
As a gear rotation shaft holding.
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-08 17:50:00
There is little backlash, it is solid and easy to install.
This review is about item#45993017.
A self-made turn table axis
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-07 22:48:07
I think that it was stable with high precision and I was able to do a good shopping. If you can buy only the bearing bracket, you can choose stain bearing or ceiling, though.
This review is about item#45993035.
Machine tool of hobby
3
From Japan
On 2015-04-10 08:47:08
At the amateur level, since the processing precision of the bearing hole of the bearing can not be settled, we searched for this product with some flexibility, purchased and used it, but we got good results.
This review is about item#45993017.
Self-made machine tool
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-12 13:29:00
Although the price was reasonable, it was a very good elegance ~~~~
This review is about item#45993035.
Used for rotating parts of crank
5
From Japan
On 2014-04-14 18:40:31
It can be used in the same way as the one used conventionally. There is no problem at all.
This review is about item#45993017.
1
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
軸
軸環 標準型
UFL 小型・輕量菱形法蘭
輕型菱形法蘭形軸承座
菱形法蘭單元
軸承座 緊湊型法蘭型
方形法蘭組件
軸支座 SS400
軸承座 圓法蘭型
鋼板制圓形法蘭組合軸承