訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

洗車用超細纖維毛巾(強吸水性大尺寸型) 的顧客評價

洗車用超細纖維毛巾(強吸水性大尺寸型)
銷售價格: $4.99
好評率: 4.48
184 顧客評價
5 星 129
4 星 30
3 星 14
2 星 7
1 星 4
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 184 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
Car wash wipe up, floor water wipe
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-22 10:14:25
Drying is fast and dirt falling is also very good. The back side is pile-like, so soft texture is kept even if you use it many times, you can use comfortably.
This review is about item#19294117.
Wipe up car wash, floor water wipe
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 09:28:31
Depending on the location where the surface is fine and the back side is used for the finish of the pile, the front and back sides can be used properly. Easy to wash away dirt, soft texture even when used many times, excellent in water absorption and quick drying and very convenient to use.
This review is about item#19294117.
When car wash
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 14:53:21
It is very useful for wiping after car wash. Especially when there is no uneven wiping of the front windshield which is noticeable, so it is entire body OK with this one piece. It is absolutely recommended as it is no longer necessary to have seam leather. I gave it to my friend and was pleased. We are planning additional orders next time as well.
This review is about item#45524796.
Car parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 13:00:30
I use it for wiping after car polishing. It is easy to use because it does not stick wiping scratches.
This review is about item#45524796.
Wiping work at car wash etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-09 18:53:28
Many microfiber towels do not smoke much, but this sucks water very well. I could wipe out water drops that were just like being just stretched out so far. The price is also cheap, I think I will buy it again.
This review is about item#45524796.
Entire car & glass blanket
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-07 14:35:00
I use it for the whole car & other glass blush It is an indispensable item for various blushing.
This review is about item#19294117.
car wash
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-06 18:24:05
Product is no problem. It is cheap so I use it every time.
This review is about item#45524796.
Simple with wax spray
2
From Japan
On 2018-05-05 19:28:35
It was used in combination with an easy wax spray, but I have selected it and used it, If you wipe it off by spraying it will be anxious to have hair on the painted surface.
This review is about item#45524796.
Car glass, brisket for breakfast
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-01 05:46:32
Of course, it is functional well, the size is just easy to use, it is useful for everyday use.
This review is about item#19294117.
Wiping at car wash
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 17:23:22
It is like the same material that the agent hands over at the goal gas station at car wash and it contains water well. The size may be half as well
This review is about item#19294117.
Wiping after car wash
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-15 17:50:49
The water supply power is better than I thought. I'd like to purchase again.
This review is about item#19294126.
Car wash of a favorite car
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 19:13:36
It is used not only for car wash but also for coating of flashy β. You can work smoothly and evenly. Please also set for coating.
This review is about item#45524796.
Automobile car wash, wiping at the time of bike washing etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 21:26:08
Microfiber towel is expensive and I wanted to possess several pieces, but after order arrival this product is useful for wiping after car wash. Since COSPA is outstanding, I want to purchase repeat even when it hurts after washing several times.
This review is about item#19294126.
car wash
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-09 18:40:39
It is large in size and easy to wipe off and easy to squeeze. This quality at this price, is not it? If you say that you are wondering how long it will last, if you feel sore it will only be replaced, so I do not mind too much.
This review is about item#45524796.
car wash
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-31 23:05:58
Good water absorbency, it is useful for wiping up after car wash.
This review is about item#45524796.
Better than expected
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-31 22:07:37
Both water absorption and quick drying are better than expected. Cost performance is extremely high.
This review is about item#45524796.
Wiping after car wash
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-31 10:32:21
I am using it for wiping after car wash, but I am satisfied because it is very hygroscopic.
This review is about item#45524796.
Water drops after car wash
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-27 00:00:13
Large size and superior water absorption. I thought that the bigger one is better workability, but this size is easy to use as it is the size of the limit as it can be squeezed like a cliff.
This review is about item#45524796.
car wash
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 03:52:42
It is useful for wiping and waxing after car wash. It is the fourth purchase.
This review is about item#45524796.
For car wash
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-21 17:06:38
It was really thick and big. I am satisfied because it was surprising.
This review is about item#45524796.
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
超吸水抹布
卓越尼龍吸水巾
微纖維交叉
超細纖維多彩防塵布
微纖叉(黃)
Super微纖維抹布
微纖維交叉
微纖維毛巾