訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

洗車用超細纖維毛巾(強吸水性大尺寸型) 的顧客評價

洗車用超細纖維毛巾(強吸水性大尺寸型)
銷售價格: $5.31
好評率: 4.46
156 顧客評價
5 星 108
4 星 26
3 星 12
2 星 6
1 星 4
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 154 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條 [ 查看全部 156 條顧客評價 ]
Exterior of car, window wiping.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-24 15:55:51
It is easy to use because of its size, it is difficult for water droplets to remain after blowing, even when wiping it is large, so the number of squeezing can be reduced.
This review is about item#45524796.
General cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 05:22:36
It is good that the water absorbency is good, only some water stains drop off only with water. On the other hand, it is hard to remove if dust or the like adheres. It is too big for women and it is difficult to narrow, so it is better to have a smaller size
This review is about item#19294117.
For car wash
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 14:59:06
It was a larger towel than I expected. It has good water absorption and is very satisfied.
This review is about item#45524796.
Wiping after car wash
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 16:23:24
It is not as big as a large format Well size of ordinary towel There is neither possible nor impossible
This review is about item#19294117.
Let's do when car wash and cleaning inside the house
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 14:44:21
As the product name as well as water absorption is high work efficiency, I feel that drying after washing is fast as well after use
This review is about item#19294126.
After car wash, wiping operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-09 15:24:15
Although it is the commodity used for the first time, it is not known if the water is absorbed.
This review is about item#45524796.
To car wash
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 17:21:00
It was high water absorbency, good quality more than price. I am interested in the color difference.
This review is about item#45524796.
Wiping after car wash
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 16:24:03
The water absorbency is very good also for delicate body of new car, it is also used for finish of coating, but wiping up can be done cleanly without irregularity. It is saved if there is about half the size.
This review is about item#19294117.
For my bike.
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-02 19:59:00
I think that goods are good, but the quality of goods has changed every time I place an order. Performance itself is cheap and COSPA is expensive.
This review is about item#45524796.
It is a matter of time before you use it, but it's a bit too big to get used to.
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-26 15:48:52
It is an item that requires power in draining, but it will not be good for a man's hand.
This review is about item#45524796.
Car wash brush
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-24 14:50:39
Water absorption is preeminent, but it is too big to narrow down. The one with little hand power will be hard to handle.
This review is about item#19294117.
In the car
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-15 16:47:59
Of course, I am using it to wipe the car wash. It is useless to leave it dry, but once it gets wet it will end quickly with fewer squeezes with a pleasant water absorption capability. However, because it is a large size, there are surfaces that are difficult to squeeze, because it is contrary to the water absorption power, I think that it is useless.
This review is about item#45524796.
It was no fake for strong water absorption.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-28 15:07:46
Until now, I bought the items of this hand at the car shop, but it was certainly thick and truly in the title, the price was cheap and I liked it.
This review is about item#19294126.
Washing car wash
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-24 03:32:35
The water absorbency is y, but if durability is used every day for 24 days, the water absorbency drastically decreases in one month. I want a sustenance of 2 months
This review is about item#45524796.
Car wash, bath cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-22 10:19:03
Cleaning car wash is of course useful for taking water from a bathroom. I wonder if it is a bit bigger.
This review is about item#45524796.
When car wash
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-08 10:00:03
Although it is big, it may be good to have 2 or 3 sheets as it is not enough for one piece
This review is about item#19294126.
Wiping after car wash
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-22 16:44:39
I use it after washing with GS car wash machine. As a car is small, this one is enough. The price is also reasonable and cospa highest.
This review is about item#45524796.
Wipe up car wash
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-19 14:48:20
There is water absorption power and it is useful. I have been using this product for a long time.
This review is about item#45524796.
Wiping at car wash
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-15 00:14:01
Hair legs are longer and wider than those used so far and are easy to use. With my car (sports coupe) it was possible to wipe up with two margins if there were two in combination with seam leather.
This review is about item#45524796.
Used for car wash
3
From Japan
On 2017-06-01 15:24:55
Although it is described as a strong absorption type, personally, it was not felt so strong absorption.
This review is about item#45524796.
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
超吸水抹布
卓越尼龍吸水巾
Super微纖維抹布
微纖維交叉
微纖叉(黃)
微纖維交叉
超細纖維多彩防塵布
微纖維毛巾