訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

洗車用超細纖維毛巾(強吸水性大尺寸型) 的顧客評價

洗車用超細纖維毛巾(強吸水性大尺寸型)
銷售價格: $4.99
好評率: 4.46
164 顧客評價
5 星 114
4 星 26
3 星 14
2 星 6
1 星 4
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 164 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
Car wash and wipe away
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-08 16:48:08
Several pieces are used properly for handwashing and wiping. There are also water absorption power in large size, there is also water blowing, easy to do, inexpensive, it has become a standard of our house.
This review is about item#45524796.
Wiping after car wash
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-23 23:29:00
Previously I used PB items from the local home center At almost the same price, water absorbency is good so that the size does not become large compared to big
This review is about item#19294126.
Wiping the vehicle window
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-19 11:50:00
Fine chemicals of chemical fiber adhere to the window on the dried surface after wiping water droplets, It is removed with a nonwoven fabric or the like. Since wiping performance is good, satisfaction will be higher if there is no dropping of chemical fiber.
This review is about item#19294126.
car wash
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 20:51:52
Although it was used for wiping after car wash, it is large-sized and easy to use and it's fluffy and absorbs water well. It is good that you can use more if you increase color variation.
This review is about item#19294117.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 15:13:27
Although it is cheap in price, it is useful for wiping car wash as it is a large size of fluffy. Although squeezing is a little hard, I think I would like to continue using it in the future.
This review is about item#19294117.
Washing car wash water
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 07:52:38
Because it is a large size, it can be conveniently used for wiping work after washing with water when washing at home. Because it is a fabric made of microfiber, it has high water absorption capability, and it can be used with folding back, so it is high workability. The price is a satisfying price.
This review is about item#19294126.
Car body coating
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 10:55:24
Absorption of water is so satisfied well though it is so cheap
This review is about item#45524796.
Use towels at all times
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 17:46:01
Although I have not used it yet, I am looking forward to compare it with a towel, but I do not know when to try it because it will be cold in the future
This review is about item#19294126.
Scheduled to be used for motorcycles
3
From Japan
On 2017-11-11 14:27:05
Water absorption is good, touch feeling is also good feeling. It is planned to be used for cars in the future.
This review is about item#45524796.
Vegetables such as tomatoes for draining after rinsing before shipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-10 20:08:41
Although it may not be the original usage, it is convenient if water absorption, draining OK, immediate shipment 纒 is possible simply by rolling the top with spreading this towel when it is difficult to drain water after washing with regular towel because of poor water absorption performance It is.
This review is about item#19294117.
Exterior of car, window wiping.
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-24 15:55:51
It is easy to use because of its size, it is difficult for water droplets to remain after blowing, even when wiping it is large, so the number of squeezing can be reduced.
This review is about item#45524796.
General cleaning
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 05:22:36
It is good that the water absorbency is good, only some water stains drop off only with water. On the other hand, it is hard to remove if dust or the like adheres. It is too big for women and it is difficult to narrow, so it is better to have a smaller size
This review is about item#19294117.
For car wash
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 14:59:06
It was a larger towel than I expected. It has good water absorption and is very satisfied.
This review is about item#45524796.
Wiping after car wash
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-26 16:23:24
It is not as big as a large format Well size of ordinary towel There is neither possible nor impossible
This review is about item#19294117.
Let's do when car wash and cleaning inside the house
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 14:44:21
As the product name as well as water absorption is high work efficiency, I feel that drying after washing is fast as well after use
This review is about item#19294126.
After car wash, wiping operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-09 15:24:15
Although it is the commodity used for the first time, it is not known if the water is absorbed.
This review is about item#45524796.
To car wash
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 17:21:00
It was high water absorbency, good quality more than price. I am interested in the color difference.
This review is about item#45524796.
Wiping after car wash
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 16:24:03
The water absorbency is very good also for delicate body of new car, it is also used for finish of coating, but wiping up can be done cleanly without irregularity. It is saved if there is about half the size.
This review is about item#19294117.
For my bike.
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-02 19:59:00
I think that goods are good, but the quality of goods has changed every time I place an order. Performance itself is cheap and COSPA is expensive.
This review is about item#45524796.
It is a matter of time before you use it, but it's a bit too big to get used to.
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-26 15:48:52
It is an item that requires power in draining, but it will not be good for a man's hand.
This review is about item#45524796.
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
超吸水抹布
Super微纖維抹布
卓越尼龍吸水巾
微纖叉(黃)
超細纖維多彩防塵布
微纖維毛巾
微纖維交叉
微纖維交叉