訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

矽膠管 的顧客評價

矽膠管
銷售價格: $0.64
好評率: 4.36
162 顧客評價
5 星 101
4 星 29
3 星 24
2 星 6
1 星 2
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 162 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
I used it for everything with a pointed tip.
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-02 16:14:09
It is safe to attach it as a safety measure to the sharp point of a cowpea or leather tool. I think this supple product is a wonderful product because it can be used not only for its original use as a pipe but also for the creation of a person himself.
This review is about item#22252493.
Around the engine
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 00:16:47
It is used for exchanging the vacuum system, the lifetime of deterioration will last longer than the genuine rubber. It looks more beautiful, and it is even better if there are several kinds of colors
This review is about item#45333933.
Currently under consideration
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 16:49:06
I received a lot of size and arrived in a few days, so I was very surprised.
This review is about item#22252518.
It was used as a safety measure such as a cowpea, a punch, etc.
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-17 17:26:09
I gathered the sharp pointed objects in the house and used it as a safety measure. This is safe. Also, actually I bought it for another purpose, but it attached a rubber ball to the cord attached to the hook but it seems that it will come off even if it does not fly by crushing the hook but it comes off the silicon tube I use it as a stopper like no. It's okay for now.
This review is about item#22252484.
Repair of tobacco pipe.
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 16:10:14
Because the tobacco pipe broke, I purchased it for repair and use planned, but because the tube diameter was too thick, it enters the store.
This review is about item#22252545.
Automobile piping
2
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 11:15:55
Because I sell for meters, I would like to change to cut lengths of the desired length, with half occurrences
This review is about item#45333985.
Washer Liquid Line
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-15 04:32:33
I used it for the line of the washer liquid and confirmed the flow by appearance. I used it as it is, but there is no problem.
This review is about item#45333951.
Change brake fluid
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-14 18:20:30
I think that it is easy to see and very good. I matched well with the check valve.
This review is about item#45333951.
Cushioning material at the corner of the tool wagon
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 22:47:06
Although it is not a usual way to use it as a tube, we cut the tube lengthwise around the "edge" of the tool wagon. At our company, measuring instruments such as calipers are put in the wagon, and it is inevitable to hit the "edge" of the tool wagon, it is a good cushioning material. It is satisfactory, including softness, such as oil resistance, but ☆ one minus is the price. I wish I could make it a bit more cheap. Also, I think that it is better if there is a sample (each diameter of about 10 mm is acceptable). Even if it is not free, I think it's fine.
This review is about item#45333985.
Brake fluid exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-11 22:33:10
Quality was also good and safe to install and was able to be used without problems.
This review is about item#45333942.
As cushioning material
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 15:51:17
Various materials and sizes are developed and it is very helpful.
This review is about item#22252518.
Tube for combining troubleshooting equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-04 14:57:00
Even if it is very soft and curvature about 2 cm, it bends, so its handling became very easy. Moreover, since the outer diameter inner diameter has various lengths, it is easy to adjust the size.
This review is about item#22252518.
Attach as part
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-28 08:40:14
It is convenient because it is individually wrapped in 1 m size and subdivided short.
This review is about item#45333942.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 21:22:59
Suzuki Address V125G is the size that can be connected exactly to the drain side of the brake oil. The use length was 35 cm and it was OK.
This review is about item#45333951.
car wash
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-23 09:35:54
Quality is quite high rather than price. Recommended
This review is about item#22252502.
Materials of daily living for children with disabilities
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-22 14:43:46
Make a tool to fix the object through the wire in the tube. So softness is exactly good touching the skin.
This review is about item#22252606.
dentifrice
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 17:34:30
Used as a tube for portable dolts (jet washer) Because it is portable, it enters in about 10 seconds because water enters only a little. When it was replaced with this silicone tube and water was supplied from a 500 ml PET bottle, it was enough for one use. Softness is also OK
This review is about item#45333933.
Internal piping of equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-13 14:38:21
Although it is a simple device, I use a silicone tube for internal piping and use it softly without stress.
This review is about item#45333967.
Purchased at Toppan's HOP push rubber production.
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-02 13:57:43
Purchased to HOP press rubber of Toy Gun. Because only about 8 mm is required per boat, it is 125 boats. Even 10 centimeters was good.
This review is about item#45333924.
Experiment
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-01 11:51:46
It is as expected and I am satisfied. I think that it would be better if the price cheaper a little longer.
This review is about item#45333985.
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
矽膠管
矽膠管
實驗用矽膠管
PTFE軟管(1m巻)
SS-02用矽膠軟管
塑膠軟管
聚乙烯軟管
PP錐管接頭
白色矽膠海綿
泵管
超細矽膠管
矽膠編織軟管
矽膠管
矽膠管