訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

自行車用大型車筐 的顧客評價

自行車用大型車筐
銷售價格: $38.98
好評率: 4.44
93 顧客評價
5 星 62
4 星 21
3 星 2
2 星 5
1 星 3
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 93 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
For bicycles
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-15 08:32:25
I was looking for a big basket that was cheap and it was good.
This review is about item#44551184.
Attached to commuting bicycle!
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-10 15:51:09
I am satisfied with price and size! And, how much can you use it ~ (^ ^)
This review is about item#44551184.
Bicycle repair
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-04 22:54:07
Because it is quite large, the student bag also seems to enter Shibori.
This review is about item#44551184.
Front basket of birth
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-11 09:59:19
The product arrived and surprised by its size. It is also solid and makes it easy to take away goods bought at supermarkets. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#44551184.
Bicycle commuting
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-28 11:24:41
It was cheap and the basket was so big that plenty of things came in and I liked it very much. it's recommended.
This review is about item#44551184.
bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-15 19:34:53
It is large and easy to put on, it is strong and good. It is good to have a small mesh there
This review is about item#44551184.
For commuting
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-05 16:07:01
If you put your bags and rain gear clothes and shopping for commuting, it's easy to use. It is well-balanced.
This review is about item#44551184.
Mommy Chari's basket change
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-25 13:55:43
It is 100 times better than the basket I bought at the previous 100 yen shop w! Anyway a lot of things go in! 18L poly tank can also be afforded! it's the best! Shopping has become easier! I'm glad I bought it!
This review is about item#44551184.
When biking commutes
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-10 00:03:41
I'm glad I bought a business bag right in the side.
This review is about item#44551184.
For front basket for school bicycles
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-31 16:45:34
I am satisfied with both size and strength. I think cost performance is high. It is 100 points if bottom and back side rising meshes are also applied to the side and front side.
This review is about item#44551184.
Exchange of cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-20 09:42:36
Commuter, you can put the school bag as it is without turning it vertically. Shopping is also handy because it is large capacity.
This review is about item#44551184.
Change old bicycle
4
From Japan
On 2017-02-14 14:52:46
The basket of the bicycle on which my house is riding is considerably distorted so I bought it for replacement. I think that you can put a lot of things shopping because it is large.
This review is about item#44551184.
Used as a shopping basket with a regular bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-31 17:22:54
It was firm and seemed to be robust. Because I thought it might be a little heavy though, I do not feel the weight when I attach it to my bicycle, so it comes in handy a lot so it is handy.
This review is about item#44551184.
I bought it for replacing my basket basket
1
From Japan
On 2016-12-19 22:23:01
Because the width of the mounting hole was different from the original basket, it could not be installed. I bought it without seeing the spot and it was a failure. Also, there was one thing that was not usable in the washer of the mounting screw, and it was not usable. I want you to check before shipment.
This review is about item#44551184.
Children's school bike
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-01 15:06:53
I was going to have lots of luggage at club activities so I was looking for a big basket. My kids are happy to be able to hold all the luggage
This review is about item#44551184.
For my bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-14 16:30:09
Price is also cheap and shipping fee is free if you buy 3000 yen. It is best for matching purchase.
This review is about item#44551184.
For replacing broken basket
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 17:28:17
There is a sense of stability since the wire is also turning under the bottom mesh and there are also two mountings on the stay. I think that it is quite large, but I think that it is a pretty good product considering the price and weight balance.
This review is about item#44551184.
Changing the basket for school bicycles
3
From Japan
On 2016-09-26 17:04:24
When turning the screw at the time of attachment, a screw scratch was made and stuck in the finger
For damaged replacement
1
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 14:42:16
It was good to be big, but because it was big, the load on the side was overloaded and the welding broke. 1 Although it was the use in the range to protect the response load, it is the place where I want the strength just enough to match the size.
This review is about item#44551184.
For replacement
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-15 11:23:49
It is OK. I will enter the bag without lying down. It is inconvenient when parking because the width is also within the handle width. I purchased it for replacement as the basket I used was rotten and the bottom came off. Easy to install, no special tool required.
This review is about item#44551184.
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
前用大包籃
超大車筐
鋼絲籃筐方形
超級寬的籃子 不銹鋼
擴底車筐 全網結構
鋼絲籃筐加寬平面形
鋼絲籃筐寬幅類型
鋼絲籃筐D型
擴底車筐 線網結構
超級寬的籃子 全網狀
不銹鋼鋼絲筐 方形
擴底車筐 全線結構
商務休閒籃子 簡約復古
方形鋼絲筐
方形鋼絲筐 L
仿藤大籃子