訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

制動盤 的顧客評價

制動盤
銷售價格: $55.62
好評率: 4.50
36 顧客評價
5 星 25
4 星 8
3 星 1
2 星 0
1 星 2
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 36 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-22 22:22:34
I got lost with Bosch, but the side was painted black as I opened it. It was okay to save painting time.
This review is about item#40432016.
Expendable parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 18:22:06
Made in Hitachi of the world It is inferior to genuine. One judder resolves. If this price, you change pads and rotors every time, genuine pad fee.
This review is about item#40430397.
Car Repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-31 11:39:15
There is no problem compared to genuine parts. It is reason to buy it because the price is cheap
This review is about item#40431937.
Used at the time of vehicle inspection
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 16:41:47
The difference in price with genuine parts becomes a very large part. Contribution to improvement of profitability of maintenance business is great.
This review is about item#40430302.
Used as a replacement part for brakes
4
From Japan
On 2017-04-08 19:03:50
As the vibration of the brake increased, it was used as a replacement part. As for durability it is unknown so I will see the situation as 4 ☆.
This review is about item#40430381.
Car Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-08 14:29:20
Since genuine parts are raised every time prices are revised, it is very much appreciated that equivalent parts can be bought at the old price.
This review is about item#40432445.
When exchanging with brake pads!
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-18 15:27:58
I exchanged with a brake pad on a Toyota car running 170,000 kilometers. There was not particularly trouble (sound and vibration) before replacing the rotor, but the thickness of the surface of the pad was slightly different when looking at the removed thing compared with the new one. As an impression after the exchange, I feel firmer than when I stepped on the brake pedal. Monotaro san purchased about 40% cheaper than the new one of Toyota genuine parts, and Paroto's products have a sense of security, so I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#40430171.
Replacement part
4
From Japan
On 2016-12-23 16:01:55
Although it is not cheap, I purchase it here if it can not be found cheaply by others. I think that quality is no problem.
This review is about item#40429934.
repair
1
From Japan
On 2016-10-18 18:19:20
It arrived quickly, it was inexpensive and it was saved really, but when I ordered two pieces, things of the old and new exterior arrived. It is common and it is a thing which is regarded as a thing which is not painted in the hub part when trying to work without worrying about it. I thought that I could not give it back to the customer as it was, and I ran into the home center to buy heat resistant paint ... I wasted time and money. If it is changed to the design of contents, is not it strange to ship with old and new tie?
When maintenance of the vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-12 06:23:56
Cheap and excellent in cost performance
This review is about item#40430065.
Exchange with genuine products
4
From Japan
On 2016-08-31 00:57:41
Since I heard that the material of the genuine product is bad from before, I exchange it together when refreshing the front suspension. Certainly feeling improved.
This review is about item#40433233.
rotor
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-06 22:02:51
Satisfied, Very satisfied The price is cheap The year I am using is the best.
This review is about item#40430363.
Rotor exchange
1
From Japan
On 2016-02-07 04:04:02
Rust is amazing. If you do not take measures, rust will hang down on the wheel.
This review is about item#40433163.
For company car replacement
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-12 18:46:24
Because I had no problem using 3 years, I purchased again with another car. You can exchange this price as soon as possible.
This review is about item#40431824.
Rotor exchange
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-01 23:21:56
There was no problem with the type that came out with parts search. There is no distortion etc. There is no problem at all.
This review is about item#40432226.
Daily Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-18 08:37:26
I did not notice where the purchase unit was 1, and he seemed to make a wrong purchase number. Dimensional accuracy and braking power are not inferior to genuine. Where rust does not hit the pads, it is easy to get rusted so we paint themselves as heat resistant paint. Mask the surface to which the pad hits firmly and apply heat resistant paint.
This review is about item#40433154.
Because it is a consumable item,
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-15 19:57:34
There is no doubt because it is a Parod product.
This review is about item#40430092.
Because of lotter wear
4
From Japan
On 2015-10-13 15:37:12
It is not abnormal so far. I was saved because the delivery date was early.
This review is about item#40430634.
When replacing the brake pad
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-24 16:10:15
Both quality and price are satisfactory. However, since the number at the time of purchase is one sheet unit, I made a mistake. 1 SET unit is easier to understand.
This review is about item#40431316.
Brake repair
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-23 02:34:14
It was satisfactory if the price was a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#40431824.
1 2
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
剎車片
刹車片(無石棉)
密封件套組
制動盤轉子
卡尺活塞
小型汽車專用盤刹
Hub bearing
單洗混合塞
棺材
Humanoid ruler
(51391)布什
(43512)前盤式轉子
羅盤
Brake rotor