訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

杯式油過濾扳手 的顧客評價

杯式油過濾扳手
銷售價格: $9.99
好評率: 4.06
315 顧客評價
5 星 192
4 星 37
3 星 31
2 星 23
1 星 32
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 315 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
To replace oil filter of light one box
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-31 19:54:16
No problem. Fits the filter with chitin.
This review is about item#40388817.
Car Maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2017-12-25 07:53:04
When using it in a narrow place, it is inconvenient because the wrench can not be used.
This review is about item#40388801.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-19 18:07:47
When you buy things such as KTC at the home center, it costs around 2,000 yen so it is great deal.
This review is about item#40388801.
az Wagon Onzil and filter exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-18 16:58:19
It was possible as it was without setting horses in the parking lot. Just size for Monotalau's oil filter. However, an angular wrench and an extension are necessary. Do not forget curing and waste oil receiving. From now on, my car is going to put my hands on my own.
This review is about item#40388801.
Used for Daihatsu Copen.
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-10 10:14:08
Since the cup wrench will inevitably plug in strongly, it will not come out ... I guess it's no use at all. If you think about the price, there are no complaints in particular.
This review is about item#40388817.
It is used to remove the filter when changing the oil.
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-01 14:49:01
The price is also cheap, goods are also good. Very convenient and easy to exchange.
This review is about item#40388801.
Maintenance of own vehicle
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-25 17:30:38
There is no problem by turning firmly. I think that it is cheap.
This review is about item#40388801.
Exchange of oil element
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-22 04:02:37
Cost performance best! ! ! There are lots of good things that you can afford! !
This review is about item#40388817.
Purchased 65 mm for light cars
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 21:34:10
Although I had a general wrench of Eamon, I bought a mini car (Nissan Moko) had a filter attached so as to gouge the oil pan and it was impossible to remove unless it was a dedicated wrench because there was little clearance around the filter. The price is also cheap and useful.
This review is about item#40388801.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 10:33:14
I bought it with a filter at the same time. If it is a home center, it will be in the \ 1,000 place only with an oil filter, but here I got it with a wrench set.
This review is about item#40388801.
When car oil filter is changed
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-19 01:48:14
I can use it enough for cheap price. Since the car that is now riding has a filter in the back place, it can not enter with the link type filter wrench. It is very useful.
This review is about item#40388801.
Used for car engine oil change
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-05 17:15:01
Used for replacing oil filter Susuki Ignis "SZO - 10N". I did it for the first time but it was very easy.
This review is about item#40388801.
When replacing the oil element
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-02 20:21:14
I use it when I exchange element of Jimny (JB 23). It has high cost performance and is easy to use and complaints.
This review is about item#40388801.
Automobile maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-26 11:10:09
Traditionally, I used a chain type wrench, but by changing to this, work time can now be drastically reduced.
This review is about item#40388801.
Car oil filter change
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-12 00:34:18
I do not have any particular dissatisfaction so I can use it properly at this price, but I will change the car and filter wrench of this size will no longer be used, so I think that I will buy easy-to-use items of the manufacturer's products next. This can be turned once, but there is not much play so it is difficult to remove the filter that chewed the wrench.
This review is about item#40388801.
During oil change
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-07 06:11:28
Regardless of the appearance and the price, there is no problem in terms of functioning and it can be used satisfactorily.
This review is about item#40388792.
Filter exchange
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 15:04:36
Honda 15400 - RTA - 003, HANP H 1540 - RTA - 515 It is too small to use because it confirmed by inquiry and conformed that it conforms to it because it purchased it because it conforms.
This review is about item#40388792.
As an oil element replacement tool
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 18:55:58
I only use it a few times, but I can use it without slipping so far.
This review is about item#40388792.
For motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-22 21:33:48
It can be used directly in the torque wrench, this is the cheapest in competing products, quality is no problem.
This review is about item#40388817.
Filter exchange
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-10 22:41:57
The tool hole was square and no fitting tool was available. It is convenient if it is possible to use eyeglass wrench with head shape of Hex or 6 bolts.
This review is about item#40388801.