訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

後視鏡Ver.1 的顧客評價

後視鏡Ver.1
銷售價格: $43.72
好評率: 4.18
11 顧客評價
5 星 7
4 星 1
3 星 1
2 星 2
1 星 0
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 11 條評價, 第 1 - 11 條
When driving at high speed
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-25 19:49:53
It is compact but very easy to see when driving on expressway.
This review is about item#40171433.
Dump side mirrors
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-16 10:46:38
I can feel the distance feeling behind. Mounting hardware will rust quickly.
This review is about item#40171433.
Confirm backward
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-24 10:22:45
After fixation, there is no blurring while running, the angle does not change with vibration, the flat mirror is not a good product without distortion. Since it is a plane mirror, it is easy to take a distance, it is much easier to see because it is larger than the side mirror.
This review is about item#40171433.
dump
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-14 22:30:17
cool
This review is about item#40171433.
Used as the left mirror of the track.
2
From Japan
On 2015-06-10 18:17:42
As a result of thinking that the shape is a rectangle, it was hard to see if it was mounted on the left side. I want you to state the size precisely.
This review is about item#40171424.
Backward confirmation in the city area
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-03 19:42:34
Unlike the main mirror, distance feeling is easy to grasp and very convenient! I also like the price! It is the highest without incompatibility with the genuine mirror! It is!
This review is about item#40171424.
decoration
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-27 17:33:32
I am satisfied because I was cheaper than anywhere. I can also tell a friend.
This review is about item#40171433.
Specification for track
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-29 17:37:15
I was glad that I could buy things I wanted cheaper than anywhere.
Used for work tracks.
3
From Japan
On 2014-11-06 09:02:03
It should be easy to install ... It is fitted with a monkey regardless of whether the size of the nut is inches or wrench. I want you to make it a common size. The feeling of use is also big in size!
This review is about item#40171424.
Cover of the blind spot
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-12 22:19:33
I use it without inconvenience. I think that it is good if it becomes a material which bolt and nut are resistant to rust. I want a left hand.
This review is about item#40171433.
Rearview mirror auxiliary for agricultural tractor
2
From Japan
On 2013-06-10 17:11:28
I thought from the time of purchase application, but it was good if there was right / left use. Since the mirror is flat, I felt that the visible range is rather narrow. I just wanted to cover the part that will be the blind spot because my feet can not be seen with just the rear view mirror, but it is not enough.
This review is about item#40171424.
1
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
後視鏡輔助鏡
後視鏡VER.8
後視鏡Ver.2
後視鏡(平面鏡)
安裝後視鏡用支架
JET後視鏡V 9
JET後視鏡V2 2t