訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

SB形 農機用超級V型皮帶W800 的顧客評價

SB形 農機用超級V型皮帶W800
銷售價格: $35.16
好評率: 4.73
26 顧客評價
5 星 22
4 星 1
3 星 3
2 星 0
1 星 0
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 25 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條 [ 查看全部 26 條顧客評價 ]
Combine Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-15 17:50:45
Although it is good even for a red type under one class, I am working for for rice reaping work where the working period is limited but I can work with confidence in this type.
This review is about item#39904191.
Rich appliance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 15:33:54
It seems durable, it is comfortable without belt slip
This review is about item#39903823.
Combine belt
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-02 20:38:11
This belt is damaged if the stuffy clogs and it is quite expensive if you buy it normally It is very appreciated. There is no problem in quality
This review is about item#39903832.
Combine Iseki
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 21:36:02
I bought it for exchanging V - belt for running of Combine of Iseki used by my acquaintance. Though it took 30,000 yen if an acquaintance was repaired with the same trouble the last time, I was deeply moved by Monotaro Mr. of this cheap and quick delivery.
This review is about item#39903814.
Maintenance of passenger mowers
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-02 18:36:33
I was caught because I was running out. I can use it without problems, I am satisfied.
This review is about item#39904286.
Agriculture
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-15 20:03:08
Nothing to say at the manufacturer of the belt Recently the belt with strength is often used, so I often purchase it when there is time to spare
This review is about item#39904033.
Agricultural machines
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-29 06:36:58
The next day arrived at Sagawa The machine also got to move safely and it was saved. It is cheap and quickly gotten appreciated
This review is about item#39904085.
Maintenance of agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-16 11:18:52
I am satisfied because it is a manufacturer's designated belt. It is saved when comparable competitors' products are easy to understand.
This review is about item#39903787.
Field work using mini-cultivators
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-02 15:14:36
It is cheaper and more stable than flying from agricultural machinery and equipment.
This review is about item#39903814.
As a running belt of a large snow removing machine
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-12 09:29:37
I will exchange it comfortably using no problem at all,
This review is about item#39903762.
combine
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-04 07:58:27
I purchased it for a spare. For the old cheap, the inside turned over, I exchanged. I thought that W800 making was different
This review is about item#39904593.
Combine repair, agricultural equipment in general
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-11 21:17:35
Speaking of belt replacement for combine! Absolute reliability ant. Although it is a serpent, at the time of exchange, it is mandatory to neglect the idler's tension spring gap.
This review is about item#39903893.
Snow removal machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-18 17:13:00
There is no problem because it is a part designated by the manufacturer.
This review is about item#39903787.
Belt for garbage disposal machine.
3
From Japan
On 2016-06-28 18:03:56
Separately, I use it without problems.
This review is about item#39904234.
snowblower
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-29 13:19:44
Because it is a special belt, it is not in mass retailers. The speed of delivery is also attractive.
This review is about item#39903787.
Snowplow V belt
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-15 15:01:41
Buy Yanmar Snowplow YSR 80X auger part for breaking V-belt. It took 1 week to deliver. Homac Super Depot also ordered for temporary out of stock, but this delivery date is painful on shipping the day. By the way, even if the clutch is disconnected at SB 30, please keep in mind that the auger will continue to turn.
This review is about item#39903735.
Exchange of belt for combine driving
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-14 19:01:59
Because the W800 series are expensive, I used the Mitsuishi made orange, but I was able to get out of it perfectly in one season. This is a brand name specified by the manufacturer as expected. There is little wear and cracks do not enter inside in about 2 years.
This review is about item#39903884.
V belt of reaping drive part for combine
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-01 21:46:42
The V belt replaced with normal due to cracks and slippage
This review is about item#39903911.
Used in combine, it was waiting for 5 days.
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-09 19:03:08
It was a product waiting for 5 days. I wish I could ship it on the day. Can not you cope for the same day about one? The 5th is definite. Because it is combine, it made me cry.
This review is about item#39903981.
combine
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-16 09:31:34
long lasting.
This review is about item#39903814.
1 2
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
V型皮帶 LB形橙色
MB縫紉機皮帶
SA形 農業機械用超級V型皮帶W800
農機用V型帶 紅色S II  SB形
農機用V型帶 紅色S II  SA形
V型皮帶LB形超級 AG-X
V型皮帶 LA形橙色
節能POWER ACE V型帶
切邊帶齒V帶
V型皮帶 LC形橙色
SC形 農業機械用超級V型皮帶W800
農機用V型帶 紅色S II  SC形
節能傳動帶(節電型V形帶)B型
V型皮帶B形 (紅)
V型皮帶LC型超級AG-X
e-POWER V帶低邊緣Cog型BX
V型皮帶LA形超級 AG-X
橙色Cogberto型號RCLB