訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

超細纖維拖把 的顧客評價

超細纖維拖把
銷售價格: $31.62
好評率: 5.00
8 顧客評價
5 星 8
4 星 0
3 星 0
2 星 0
1 星 0
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 8 條評價, 第 1 - 8 條
Floor water wipe
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-27 16:39:50
It is easy to wipe water easily, because the bottom of the desk and the shelf also enter, it seems good to use a beautiful office, but the warehouse etc seems to be useless immediately.
This review is about item#39602586.
Floor cleaning in warehouse
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-27 13:01:38
I am using it for floor cleaning at the booth in the warehouse. Because the mop is soiled well, you can realize that it is dirty.
This review is about item#39602586.
Mop of flooring
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-14 02:08:07
【Composition】 · possession: length can be adjusted. The tip screw is connected to the cross holding part. Cross holding part: With two degrees of freedom, there is a foam member at a part in contact with the cross part. Cross fixing part: rotates with respect to the cross holding part, and the convex rib on the cross fixing part is fitted in the hole in the cross holding part to fix a part of the cloth. Cross (mop): There is a green mop part and a white fixed part (cloth). 【Features】 · While cheap, it is necessary to get dust and dust such as hair often. · Thick resin and metal handles are hard to deflect even when applying force, and can be moped while applying force. - It is an unusual composition that makes the cloth mesh with the cross fixing part, and the cloth never comes off the cross holding part during the mop brushing. It is very convenient. · When removing the cloth from the cross holding part, rotating the cross fixing part, there was a momentum that the injured person got injured. Attention is necessary.
This review is about item#39602586.
House cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-25 10:04:37
It is used for dry wiping after water wiping mop. I think that it is good to be able to remove the remaining small dust.
This review is about item#39602586.
Inside and outside cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-26 06:31:05
It can be used indoors and outdoors and I am very satisfied with durability.
This review is about item#39602586.
Experiment
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-01 14:51:17
Please lower the price
This review is about item#39602586.
I am using it to clean the classroom.
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-03 17:11:24
Very light and easy to handle. Since moisture can also be wiped away, it can be used without any trouble. Easy to set up because it is easy to set up. I am not doing the laundry, so I want to see the situation in the future.
This review is about item#39602586.
Cleaning of flooring in the clinic
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-19 01:13:36
Product is satisfactory with quite superior thing that it does not have a problem, it stands still, it can cling with mild power, it can handle clamshell as it is, cloth washing will be beautiful without detergent. However, packing materials when sent are 11 large sheets of cardboard boxes and 50 x 80 cm buffer paper. As a result, we produced a lot of trash. Although polite packaging may be rejoicing, garbage disposal is manual. Since it is an individual business, no new personnel expenses will occur, but there is no difference in manpower. It is time consuming to fold the buffer paper down and throw it away, it's quite a fun. Also, because disposal of business garbage is charged, I think that it took time and disposal expenses to save expenses. Since the contents are cleaning mops and it is not so easily broken, I thought about packing methods once again and wanted to think about the system to collect cardboard even at the time of the next order.
This review is about item#39602586.
1
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
EF Moco Mop Micro 1件
輕型拖把鋁制手柄
Protex超細纖維拖把頭
輕便地板拖把N-300AL
微型拖把400
FF Dokkin拖把寬Ⅱ
FF Dokkin拖把
Floor Mop
Mop
  • Mop
  • TERAMOTO
  • -
Floor Mop
Condor flooring wiper 300