訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

套裝防水衣 的顧客評價

套裝防水衣
銷售價格: $15.36
好評率: 3.00
8 顧客評價
5 星 3
4 星 0
3 星 0
2 星 4
1 星 1
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 8 條評價, 第 1 - 8 條
Children's bike at school
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-13 19:53:38
Nylon softened I say that I like it. After, it is strong.
This review is about item#39580003.
Light work outdoors, pruning work etc.
2
From Japan
On 2017-01-12 16:03:03
Due to the thin overall lining, moisture such as perspiration and the like is torn. It is unsuitable for long time use.
This review is about item#39579985.
Maintenance of the machine etc.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-10 22:25:35
I think whether there are other in cost performance, but I am saved because the circumference of the shoulder and the matching face of the butt are not torn.
This review is about item#39579976.
Cleaning work
2
From Japan
On 2015-10-05 16:04:03
The hook of the hood is easy to remove and it is hard to use. The usability of the main unit is normal. Since there is rubber in hand, it is good to prevent the ingress of water.
This review is about item#39579994.
For car wash
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-31 16:35:50
Also good for price, but I think it is good
This review is about item#39579976.
Painting work
2
From Japan
On 2015-02-13 22:27:21
I could break it while I was working. It seems I did not fit my physique and work.
This review is about item#39579976.
Kite
1
From Japan
On 2014-10-14 06:08:19
Because the price is cheap, I tried purchasing it. Unfortunately, in the rain scaffolding work, it broke in one day. It may not be a problem if it is a light work degree in a safe place, but it is not suitable for work in a dangerous place.
This review is about item#39579985.
It is farm work When there is work outside even in the rain
2
From Japan
On 2013-04-22 14:55:37
The button was hard to hang, the position was hard to understand, it was better if it was a little more soft material, the price was cheap, so I was thankful there.
This review is about item#39579976.
1
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
PVC彩色雨衣
雨衣
雨衣
帶鬆緊繩Lucky防雨套服
帶鬆緊繩安全反光防雨套服
一次性雨衣套裝
雨衣
上升的Mac
Capital雨衣
乙烯基清除Tataka
防禦雨衣
Rain Wall Suit
Rain Suit
Rain Color Suit