訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

軟管 的顧客評價

軟管
銷售價格: $17.69
好評率: 4.39
84 顧客評價
5 星 55
4 星 16
3 星 8
2 星 1
1 星 4
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 84 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條
Exhaust of laser cutter
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-27 01:47:25
It was easy to cut with a normal cutter knife. It was easy to install.
This review is about item#39176137.
Ventilation for plamo painting etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-22 14:53:18
I needed more power than I thought to stretch, but since it was able to hold the shape at installation firmly, it was good as a result!
This review is about item#39176137.
As inventory
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-16 16:36:18
I bought it as stock. It was reasonable price, so it arrived soon so it was good.
This review is about item#39176137.
Intake duct
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-10 21:13:01
Since it has a certain degree of rigidity, it can be used as a fixed pipe because it can hold its shape even if piping alone. It is not possible to freely make a kunekune, but it is easy to use as a fixed piping.
This review is about item#39176146.
ventilation
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-07 14:35:34
I checked it online and bought it because it was the lowest price. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#39176137.
To the cold air extension of the spot cooler
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-22 16:24:06
It is inexpensive, light and good, but the aluminum itself felt a little weak. (It has not been used by other company's products, it is not comparable)
This review is about item#39176146.
On the air duct extension duct
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-21 15:17:03
I am more powerful than I thought to stretch out from a contracted state. It is sturdy but it is too tugged, the mouth opens when it breaks from the joint. Once it cuts out, the cuts will see the spreading intensity will be weak while watching, so you have to cut and connect.
This review is about item#39176137.
Ventilation fan exhaust duct work
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-17 22:47:38
This product is inexpensive and is useful for cost reasons. I also plan to purchase it.
This review is about item#39176137.
To extend the piping of the spot cooler
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-05 15:37:56
I used to extend the piping of the spot cooler, but I thought it was a bit soft
This review is about item#39176137.
I am using it for exhausting spot cooler in the garage.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-05 01:48:21
While keeping the shape, it can extend and shrink, it is useful. Excellent feature that resonance due to waste heat is hard to come out is outstanding COSPA.
This review is about item#39176137.
Air conditioning for ventilation
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-04 11:19:52
Normal pipe. It can be used normally. It arrived without dent in transportation. The price is about 100 yen cheaper than the home center, but I want you to make it cheaper.
This review is about item#39176137.
On chimney parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-14 17:27:29
It was nice to be able to freely make curves, durable places are also good
This review is about item#39176137.
Bath exhaust, ventilation fan exhaust etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-04 08:06:45
I used both 100 and 150 φ, which is good for the price.
This review is about item#39176137.
Used as ventilation duct
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-02 17:57:48
Since there was no air conditioner in the warehouse, we installed a ventilation fan in front of the air conditioner in the next room and carried cold air into the warehouse. It became comfortable as it can also be used for ventilation.
This review is about item#39176137.
Exhaust duct (for waste heat)
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-02 00:09:22
Because it is soft it can be easily bent. Workability is good because it can be retracted even if it stretches too much. If you hold it with one hand and bend it appropriately, it will be dented so let's bend it carefully with both hands if you use it in a place you care about the eye.
This review is about item#39176137.
Replacement from ventilation fan to bathroom heating dryer For flexibility exchange also flexible
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-30 12:58:52
I thought it was cheap, but I thought it was a good product in general.
This review is about item#39176137.
Kitchen Used for mounting range hood
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-21 12:20:32
It is the cheapest we have purchased so far. It can be used as much as those of other manufacturers. I always bought it.
This review is about item#39176146.
Exhaust duct of a ceiling fan, such as a toilet and a washroom
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-13 17:52:28
It is considerably profitable than buying it at home center or electric material store. I am buying it in ten units on the weekend.
This review is about item#39176137.
Waste heat duct for aquarium cooler
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-03 17:04:40
Because of hanging installation request, it is light weight and can work more easily than resin. The packing condition was also firm, and it did not collapse and it liked very much.
This review is about item#39176137.
Factory piping
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-08 10:21:28
It can be used normally. Shrink-packed points can be saved when storing, but it is quite troublesome if there are many numbers to peel off when using. I think that it is good to have perforations like plastic bottles.
This review is about item#39176137.
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
雙層鋁箔管(W型)
TOYO管 AL-N(4m)
Kanaflex鋁質軟管
螺旋乳頭
風道接頭
鋁箔管
風道T型接頭
風道變徑接頭
撓性換氣管
螺旋乳頭
固定顏色