訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

自行車支架 的顧客評價

自行車支架
銷售價格: $49.85
好評率: 4.62
13 顧客評價
5 星 9
4 星 3
3 星 1
2 星 0
1 星 0
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 13 條評價, 第 1 - 13 條
Utilized for bicycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-02 04:11:38
When I want to maintain a little bicycle, I will use it with ease hooking but I am satisfied with the sense of stability. I feel Cospa is a high product.
This review is about item#39118423.
For road bike · cross bike display and light maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-08 12:21:26
It is very good because there is no trouble of desorption because it is a type that simply hooks the part of the bicycle. Any part of the rear wheel, front wheel, front and rear wheels can be freely floated at the part to be hooked. Of course even if saying that you can put it on, you can say it is just putting on it, so you do not have to do anything for light work or display applications, although you will do the graffiti like a hijacker. I am satisfied. However, as for the second picture of the product introduction picture, the higher the picture taken together with the bicycle, the higher was not lifted. Of course I think that it depends on the size of the frame and the protruding amount of the saddle, but the introduction photograph probably is a synthetic photograph whose bicycle is being reduced. However, there is no mistake in the specification [height (mm) about 1090] in the specification, so if you are interested in the height of those who are purchasing from now on, if you try to confirm by lifting the actual car to that height It might be nice.
This review is about item#39118423.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-07 12:46:50
It was easy to use for cleaning and maintenance of the bicycle. Inexpensive place was also good.
This review is about item#39118405.
For light maintenance of bicycles
4
From Japan
On 2014-10-22 00:36:26
I bought it for light maintenance of the bicycle. I could also use it for electric bicycles that removed the battery if I forced a little bit. (Because some stands gets self-responsible, at your own risk) If you can adjust the height by about 10 cm or this height, you can make 5 ★ ...
This review is about item#39118405.
Cleaning and repair
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-19 13:27:56
It is probably the lowest price for this stand, but the making is firm. I think that the legs can be folded compactly and I'm glad I bought them. It is recommended.
This review is about item#39118405.
Bicycle maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2014-04-25 19:07:21
As a bicycle maintenance, storage stand, it is very handy. Speaking of greed, it is the best if you have the ability to fix your bicycle!
This review is about item#39118432.
Used as a luxury bicycle storage stand for children
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-18 16:36:36
Because it kept it against the wall, it became easier to maintain the vehicle. I am very pleased.
This review is about item#39118405.
To the maintenance of the bicycle
3
From Japan
On 2013-12-07 21:31:24
I feel that it may be a little lower. Even if you sit in a chair and service it, it will be slightly higher.
This review is about item#39118423.
Road bike parking and light maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-31 15:55:17
I put a bicycle quickly and supported stable, I thought that it might be more convenient than I thought. I want to put a frame only a bit ~ Even when I put it on the floor it can be safely put without scratches.
This review is about item#39118405.
Used for road bike maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2013-10-16 20:43:48
Affordable and perfect, easy to maintain
This review is about item#39118405.
Bicycle Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-23 15:53:06
It is solid in price. There is also a height and there is no burden on the waist.
This review is about item#39118405.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2013-02-11 09:46:55
It is convenient when your legs are in service. Expensive stand comparison, of course it is inferior in stability, but it can be used enough, folding and storing place is good.
This review is about item#39118405.
For hobby work at home
5
From Japan
On 2012-06-24 12:58:28
I think that it is "a convenient maintenance stand for home" that is perfect for cleaning and adjustment of brakes, rims, chains, transmissions etc. I knew about this stand at a certain bicycle parts review site, happened to find MonotaRO who was sold cheaply, happened to find it and bought it here. I got it with a packing made with chitin that feels responsible for the donor. Sports cars, as well as light cars of around 20 kg can be used without anxiety. There is a height than I imagined and I can peep into the back side of BB. Indeed, using this, it is possible to identify and repair the position of the chain cover of the family car, the husband whose stock of oya has come up with Gun. I think that it is a thing that can satisfy the desire of a like-minded person who is interested in this.
This review is about item#39118414.
1
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
作業架
自行車儲存吊鉤
把手杆 支架
自行車修理架
鉤式維修架
駱駝架
儲存(鞍式包裝)
家庭維修站
展示支架