訂單總金額超過 * S$200* 免運費

後視鏡 的顧客評價

後視鏡
銷售價格: $15.22
好評率: 4.64
58 顧客評價
5 星 44
4 星 9
3 星 4
2 星 0
1 星 1
顧客評價由穀歌基於日文自動翻譯
共 57 條評價, 第 1 - 20 條 [ 查看全部 58 條顧客評價 ]
Track left side Replaced by side mirror
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-16 15:52:27
I ordered it during the consecutive holidays, but it was very helpful to arrive immediately. Moreover, it was a product which is not inferior to genuine parts at all.
This review is about item#38949513.
Mirror repair of light ace truck
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-13 15:07:02
There is difficulty in mounting and removing, and it is necessary to handle carefully. In this respect -1 point. The use is completely no problem.
This review is about item#38949635.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-08 15:07:37
I used it as a substitute because it was broken. Because it is cheap, it can be used enough as a substitute article.
This review is about item#38949653.
Replacement of damaged parts
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-29 16:37:32
I am satisfied with both price products and we use it. Because it is earlier than going to buy I would like to use it for repair.
This review is about item#38949495.
Used as auxiliary mirror of combine
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-25 10:23:18
Originally it is for repair of the car, but I installed the stay on the left side of the combine. It is easy to see with an appropriate size.
This review is about item#38949337.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-09 16:53:38
I bought it for replacement due to damage due to aged deterioration of the mount part. Since the mount part of genuine parts is made of resin, this product is metal so it seems to have durability.
This review is about item#22583733.
As a replacement for genuine mirror
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-10 08:54:51
Low price and no problem with quality. However, there are times when the mirror breaks unless you are careful about the power adjustment when you put it on the pivot.
This review is about item#38949355.
For track reserve
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-25 19:55:59
Price is reasonable for genuine products. Quality is also good.
This review is about item#38949321.
4WD · RV car fender mirror
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-23 19:30:17
Model number 22583767 is just size and R angle (field of view) are just. The price is also good. A simple ingenuity is necessary for installation.
This review is about item#22583767.
Entrance to the road
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-03 17:08:37
Mounting for the entrance to the road. I installed it with a good feeling of processing
This review is about item#38949355.
Change truck and other mirrors
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-14 19:16:50
I occasionally break the mirror so I use it as stock for substitution. I think that I do not need genuine. This mirror is enough. Cospa is outstanding.
This review is about item#38949303.
Fender mirror of Land Cruiser 80
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-04 16:20:44
This time, it was very cheaply available. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#38949601.
Since the mirror is very large and it is easy to see, it is very handy when turning the direction of the truck.
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 19:51:37
When the product actually arrives, the mirror is much easier to see than the thought, so it is attached to the 2t truck, but it is very useful. I hope that this product is highly recommendable.
This review is about item#38949617.
repair
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 19:48:15
The genuine product was damaged, I wanted to replace it with a wider one at this time, a good one was found
This review is about item#38949617.
Damaged mirror exchange
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-31 17:37:15
It is not inferior to genuine products. The price is also cheap and saved.
This review is about item#38949635.
Repair replacement
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-30 18:46:00
How to install is not genuine but it will be OK unless you wear it
This review is about item#38949321.
It's a mirror of a track
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-14 16:56:28
I am satisfied very well so that I can not understand the difference with genuine products
This review is about item#22583758.
I tried to use it to check the rear of the ship.
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-08 18:59:32
We exchanged tightening screws with stain for use at sea.
This review is about item#38949267.
For light ace truck repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-17 06:48:30
It seems to be a common left and right part, but since the mirror on the right was damaged, it is purchased for replacement. It is necessary for about half the power when fitting. However, I was satisfied with the sense of shock after fitting.
This review is about item#38949635.
Mirror exchange on the front passenger's side
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-14 20:51:13
I exchanged the mirror on the front passenger seat side of quick delivery. Even if it is not genuine, this mirror is enough.
This review is about item#38949617.
1 2 3
查看此商品的顧客也查看了
倒車後視鏡
貨車後視鏡
下部後視鏡
側下鏡
在鏡子下
外側反光鏡
通用側後視鏡
通用側鏡
帶
  • MITANI CORPORATION
  • $31.28
目前是鏡面式的
鏡用U型金屬件
車鏡用樞軸
(81562) Tail lamp gasket